Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Always exceeds my expectations
Besides being a knowledgeable and highly skilled dentist, she has earned my unwavering trust.
R
4 months ago
Very professional ,very friendly
Always very nice I love my dentist and her assistant !! I always do a great job for me very happy
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was in the office today for a check-up and cleaning. I was seen just shortly after my appointment time. My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant. I look forward to my visits with her. Dr. Malouf came in and reviewed my charts and checked my teeth and noted any concerns. I was given a print-out of recommended treatments. I really feel like my teeth are in good hands at this office and definitely give their name to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
4 months ago
Been a pleasure!
Leaving the area in a couple of months, so this was my last appointment. Almost 10 years of good dental care!
C
4 months ago
Always great
Always great
M
4 months ago
Dr. Malouf and his team are fantastic!!!
We have been clients for years. Dr. Malouf , hygienists and team have taken great care of us. Great patient care.
J
5 months ago
Great experience with initial exam
First visit and service received did not disappoint. The front desk folks, dental hygienist, and Dr. Waltrip are a great team; each professional and friendly who work well as a patient care system.
B
5 months ago
Long term clients
We have been clients for about 7 years. Dr. Malouf and the hygienists have taken good care of us. We have had a long term care program to solve problems and maintain our dental health.
P
5 months ago
Terrific experience!
Initial visit was great and I look forward, as much as one can look forward to a dental appointment, to my follow up visits. Very friendly and efficient services!
R
5 months ago
Thorough service
Dental staff was organized, polite, and thorough. Nice facilities and good follow-up recommendations.