Hill Country Dental Center

Dentist

1112 S Main St.

Suite A

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
The professionalism, quality of services and care set Hill Country Dental apart from other dental practices I have had experience with over the years. Head and shoulders above others, a credit to the dental profession. I recommend to others with no reservations.
A
4 years ago
Great service!
G
4 years ago
Thank you for taking me in for a temporary repair.
J
4 years ago
Best dentist in Texas
K
4 years ago
Top notch office and staff...would highly recommend!
M
4 years ago
I had my first appointment with Dr. Malouf, and it was great. Excellent service and a courteous staff. Thank you!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Waltrip is a perfectionist and so is her staff. They are professional and efficient. A plus is that they are all friendly and focused on me during every visit.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Waltrip is a perfectionist and so is her staff. They are professional and efficient. A plus is that they are all friendly and focused on me during every visit.
R
4 years ago
Careful, thorough and professional service from the great team at Hill Country Dental Center. Thank you for your excellent dental services.
R
4 years ago
EXCELLENT....had a cap that needed to be fixed and I had never been to Hill Country Dental Center but my kids and wife has. They got me in immediately, fixed my cap, staff was great (Patty up front) was extremely helpful. From the time I got there to the time I left, everyone was super friendly, very professional and the atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable.