Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Atmosphere.. Staff..Very Friendly...
What a great experience.., and what a pleasant surprise.. I received a cleaning...X-rays .. and it was very very reasonable.. I will never go anywhere else now.. Thsnk You so much!!! And what a terrific staff!!!
M
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
Been providing my dental services for over 20 years. Would not think about going to another dentist.
S
3 days ago
I came in for teeth whitening. The dentist took a look at my teeth just to make sure that the process would not be detrimental to any of my teeth. I really appreciated that he took the time to do so. The dental assistant was very nice and professional.
S
3 days ago
Excellent Family Experience
My boys and I have been going here since they were toddlers. We have never had a bad experience, and always felt like we were part of the family.
L
1 week ago
Had an emergency root canal. They were able to see me same day. I was in and out in just under an hour. Everyone is great
"
1 week ago
The best dental staff I have met yet in my 85 years of dental service.
"
1 week ago
The best dental staff I have met yet in my 85 years of dental service.
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Took extra efforts to ensure anxious kids could get the treatment they needed.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service
We have gone to Dr. Waltrip for many years and appreciate her expertise and friendly office. We have equally high praise for Joyce, our favorite hygienist! She does an excellent job, cleaning my teeth, and I enjoy her friendly personality.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere. Professional, on time appointment. Can count on seeing the same people.