Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Whitney is terrific.
G
5 years ago
AS ALWAYS WONDERFUL.....GREAT SEEING YOU AGAIN GRACE SMITH
H
5 years ago
Always great service from Hill Country Dental! Always pleasant & courteous, quality dental care all around, GOOD PEOPLE! I highly recommend.
J
5 years ago
I have only good things to say about my experience at HCDC. Dr. Malouf and the staff are very attentive to the needs of the patients and are always courteous and professional and very knowledgeable . I would highly recommend them.
L
5 years ago
I was absolutely terrified and my anxiety level was extremely high to have a crown placed on my tooth. The staff at Hill Country Dental made me comfortable and did a terrific job. I highly recommend them to anyone with mouth sensitivity.
J
5 years ago
I have only good things to say about my experience at HCDC. Dr. Malouf and the staff are very attentive to the needs of the patients and are always courteous and professional and very knowledgeable . I would highly recommend them.
R
5 years ago
I felt very welcomed when I walked in, everyone was very nice and made me feel like I was the only person there. I appreciate the doctor taking the time to go over my concerns and discussing my options and genuinely concerned about cost.
J
5 years ago
Prompt, professional and courteous service
S
5 years ago
Joyce was really sweet it was great experience ,we will really like there. And dr Waltrip was great too everyone was very very helpful .
G
5 years ago
This was our first visit and we were very impressed with our visit. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. The functions were performed excellently. I loved the technology used. Dr. Waltrip was excellent, we were impressed. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office.