Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Quality Dental Care
After becoming dissatisfied with my previous dentist, I decided to try Hill Country Dental. They were more affordable, more professional and more accommodating. They went a long way towards eliminating my unreasonable fear of dentists as they were very gentle. I had two bridges made and two cavities filled and I'm delighted with the fit and the finish. Prior to having all my dental work, they provided me with a written itemized estimate and worked with my Dental Insurance for prior approval. Delta Dental sent me what they would cover and the two estimates matched up perfectly. What I finally ended up paying was exactly what they predicted.
P
9 months ago
recommend someone........... yes I did, lots of friends....and inlaws...ready for you all to be back in Boerne Dr. J and J. took such good care of Jim thank you
B
9 months ago
Dr. Julie is the greatest. Great professional and very personable. Listens well and interested in you as an individual.
A
9 months ago
Excellent service and compassion
My daughter came in for a routine filling. She had high anxiety prior to the procedure due to a fear of shots. Dr. Malouf and our hygentist were extremely patient and explained each step as they went while taking care to keep stress levels to a minimum. I highly appreciate their compassion and understanding! Thanks so much for a quick and uneventful procedure.
M
9 months ago
Good experience. Will be back for follow-up work.
M
9 months ago
I love this place!
I know everyone is supposed to hate the dentist but this place is great! I actual enjoy getting my teeth cleaned now! Everyone is so personable and they are so eager to help.
R
9 months ago
Professional....
Joyce is the best hygienist around.....
D
10 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Great organization from Dr. Julie, to the assistant, Christina, to the hygienist, Rainey, to the check in and out staff at the front desk. They show that they really care about you the patient. And, Dr. Julie is on top of the latest technology and techniques.
J
10 months ago
Great place
Joyce is the best and so is Dr. Waltrip! On another note, I had to see reschedule my last appointment and saw another hygienist that I didn't really care for. Guess I will make sure I don't do that again.
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had to have her tooth pulled and Dr. Waltrip made her feel very comfortable before and during the preceedure.