Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Joyce was really sweet it was great experience ,we will really like there. And dr Waltrip was great too everyone was very very helpful .
L
4 years ago
Couldn't ask for better care. Ramey is outstanding hygienist and Dr. Waltrip is so personalble and responsive. Very tuned in to concerns. 100 times better than previous dentist in this area!
G
4 years ago
This was our first visit and we were very impressed with our visit. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. The functions were performed excellently. I loved the technology used. Dr. Waltrip was excellent, we were impressed. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office.
K
4 years ago
I was brought back soon after my appointment time. The staff and Dr Waltrip took their time and did not rush, even when I needed more numbing medicine. They are all fantastic.
A
4 years ago
Excellent care as always
M
4 years ago
Doctors Waltrip & Malouf are a great team. The hygienists and all staff are sublime.
W
4 years ago
Ramey(Sp?) is without question the very best. Always a pleasure to get superior care at Hill Country Dental. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
A
4 years ago
An outstanding experience. I felt like the Dr. Was very sincere and took care of my emergency in a very timely fashion. I would highly recommend this place for all of your dental needs.
S
4 years ago
I have the best dentist ever!!!
P
4 years ago
I love the environment in this office. The decor is beautiful . The front office is very efficient . Never any waiting. Of course I just love my hygentist, Joyce, and Dr. Waltrip is great!