Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was in the office today for a check-up and cleaning. I was seen just shortly after my appointment time. My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant. I look forward to my visits with her. Dr. Malouf came in and reviewed my charts and checked my teeth and noted any concerns. I was given a print-out of recommended treatments. I really feel like my teeth are in good hands at this office and definitely give their name to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Been a pleasure!
Leaving the area in a couple of months, so this was my last appointment. Almost 10 years of good dental care!
C
2 months ago
Always great
Always great
M
3 months ago
Dr. Malouf and his team are fantastic!!!
We have been clients for years. Dr. Malouf , hygienists and team have taken great care of us. Great patient care.
J
3 months ago
Great experience with initial exam
First visit and service received did not disappoint. The front desk folks, dental hygienist, and Dr. Waltrip are a great team; each professional and friendly who work well as a patient care system.
B
3 months ago
Long term clients
We have been clients for about 7 years. Dr. Malouf and the hygienists have taken good care of us. We have had a long term care program to solve problems and maintain our dental health.
P
3 months ago
Terrific experience!
Initial visit was great and I look forward, as much as one can look forward to a dental appointment, to my follow up visits. Very friendly and efficient services!
R
3 months ago
Thorough service
Dental staff was organized, polite, and thorough. Nice facilities and good follow-up recommendations.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service right down to the text message reminders of my appointment. Alisha was warm and professional, knowledgeable, presents herself and your company very well. You need to double her salary! Dr. Malouff seems like a really decent guy and top professional as well. Very impressed with all and your facility. Rather partial to the Christian contemporary music as well. Will be coming back... Thanks!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly and welcoming
Being new to the area, I needed to find a new dentist. Dr. Waltrip and all the staff have greeted and helped me feel comfortable. I have a little bit of dental anxiety and they make sure I'm at ease. I don't need to search anymore for a new dentist, Hill Country is my pick!!