Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
You don't have to do without friendliness just because you want the best doctor and staff you can find
You don't have to do without friendliness just because you want the best doctor and staff you can find. The Hill Country Dental Center is proof of this assertion. I have only been going there the two years since our move from Houston to the Boerne Hill Country, but I have had four visits over those two years and can honestly say that everyone there has always been polite, friendly and professional - on each occasion. Joyce is my dental hygienist. She really knows what she's doing. She let's me know all the time what she sees and gives me plenty of encouragement. I don't believe anyone can ever say they enjoy a visit to the dentist, but going to the Hill Country Dental Center certainly gets close!
K
3 months ago
Awesome Caring People
My husband started going here first, I needed my teeth cleaned & decided to move to where my husband went. I'm so very happy I made that choice, the lady that cleaned my teeth was very caring & professional. Then I saw Dr.Malouf, he is a very caring man. He is very could at explaining what is going on with your teeth & what he thinks needs to be done. We drive from Kerrville to this dentist office & will continue to do so. I highly recommend Hill Country Dental.
G
3 months ago
Friendly & professional staff
I am new to the area and needed a dentist. They have been very welcoming & have made the transition to a new dentist easy for me.
I
3 months ago
Great group of people!
Have been going there for about 8 years. Dr. Malouf is knowledgeable, personable and professional. The staff at HCD are wonderful and always willing to answer your questions regarding insurance, payments and scheduling. The dental hygienists are great with the kids (and the adults too!). Both dentists set a very comfortable "tone" for patients. Can't wait for the new space!
R
3 months ago
No Waiting, Very Professional
HCD personnel are extremely friendly and professional. They don't make you wait forever at an appointment. They get you in and out very quickly, yet they are very thorough. They use the very latest technology. I have been visiting dentists for nearly 70 years and Dr. Maloof and the HCD staff are the best I've ever encountered. They deliver excellent quality at extremely reasonable prices! But, don't take my word -- try them out for yourself.
D
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Well trained, friendly staff and excellent technology.
R
4 months ago
Super friendly and professional.
This was my first visit as I just moved to the area. Very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. More importantly, I was impressed with the high level of professionalism, the latest in dental technology and the expertise that they exhibited when doing my dental care. Outstanding!
B
4 months ago
Achy tooth visit
Very helpful & professional. Willing to take time to discuss. Good sound advice.
J
4 months ago
Pros As Always
Staff courteous and friendly and professional! Dr. Waltrip was "super" as usual. Thanks for squeezing me in and taking care of re-seating the crown on my implant. See you in April. Jim
T
4 months ago
Great with kids!
My kids love going to the dentist for cleanings! I feel like they are getting great dental care!