Hill Chiropractic And Wellness

Chiropractor

3262 Riverside Dr

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapydanvilleva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Danville's Secret Health Solution
Great service, knowledgeable staff , and exceptional care from Dr. Hill. I highly recommend Hill Chiropractor!!! I feel like a new person, thanks to you all.
T
2 months ago
The Best Chiropractor out there.
So blessed that we found Dr. Hill. He has helped us for years now and I am thankful for that. He has a vast knowledge of the spine and all that it effects. Very informative and we are grateful.
M
3 months ago
My children benefit from chiropractic care
My son loved his adjustment today! He’s almost three years old and has been seeing Dr.Hill since in utero and a newborn:) He’s my healthiest child. We always see the benefit of an adjustment: better range of movement, improved digestion and immune system function and all around feeling of wellbeing.
V
4 months ago
Amazing Service
I have to admit that I was a bit unsure about the appointment. Afterwards, I am a believer. I was wowed by the service, which I knew about from my daughters experiences, but I was amazed at how much the adjustment worked for me. I could see the difference in my alignment when Dr Hill showed me how far off my hands and feet were from each other. Then once he did the adjustment, they were much closer! You can't doubt the actual proof, especially when it is you. I am looking forward to going back and learning more about how to be healthier and feel better, without just popping pills.
J
4 months ago
Quality Service
Been to different chiropractors in the past. Dr. Hill was most thorough on his examination and service provided. Was not the normal minute in and out. Staff was friendly and supportive.
B
7 months ago
Nice office, a lot of technology, just wish they allowed you to be part of your treatment plan
Went for upper back/shoulder/neck pain that comes from working a desk job. Bigger guy here able to tolerate a good amount of pain, but when I left after that first visit after the doctor had used some kind of power tool compression thing, I wound up sorely bruised. No stranger to doctors, I didn't hesitate to speak up when he went to use the machine on me again, thinking: 'surely he'd want to know if something isn't going to work for me'. Apparently not. Was flatly reminded that he's the doctor and that he 'didn't have time' to alter his treatment plan. Well, maybe all the other people that have given 5 stars are able to tolerate pain even better than I, but after he responded the way he did, I didn't go back.
R
8 months ago
Very Friendly Staff, Good Work out, Feel Better
This was my first visit ever to a Chiropractic Clinic I had always been reluctant in the services they provided, however a lot of my family members go to Hill Chiropractic Clinic and was urging me to go, and I must say it was a very good experience. I could feel the tightness leaving my body, and I could tell after some of the exercises that I was put through that I was totally out of shape and my body really needed alignment. I hope to improve in a number of areas over the next few sessions to increase my mobility.
R
10 months ago
Always fixes what ails me
Christy and Doc got me back running strong as always. They are a regular part of my health regime.
D
10 months ago
Able to get an appointment on short notice, great, professional care
I was able to see Dr. Hill early Monday morning after experiencing lower back pain during the weekend. He explained the treatment routine and I was able to see improvement after the first session. I'm looking forward to continual progress during the coming week.
S
11 months ago
Best decision I ever made
Dr. Hill listened to what my needs were. He explained everything in a way that’s easily understood. I felt like a new person when I walked out the door. The pain I’ve had for years was gone. I was a little sore the next day but I still didn’t have the Pain. He’s committed to finding the root cause and fixing it. Never once mentioning medications or surgery. Dr. Hill and his staff are a blessing.