Hill Chiropractic And Wellness

Chiropractor

3262 Riverside Dr

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapydanvilleva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always fixes what ails me
Christy and Doc got me back running strong as always. They are a regular part of my health regime.
D
2 months ago
Able to get an appointment on short notice, great, professional care
I was able to see Dr. Hill early Monday morning after experiencing lower back pain during the weekend. He explained the treatment routine and I was able to see improvement after the first session. I'm looking forward to continual progress during the coming week.
S
2 months ago
Best decision I ever made
Dr. Hill listened to what my needs were. He explained everything in a way that’s easily understood. I felt like a new person when I walked out the door. The pain I’ve had for years was gone. I was a little sore the next day but I still didn’t have the Pain. He’s committed to finding the root cause and fixing it. Never once mentioning medications or surgery. Dr. Hill and his staff are a blessing.
W
2 months ago
One of the best massages I have ever had!!
A ten on the 5 scale. Most excellent.
C
2 months ago
Continued relief from back and leg pain.
When my gait was all messed up after two foot surgeries, Dr. Hill helped me a great deal. He is a chiropractor in Danville. His office is in Riverside shopping center. You might want to give him a try. Massage, treatment by Dr. Hill, recommended exercises, and getting off pain medications helped me.
G
5 months ago
1st time visit!
Very pleased with the adjustments. My neck and back already fel better after my first time there. Great Dr and staff.
T
7 months ago
Tim Carpenter first visit to Hill Chiropractic.
Very impressed with the professional and thorough explanation of your services and proceedures. Could not be more pleased at this point. Exceeded expectations for my first visit. Thank you Dr. Hill and staff.
T
7 months ago
Tim Carpenter first visit to Hill Chiropractic.
Very impressed with the professional and thorough explanation of your services and proceedures. Could not be more pleased at this point. Exceeded expectations for my first visit. Thank you Dr. Hill and staff.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendl...
Today was my first visit, and I am above and beyond pleased. I was truly hurting when I walked in with a limp from a bad fall, but I can honestly say that by the time I left I wasn’t 100% cured, but I definitely felt a lot better!! Dr. Hill and his staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and I truly appreciate that. I would highly recommend Hill Chiropractic Clinic to anyone having any type of back problems, or other issues. I have definitely found me a regular chiropractor!!
E
8 months ago
Great Advice on Getting Well
Dr Hill takes great care to inform me about what is needed to enjoy optimum health and the stretches needed to maintain proper posture with less pain. I think he is one of the best in his field. I have referred many patients to his practice and they all tell me that he is good!!