Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Ramey(Sp?) is without question the very best. Always a pleasure to get superior care at Hill Country Dental. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
A
4 years ago
An outstanding experience. I felt like the Dr. Was very sincere and took care of my emergency in a very timely fashion. I would highly recommend this place for all of your dental needs.
S
4 years ago
I have the best dentist ever!!!
P
4 years ago
I love the environment in this office. The decor is beautiful . The front office is very efficient . Never any waiting. Of course I just love my hygentist, Joyce, and Dr. Waltrip is great!
R
4 years ago
I have had a few different hygienists and each of them has been outstanding.I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work and I find all the staff very responsive to my fears.
B
4 years ago
As much as most folks hate going to the dentist I always looks forward to visiting Hill Country Dental Center. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
D
4 years ago
I was really, really nervous coming to this appointment. I had two BAD experiences in the past with root canals and had been avoiding coming to the dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Malouf for listening to my fears and being so compassionate. See you in two weeks!
G
4 years ago
Great visit as always. Thanks for taking care of me.
K
4 years ago
My 6 year old son had a great experience! Ramey was an excellent hygienist! Dr. Malouf also took allot of time showing me different issues with my son's teeth and answered all my questions! Great staff and service!
A
4 years ago
I rarely have to wait to see the dentist. Dr Malouf is the best dentist I have ever been to - and I've had a lot done on my teeth during my life! The offices are pretty and the staff friendly.