Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great Staff
From the front office staff, to the Dental Assistant, to Dr. Julie were professional, flexible and fast. Moreover, they were sensitive and responsive to our needs. Can't wait to visit them next time at the new location.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend Hill Country Dental. Professional and friendly staff. I was able to get an emergency taken care of within the same day as calling.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff at Hill Country Dental Center are always professional & give high quality service. I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Patient amazing knowledgeable staff.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Treatment & cate
Thank you so much!!! Jeanne, Dr. Malouf and staff are absolutely wonderful!!!! Very honest, caring and professional. They helped correct another dentists horrible & painful work. I'm so blessed to have been referred to Hill Country Dental Center. I'm bringing the entire family here!!
K
2 months ago
Best Denist Office
My husband & I are so thankful we found Hill Country Dental. My husband needed to get his teeth pulled & get dentures, I asked a coworker where he had gone, he told me HCD. Dr.Malouf and his staff are very caring and work within your insurance. You know up front what your cost are going to be, before you ever start the work. They us a camera on your teeth so you can see what they are seeing. They also do not pressure you into doing something that you are not wanting to do. The hygienist are amazing and they have a lot of them. My only negative is that I tried to get my appointment on the same day that my husband was going since it is about a 30 to 45 drive from our house, this was 6 weeks away & they couldn't get me in. I would & have recommended them to friends & coworkers.
R
2 months ago
VERY professional and friendly. Dr. Malouf knowledgeable about what was needed to correct a broken tooth.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist!
Dr. Malouf is not just the best dentist in this area, but the best dentist in the entire state of Texas! Amazing care and quality. Been with him for over 10 years and never an issue. The kids loved him too!
A
3 months ago
9 yr patients, Always professional, friendly staff
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Malouf and staff. (& Dr Waltrip when she filled in for Dr Malouf) ... also helpful with recommendations for orthodontist & when insurance changed.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Julie is tops!
Always courteous and friendly and very professional. She knows her stuff. Have been going to Dr. Julie for many years, when she was on Bandera Street. She keeps up with the latest methods and technology. She requires her staff to be at the top of their game as well.