Hill Chiropractic And Wellness

Chiropractor

3262 Riverside Dr

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapydanvilleva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
57 minutes ago
Great people !!
COULD NOT ASK for better service! Only one I have found that helps my head ache.
E
5 days ago
Always great!
I have been going to Hill Chiropractic for 2 years or so on a regular basis. I have always had a wonderful experience with all staff from the first person to greet me as I walk in, all the massage therapists, and of course Dr. Hill. They make me feel right at home!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hill is amazing. I especially like that he explains things as he does the adjustments. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very attractive and clean. I always feel so much better when I leave.
E
1 month ago
When I called at 8am yesterday morning in pain I was seen within an hour. Everyone in the office is always very friendly and professional as well. Dr Hill is amazing with his ability to find the problem and "fix" it!! Emily provided an excellent massage and was delightful in personality. A great experience and I feel much better. Thanks Hill Chiropractic!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Upon entering the office it was very clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Hill was amazing. With this being my first ever chiropractic appointment he took the time to thoroughly examine me and educate me on the importance of good spinal health. After my adjustment, which felt great, I had a one hour massage to add the cherry on top. VERY pleasant experience! I definitely recommend seeing Dr. Hill!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Hill worked my daughter in as a new patient late one afternoon. I couldn't be more grateful! My daughter is a athlete with pain in her throwing arm, the appt was just for a consult but Dr. Hill took the time that day to treat her as well. Dr. Hill is wonderful along with his staff!! You are not rushed in and out and feel like just a number in his office and that is in its self a blessing. The treatment and care she receive was amazing and I will continue to take her to Dr. Hill.
L
7 months ago
Hurts so good!
My neck & left shoulder were a hot mess & "Sgt Pain" got my joints back aligned and the muscles stretched so that I could have better range of motion and flexibility. The staff was polite and attentive. (missed some of the faces I used to recognize). It is clean and well organized! I have referred several folks there with confidence.
C
8 months ago
God invited environment, friendly staff, and great Chiropractic care!!!
I have been going to Dr Hill as long as he has been in Danville. I have always been satisfied with the level of care Dr Hill provides. The staff turn over has been high the last couple of years, which takes away from the personalized service I had gotten use to, however, the friendly and courteous care is still there.
T
8 months ago
High quality of costumer service!!
I always have a good experience when I visit Dr.Hill. The staff are always polite and friendly. They run on time with appointments too which is hard to find now.
T
10 months ago
I liked my visit and I am looking forward to my next appointment!