Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
In on time, great hygienist , concerns addressed. Treatment options discussed, and billing explained. Great experience all the way around.
A
5 years ago
Everybody was professional in my needs and concerns. The procedures were fully explained and if I needed to stop them I could. I felt at ease with the techs around and when the Doctor came in she was absolutely wonderful. The atmosphere was pleasant.
A
5 years ago
I had a wonderful expiriance at Hill Country Dental everyone was very nice and I was treated very well by everyone there.
A
5 years ago
Everyone was friendly and the work they did was fantastic. Not only was the work excellent, the price was great. I'm glad I switched to them.
M
5 years ago
Hill Country was extremely responsive to my phone call when I told them a crown had fallen out. There was no question on whether they could squeeze me in with their appointments. They had me come in immediately. Dr. Malouf and his staff were very understanding and attentive to my discomfort.
T
5 years ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
5 years ago
The quality dental care at Hill Country Dental is as good as it gets. Everyone there seems to care about each patient and strives to satisfy their needs. I will continue to go their as will my entire family.
R
5 years ago
The professionalism, quality of services and care set Hill Country Dental apart from other dental practices I have had experience with over the years. Head and shoulders above others, a credit to the dental profession. I recommend to others with no reservations.
J
5 years ago
Best dentist in Texas
G
5 years ago
Thank you for taking me in for a temporary repair.