Hill Chiropractic And Wellness

Chiropractor

3262 Riverside Dr

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapydanvilleva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
1st time visit!
Very pleased with the adjustments. My neck and back already fel better after my first time there. Great Dr and staff.
T
2 months ago
Tim Carpenter first visit to Hill Chiropractic.
Very impressed with the professional and thorough explanation of your services and proceedures. Could not be more pleased at this point. Exceeded expectations for my first visit. Thank you Dr. Hill and staff.
T
2 months ago
Tim Carpenter first visit to Hill Chiropractic.
Very impressed with the professional and thorough explanation of your services and proceedures. Could not be more pleased at this point. Exceeded expectations for my first visit. Thank you Dr. Hill and staff.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendl...
Today was my first visit, and I am above and beyond pleased. I was truly hurting when I walked in with a limp from a bad fall, but I can honestly say that by the time I left I wasn’t 100% cured, but I definitely felt a lot better!! Dr. Hill and his staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and I truly appreciate that. I would highly recommend Hill Chiropractic Clinic to anyone having any type of back problems, or other issues. I have definitely found me a regular chiropractor!!
E
4 months ago
Great Advice on Getting Well
Dr Hill takes great care to inform me about what is needed to enjoy optimum health and the stretches needed to maintain proper posture with less pain. I think he is one of the best in his field. I have referred many patients to his practice and they all tell me that he is good!!
K
4 months ago
Very professional.
Was able to work me in on same day to begin resolving my issue.
S
4 months ago
Great people !!
COULD NOT ASK for better service! Only one I have found that helps my head ache.
E
4 months ago
Always great!
I have been going to Hill Chiropractic for 2 years or so on a regular basis. I have always had a wonderful experience with all staff from the first person to greet me as I walk in, all the massage therapists, and of course Dr. Hill. They make me feel right at home!
P
4 months ago
Dr. Hill is amazing. I especially like that he explains things as he does the adjustments. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very attractive and clean. I always feel so much better when I leave.
E
5 months ago
When I called at 8am yesterday morning in pain I was seen within an hour. Everyone in the office is always very friendly and professional as well. Dr Hill is amazing with his ability to find the problem and "fix" it!! Emily provided an excellent massage and was delightful in personality. A great experience and I feel much better. Thanks Hill Chiropractic!