Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel taken care of by Joyce. She does a very thorough, professional cleaning and checking my mouth.
J
7 months ago
Joyce is the BEST!!!!!
A
7 months ago
Great fast and efficient team
B
7 months ago
alway friendly and the only dentist that I can go to and sleep, get my teeth cleaned and not get stabbed, very very gentle
D
8 months ago
Very friendly, express genuine concern for my dental healthcare...very professional.
V
8 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
We love Dr. Malouf and Dr. Waltrip!!! We wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Great with kids and great with scared adults!
R
8 months ago
High quality professional service
Excellent care over multiple appointments from crown replacement, tooth repair, and cleanings.
C
8 months ago
The very best care.
I have been going to this dentist for years. I have always got the very best care there. Not only are they professional but they are very caring people. I am so blessed to have they taking care of my teeth.
M
8 months ago
Hill Country Dental has been our family dentistry for over 10 years! We love the friendliness of the staff members, they know us by name and ask about our children they are the best. Highly recommend them
B
8 months ago
Prompt, friendly, thorough