Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

30875 B IH-10 West

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Great visit as always. Thanks for taking care of me.
K
4 years ago
My 6 year old son had a great experience! Ramey was an excellent hygienist! Dr. Malouf also took allot of time showing me different issues with my son's teeth and answered all my questions! Great staff and service!
A
4 years ago
I rarely have to wait to see the dentist. Dr Malouf is the best dentist I have ever been to - and I've had a lot done on my teeth during my life! The offices are pretty and the staff friendly.
J
4 years ago
Hill Country Dental Center: A wonderful place to be, to hang out, and even have dental work done! You folks are great!
M
4 years ago
Everyone at the Hill Country Dental Center is very friendly. I always feel welcomed and relaxed as soon as I walk through the door. And I just love my dentist, Dr. Julie and my dental hygienist, Ramie. Perfection.
T
4 years ago
Very efficient , friendly staff.
M
4 years ago
In on time, great hygienist , concerns addressed. Treatment options discussed, and billing explained. Great experience all the way around.
A
4 years ago
Everybody was professional in my needs and concerns. The procedures were fully explained and if I needed to stop them I could. I felt at ease with the techs around and when the Doctor came in she was absolutely wonderful. The atmosphere was pleasant.
A
4 years ago
I had a wonderful expiriance at Hill Country Dental everyone was very nice and I was treated very well by everyone there.
M
4 years ago
Hill Country was extremely responsive to my phone call when I told them a crown had fallen out. There was no question on whether they could squeeze me in with their appointments. They had me come in immediately. Dr. Malouf and his staff were very understanding and attentive to my discomfort.