Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
I appreciated being able to get an appointment on the day I called. The exam was prompt, efficient and my condition was well explained.
J
4 years ago
Great teeth cleaning - almost painless. Great conversation. No waiting - we got right in at our scheduled appointment time. I am usually dental phobic, but this visit was great.
J
4 years ago
You are all so special to make your patients feel confident that they are cared for by the best. I do recommend all I know and my manager and an assistant and my husband have been and feel the same. You are a blessing we can count for sure. God Bless you all and Merry Christmas.
C
4 years ago
the staff at your center are the best and make you feel like you are part of their family. they make sure that you are always kept informed on your dental health,tell everyone to have a MERRY CHRISTMAS
B
4 years ago
Service was excellent as usual. Whitney is a pleasure to work with.
M
4 years ago
Everyone is always welcoming us with a smile! Thank you for allowing all our family's needs to be taken care of in one visit.
E
4 years ago
A very kind and efficient staff! Absolutely love Dr. Waltrip .;)
A
4 years ago
Staff are always timely, efficient and professional. Incredible customer service.
A
4 years ago
I appreciate the Professionalism of Dr. Waltrip and her staff. Everyone is so kind and friendly. They work with you on a plan if you have to have major work done. They really cater to the patient. Excellent service!
T
4 years ago
Efficient, friendly and professional service.