Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Dr Waltrip has been my dentist for many years. She is the BEST! Had fillings repaired today and she had me in and out quickly. I wear a retainer and she told me to put it in as soon as I got home to be sure it fit properly with the repairs made today....perfect! Thanks Dr Waltrip and super friendly staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Always pleasant and professional. Very comfortable with and confident in both staff and professionals.
L
1 month ago
Loved the Dr & the staff were very attentive. They all took the time to explain things to me in a way I could understand.
L
1 month ago
Always very helpful & professional
Thank you so very much for seeing my son today. When I called at 8am, I was originally told there were no openings, was put on hold & when the receptionist came back on the line she said that he could be seen at 2! Was so grateful since my son had been in pain since Friday evening. My son arrived at I his appointment & said everyone was very attentive to him & The doctor was very nice. He was even more greatful that he received a sample of the mouth wash he Needs to use, on a students budget every cent counts!😊 Thank you all for all you did! So glad we are established patients with this office.
A
1 month ago
Great experience with my cleaning today!
Friendly and efficient service.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly in their procedures 4 taking care Dental problems
R
2 months ago
Great Job!
Thank you! Super Service and Friendly as usual!
C
2 months ago
First visit
I had a good experience for my first visit and teeth cleaning. Dr. Waldrip was friendly, professional and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Always exceeds my expectations
Besides being a knowledgeable and highly skilled dentist, she has earned my unwavering trust.
R
2 months ago
Very professional ,very friendly
Always very nice I love my dentist and her assistant !! I always do a great job for me very happy