Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly.
Great organization from Dr. Julie, to the assistant, Christina, to the hygienist, Rainey, to the check in and out staff at the front desk. They show that they really care about you the patient. And, Dr. Julie is on top of the latest technology and techniques.
J
1 year ago
Great place
Joyce is the best and so is Dr. Waltrip! On another note, I had to see reschedule my last appointment and saw another hygienist that I didn't really care for. Guess I will make sure I don't do that again.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had to have her tooth pulled and Dr. Waltrip made her feel very comfortable before and during the preceedure.
M
1 year ago
Great service, professional & friendly
I used to be afraid of the dentist. Hated the pain. But I have since left those feeling behind thanks to Hill Country Dental Center and Dr. Julie and her staff. Love the service I get and how they want to help me take care of my teeth. They are always concerned and make me feel comfortable.
R
1 year ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Waltrip and hygenist, Joyce since 2005 and look forward to our visits.
The entire staff is professional, friendly and knowledgable in their areas. I always trust I am in good hands and provided the right direction for my health.
V
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel taken care of by Joyce. She does a very thorough, professional cleaning and checking my mouth.
J
1 year ago
Joyce is the BEST!!!!!
A
1 year ago
Great fast and efficient team
B
1 year ago
alway friendly and the only dentist that I can go to and sleep, get my teeth cleaned and not get stabbed, very very gentle
D
1 year ago
Very friendly, express genuine concern for my dental healthcare...very professional.