Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
I have been to Dr. Waltrip before and every time she has been very warm and friendly. The entire staff in the Hill Country Dental office are professional and very courteous. I have nothing but rave reviews for them!! Thank you for my clean and healthy teeth! We will be back.
J
4 years ago
The Hygienist was excellent.
A
4 years ago
Excellent Service!!!
B
4 years ago
Whitney always does a great job and caught a potential problem to which Dr. Julie gave her recommendation. Thanks.......B
C
4 years ago
Although most people (self included!) don't enjoy going to the dentist, our dental hygienist, Raimey makes it a truly bearable and maybe even a pleasant experience! She is so good at what she does and she always has a big smile and sparkling personality. My husband and I agree that she is the best and truly a gem. Hill Country Dental is lucky to have her. I was sorry I missed seeing Dr. Waltrip today (she was doing oral surgery at another location) because she is always a pleasure, too and a fellow Tech alum!
S
4 years ago
The lady who performed the cleaning was exceptional! She was polite, careful, energetic, and very personable. Julie Waltrip was also very helpful. (as always) Nobody enjoys going to the dentist but this visit went a long way towards alleviating my concerns in the future. Well done, and thanks
T
4 years ago
As usual, very professional, no wait, and amazing quality of workmanship...well worth traveling longer distances to get this quality of assistance. Thank you for being there for us !
A
4 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Malouf working me in when I had the crown/broken tooth come out. He did a great job getting treatment started for the repairs.
J
4 years ago
Another great visit with wonderful tech and Dentist
A
4 years ago
NA