Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Best service ever. And very friendly.
I like how everything was presented to me and that I had more than one choice. No pressure making up my mind.
A
9 months ago
Great care
Always love going for cleaning! Staff is super friendly and always respect your time! Dr Malouf is awesome and the new office is amazing!
P
9 months ago
First rate staff, facilities and dentist. Will go again.
Everyone at Hill Country Dental was awesome. While I don't think anyone looks forward to visiting the dentist, (and I didn't either when I offered to fill in for my wife when she couldn't go), I hadn't gone to a dentist in a while, so I knew I was due. I was used to the antiseptic, white ceiling-tiled doctor's office with the funny smells and drills going everywhere. Instead, you walk into what feels like a cross between a hill country lodge and a nice office. Each hygienist's station was it's own area in a well laid out, friendly atmosphere. My hygienist basically explained everything she did and even complimented me on my flossing. (I think she might have been buttering me up). Then comes the dentist with the scolding and the tsk-tsk shaking of the head, right? I was wrong again. Dr. Malouf was friendly and even laughed at one of my lame bad jokes. He pointed out a few things that we might keep our eye on, but he didn't press a calendar in my hand and demand a follow up appointment. Instead, he told me the cause of an infrequent pain and how we might solve it. What? No emergency drill session? No way! I would like to say that it was all for free, but then this would be too perfect. But hey, Dr. Malouf and his staff earned my repeat business and this review, so it was an even trade.
J
9 months ago
Tooth extraction
I was travelling from Australia and got an abyss on my tooth - I would highly recommend the dental practice and staff - extremely helpful, and a big shout out to the dentist Constantine, thank you very much for being so kind and understanding. My gum has healed 100% and so again thanks. John and Deb from Sydney Australia
E
10 months ago
Joyce has been cleaning my teeth for many years. She is a wonderful, friendly lady. She is very professional and does excellent cleaning. Dr Waltrip and her staff do great work!
M
10 months ago
New patient
I really like the dentist and value what she told me to do. Wish that I had found her sooner. Wonderful people
S
10 months ago
Great people professional and friendly!
Great people professional and friendly!
K
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Love Hill country dental! Everyone there is so nice and they really know there business! The new office is absolutely beautiful ! Dr. Waltrip is the very best in town!!!!!
S
10 months ago
Boerne's Best of the Best
From the amazing front desk dream team to my awesome hygienist, Chela, to two, exceptional doctors that spend time explaining their recommendations for procedures needed and why. I was given all the information I need to be equipped to make decisions for my overall health. The new office is amazing on top of all the other good stuff too:) Congrats to Hill Country Dental Center for a team job well done! Y'all ROCK!!
A
10 months ago
Great ! Very professional yes I would recommend them to all my family very nice ladies up front and I love my dr!😁