Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Very professional
This is the only medical office I go to that runs on time and always treats the patients professionally and with respect from check-in through payment. My hygienist is the best. She makes me not hate going to the dentist office. Thank you !
C
11 months ago
Awesome!!!
My son broke his tooth and they were closed for the day and they still met us and fixed his tooth!! It was a Friday and after 4!! They are the kindest people (and awesome dentists) you could possibly ask for!! I am very grateful to them. Definitely recommend!
J
11 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Malouf is great! I took my 12 year old son in for an extraction, and it could not have been easier! I highly recommend them!
G
12 months ago
Quality Dental Care
After becoming dissatisfied with my previous dentist, I decided to try Hill Country Dental. They were more affordable, more professional and more accommodating. They went a long way towards eliminating my unreasonable fear of dentists as they were very gentle. I had two bridges made and two cavities filled and I'm delighted with the fit and the finish. Prior to having all my dental work, they provided me with a written itemized estimate and worked with my Dental Insurance for prior approval. Delta Dental sent me what they would cover and the two estimates matched up perfectly. What I finally ended up paying was exactly what they predicted.
P
12 months ago
recommend someone........... yes I did, lots of friends....and inlaws...ready for you all to be back in Boerne Dr. J and J. took such good care of Jim thank you
B
12 months ago
Dr. Julie is the greatest. Great professional and very personable. Listens well and interested in you as an individual.
A
12 months ago
Excellent service and compassion
My daughter came in for a routine filling. She had high anxiety prior to the procedure due to a fear of shots. Dr. Malouf and our hygentist were extremely patient and explained each step as they went while taking care to keep stress levels to a minimum. I highly appreciate their compassion and understanding! Thanks so much for a quick and uneventful procedure.
M
12 months ago
Good experience. Will be back for follow-up work.
M
1 year ago
I love this place!
I know everyone is supposed to hate the dentist but this place is great! I actual enjoy getting my teeth cleaned now! Everyone is so personable and they are so eager to help.
R
1 year ago
Professional....
Joyce is the best hygienist around.....