Hill Chiropractic And Wellness

Chiropractor

3262 Riverside Dr

Danville, VA 24541

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapydanvilleva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hill worked my daughter in as a new patient late one afternoon. I couldn't be more grateful! My daughter is a athlete with pain in her throwing arm, the appt was just for a consult but Dr. Hill took the time that day to treat her as well. Dr. Hill is wonderful along with his staff!! You are not rushed in and out and feel like just a number in his office and that is in its self a blessing. The treatment and care she receive was amazing and I will continue to take her to Dr. Hill.
L
3 months ago
Hurts so good!
My neck & left shoulder were a hot mess & "Sgt Pain" got my joints back aligned and the muscles stretched so that I could have better range of motion and flexibility. The staff was polite and attentive. (missed some of the faces I used to recognize). It is clean and well organized! I have referred several folks there with confidence.
C
4 months ago
God invited environment, friendly staff, and great Chiropractic care!!!
I have been going to Dr Hill as long as he has been in Danville. I have always been satisfied with the level of care Dr Hill provides. The staff turn over has been high the last couple of years, which takes away from the personalized service I had gotten use to, however, the friendly and courteous care is still there.
T
4 months ago
High quality of costumer service!!
I always have a good experience when I visit Dr.Hill. The staff are always polite and friendly. They run on time with appointments too which is hard to find now.
T
6 months ago
I liked my visit and I am looking forward to my next appointment!
J
6 months ago
High quality
Very nice staff as well as a doctor that loves what he does!!!
D
6 months ago
I was able to get an appointment on very short notice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Hill was able to get me some relief on my first adjustment. Thanks .
N
7 months ago
Professional
Thank you guys for always being friendly, helpful and compassionate to me and my family. Always feel very well cared for and atmosphere is very inviting. Whenever in need of adjustment due to colds or injury and I don't already have an appointment, you get me in to provide my needs
J
7 months ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Always have an excellent visit. The doctor is very thorough and professional. Always leave feeling so much better than when I walked in the door.
P
8 months ago
Awesome God send
Dr Hill has taken the time too listen to me and my concerns about MY health. He listens and explains what is going on as well as what can be done for YOU. The office staff is always friendly, encouraging, and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks too Dr Hill and his staff I have gone from not walking in pain too being pain free . The therapy I have received has been top notch. I am thankful I found Dr Hill .