Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Denistry Done Right
The entire staff at Hill Country Dental is professional, yet personal. They know teeth and they know how to talk to the patient without using "dental" language. Unless you are having MAJOR dental issues, this is the place to go for cleaning, fillings, root canals, crowns, and veneers. That's what they have done for me and I am very pleased.
F
5 months ago
Over-exceeded my expectations
Today was my 3 yr old sons 1st dental visit and I was honestly dreading it! BUT!!!... when we arrived, we were greeted with the warmest “hello’s”. Our wait was short for a new patient and we were attended to quickly. Our hygienist, Ramy was amazing with my son. She had him in giggles and made his visit enjoyable and fear-free! He did extremely well with both the hygienist and the dentist and was excited to pick his own prize afterwards. Our visit was a great experience and I would recommend to any family with children to come to Hill Country Dental. The new location is fabulous as well!!! Thank you!!!!
L
5 months ago
Every one in the Office is always friendly
We had our teeth cleaned by Joyce yesterday, she provides quality service, she does a thorough job, and is always very professional. She has been cleaning our teeth for many years, we would not even think of having someone else doing the job.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have recommended this office to many of my friends and to my husband. Everyone has been very pleased. The staff is on time, friendly, efficient and polite.
J
5 months ago
All good, Nice location - easy to find, cool new setting in the heart of Boerne. Friendly people and good staff.
J
5 months ago
Very professional
This is the only medical office I go to that runs on time and always treats the patients professionally and with respect from check-in through payment. My hygienist is the best. She makes me not hate going to the dentist office. Thank you !
C
5 months ago
Awesome!!!
My son broke his tooth and they were closed for the day and they still met us and fixed his tooth!! It was a Friday and after 4!! They are the kindest people (and awesome dentists) you could possibly ask for!! I am very grateful to them. Definitely recommend!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Malouf is great! I took my 12 year old son in for an extraction, and it could not have been easier! I highly recommend them!
G
6 months ago
Quality Dental Care
After becoming dissatisfied with my previous dentist, I decided to try Hill Country Dental. They were more affordable, more professional and more accommodating. They went a long way towards eliminating my unreasonable fear of dentists as they were very gentle. I had two bridges made and two cavities filled and I'm delighted with the fit and the finish. Prior to having all my dental work, they provided me with a written itemized estimate and worked with my Dental Insurance for prior approval. Delta Dental sent me what they would cover and the two estimates matched up perfectly. What I finally ended up paying was exactly what they predicted.
P
6 months ago
recommend someone........... yes I did, lots of friends....and inlaws...ready for you all to be back in Boerne Dr. J and J. took such good care of Jim thank you