Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
New patient
I really like the dentist and value what she told me to do. Wish that I had found her sooner. Wonderful people
S
4 months ago
Great people professional and friendly!
Great people professional and friendly!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Love Hill country dental! Everyone there is so nice and they really know there business! The new office is absolutely beautiful ! Dr. Waltrip is the very best in town!!!!!
S
4 months ago
Boerne's Best of the Best
From the amazing front desk dream team to my awesome hygienist, Chela, to two, exceptional doctors that spend time explaining their recommendations for procedures needed and why. I was given all the information I need to be equipped to make decisions for my overall health. The new office is amazing on top of all the other good stuff too:) Congrats to Hill Country Dental Center for a team job well done! Y'all ROCK!!
A
4 months ago
Great ! Very professional yes I would recommend them to all my family very nice ladies up front and I love my dr!😁
M
4 months ago
Great service and all technicians involved in my procedure were awesome .
T
5 months ago
Professional, medically sound, extremely good at explaining every detail.
K
5 months ago
Amazing with children!
Our 2 1/2 year old came to the dentist for his first check up and absolutely loved it! Our sweet dental hygienist took the time to explain all of the tools with easy to understand names, and she let him interact with them before she used them in his mouth. He was mesmerized, and we were so thankful for an easy experience! Thank you hill country dental for a great first visit to the dentist!
J
5 months ago
On time, professional and personable.
W
5 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful dentist and staff. Great to have found a great place like this. Congrats on your new offices.