Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Excellent treatment as always.
M
3 months ago
great no problems.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I am a patient with a long term fear of dental work. I've been a patient of Dr. Waltrip for 6 years and she has always been professional and gentle. I have nothing to say but good things about her and Joyce, my dental hygienist.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service!
Incredible office with extremely friendly people. Needed a couple of fillings and a cleaning over two days. Work was done quickly, professionally and with a smile. Love these people!
J
3 months ago
Great Atmosphere.. Staff..Very Friendly...
What a great experience.., and what a pleasant surprise.. I received a cleaning...X-rays .. and it was very very reasonable.. I will never go anywhere else now.. Thsnk You so much!!! And what a terrific staff!!!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Been providing my dental services for over 20 years. Would not think about going to another dentist.
S
3 months ago
I came in for teeth whitening. The dentist took a look at my teeth just to make sure that the process would not be detrimental to any of my teeth. I really appreciated that he took the time to do so. The dental assistant was very nice and professional.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Family Experience
My boys and I have been going here since they were toddlers. We have never had a bad experience, and always felt like we were part of the family.
L
3 months ago
Had an emergency root canal. They were able to see me same day. I was in and out in just under an hour. Everyone is great
"
3 months ago
The best dental staff I have met yet in my 85 years of dental service.