Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I arrived with a great deal of apprehension after not visiting a Dentist in several years. I left with a smile and thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Most Amazing Dental Office in Boerne
Dr. Malouf is undoubtedly the most talented and caring dentist in this area. Everyone at HCD is wonderful and the office is state of the art. You will not be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
My husband and I have been going to Hill Country Dental for a few years. I am really a dental -phobe, always have dreaded my dental visits. This office always makes me feel comfortable, explains everything thoroughly and the work we have had done has been top notch. I first went to Dr. Malouf because he is my neighbor. I continue going because he is a very good dentist!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I have been very pleased with Dr. Malouf and his staff. Dr. Malouf is very friendly and explains in advance a procedure. I had a teeth cleaning and gum line fillings replacing older cracked ones with excellent results. I highly recommend the group.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I have been going to Hill Country Dental for about four years now and have never been disappointed with the care we have always received. We have recommended the Office to four of our friends who are now patients there and thank us for recommending the Office to them. We really like the new office too.
C
5 months ago
A wonderful dental clinic that makes taking care of your teeth easy. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Malouf and staff every 6 months for years. Always a friendly, kind, quick and easy experience. Would highly recommend them.
L
6 months ago
Kind, professional, and friendly
I am a new patient. Today was my first visit. Myself and my two sons had a lovely experience. All of the staff were kind, friendly and professional. My dental hygienists Joyce and Dr. Waltrip gave us thorough care. We feel very lucky to have found such a wonderful dental office.
K
8 months ago
Looking for a new dentist
I have spent a lot of money at this dentist and I made my childrens appointments together. I did not realize that they had them separate until the morning of my sons appointment and I said I could not make it only the one they had schedule for my daughter. They want to charge me $50 and considering this has never happened before it really is bad to treat your customers like this. Well must be the case as the receptionist said you have plenty of customers so obviously my business wont be missed as that was the impression I got.
P
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
If you are going to one of those chain style dentist for service, I highly encourage you to give this clinic a try. You will not be disappointed. One of if not the best dental clinics in the San Antonio area and believe me I have tried several. I live in San Antonio, but this is worth the drive.
W
10 months ago
Organized and professional, great experience. Raimey is a wonderful hygienist