Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The very best care.
I have been going to this dentist for years. I have always got the very best care there. Not only are they professional but they are very caring people. I am so blessed to have they taking care of my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Hill Country Dental has been our family dentistry for over 10 years! We love the friendliness of the staff members, they know us by name and ask about our children they are the best. Highly recommend them
B
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, thorough
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
A
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
Having a tooth ache wake me during the night, Dr. Waltrip was able to work me in today. She explained completely what was going on with my tooth, explaining what need to done. She is thorough and extremely professional. I do recommend her and her staff!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had an infection of some sort on my gum that had not gone away in almost 3 weeks and after becoming quite concerned about it, I contacted Hill Country Dental requesting an appointment ASAP to find out what was happening. Dr. Waltrip was able to see me the same day and found a bone fragment embedded in my gum, removed it and I was on my way. The staff is very friendly and professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Waltrip!
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Appointments are always on time & staff is extremely friendly & courteous
K
1 month ago
Complete, Thorough, Professional Care
The employees are prompt and courteous. The care and services are professional. The communication before, during and after are very well done. Recommended !!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I had my first appointment today an they made me fell relaxed and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
For the past 11 years Dr. Waltrip has taken excellent care of me and my family. Highly recommend!