Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
New to Boerne
Moved to Boerne and needed to find a new dentist. Our decision to add Hill Country Dental to our family medical needs was a great choice! Their up front office staff were very friendly and accommodating in trying to meet our appointment needs. The hygienists were equally friendly, personable who made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. Finally, Dr. Malouf is an engaging dentist who’s very welcoming. We highly recommend Hill Country Dental to everyone in and around Boerne!
K
11 months ago
Highest quality service, professional and personable.
We couldn’t be happier with our dentist and the staff at Hill Country Dental Center. Used to dread these visits, but not since we started using Dr. Malouf and his team.
J
11 months ago
Great experience!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday, and it was an excellent visit! Ramie was great as was Dr. Malouf! I highly recommend this team!
M
11 months ago
Best service ever. And very friendly.
I like how everything was presented to me and that I had more than one choice. No pressure making up my mind.
A
11 months ago
Great care
Always love going for cleaning! Staff is super friendly and always respect your time! Dr Malouf is awesome and the new office is amazing!
P
11 months ago
First rate staff, facilities and dentist. Will go again.
Everyone at Hill Country Dental was awesome. While I don't think anyone looks forward to visiting the dentist, (and I didn't either when I offered to fill in for my wife when she couldn't go), I hadn't gone to a dentist in a while, so I knew I was due. I was used to the antiseptic, white ceiling-tiled doctor's office with the funny smells and drills going everywhere. Instead, you walk into what feels like a cross between a hill country lodge and a nice office. Each hygienist's station was it's own area in a well laid out, friendly atmosphere. My hygienist basically explained everything she did and even complimented me on my flossing. (I think she might have been buttering me up). Then comes the dentist with the scolding and the tsk-tsk shaking of the head, right? I was wrong again. Dr. Malouf was friendly and even laughed at one of my lame bad jokes. He pointed out a few things that we might keep our eye on, but he didn't press a calendar in my hand and demand a follow up appointment. Instead, he told me the cause of an infrequent pain and how we might solve it. What? No emergency drill session? No way! I would like to say that it was all for free, but then this would be too perfect. But hey, Dr. Malouf and his staff earned my repeat business and this review, so it was an even trade.
J
11 months ago
Tooth extraction
I was travelling from Australia and got an abyss on my tooth - I would highly recommend the dental practice and staff - extremely helpful, and a big shout out to the dentist Constantine, thank you very much for being so kind and understanding. My gum has healed 100% and so again thanks. John and Deb from Sydney Australia
E
11 months ago
Joyce has been cleaning my teeth for many years. She is a wonderful, friendly lady. She is very professional and does excellent cleaning. Dr Waltrip and her staff do great work!
M
12 months ago
New patient
I really like the dentist and value what she told me to do. Wish that I had found her sooner. Wonderful people
S
12 months ago
Great people professional and friendly!
Great people professional and friendly!