Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always friendly and efficient!
Never have a long wait time here. Everyone is friendly and act like they really do care! Always feel like I have an expert looking at my teeth!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
From the moment I walked into the door I experienced positivity. The staff were so happy and polite. Dentist and hygienist very friendly also!
Y
4 months ago
Dedicated team work & very professional
As always, my experience with Hill Country Dental is super. The staff always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Waltrip is an excellent Doctor and explains what is going on. I also am happy that they send my appointment reminders close to the date of my appointment. Kudos to everyone.
R
4 months ago
Great service--accommodating, friendly, and most of all professional.
Lost a filling--very accommodating in fitting me in. Have always had great experiences at Hill Country Dental over the several years that I have been a customer. They really care about their customers and their dental help.
J
5 months ago
Timely
Quick, timely assessment of the situation. Diagnosis of the issue and recommendation of procedure options. Friendly service.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
All the hygienists are professional and do a great job, but Raimey is my regular hygienist that I look forward to visiting with on my regular appts. She makes me feel comfortable through the cleaning process.
J
5 months ago
On time, and great cleaning
Like the text reminder.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, Profssional
Makes it easy to go to the dentist
D
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
I was called right in for my appointment and found the Chella was very nice and easy to talk to and did a good job.
V
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have had excellent care by highly trained dental professionals. Treatment has been effective without pressure to do any unnecessary procedures. I have confidence that I am getting good service by caring people.