Hill Dental Studio

Dentist

333 N Allen Dr

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
B&C
A very happy experience each time we come to Dr Hill and his wonderful staff. They make you feel like close family and treat you that way. Many cudos to Dr Hill and all of the wonderful and professional staff. We tell everyone to "Go see Dr Hill for the best dental experience"
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
The people here are very friendly and know their business. The Hygienist was very knowledge, polite, may you feel comfortable and was interested in how I was doing. The Dentist is very knowledge and looks out for the best for the patient. The front desk is nice and knows all about the procedures and can schedule you promptly for the best. All employees are friendly.
I
1 year ago
Great Experience
Dr. Hill and his staff are wonderful. Nobody likes to go to the Dentist but if you need a great One whose staff makes going a pleasure this is the one for you! My entire family including extended now uses Dr. Hill and we plus not be more satisfied!
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hill is very personable and friendly. Mary the hygienist was wonderful. Front office staff, Trish and Mary are very friendly and welcoming.
P
1 year ago
Great Job
Thanks for the great dental service.
C
1 year ago
As always, great service and what an outstanding staff. Just like meeting with family.
N
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I always leave Hill Dental Studio very satisfied. The work was done quickly. All personal are always very friendly.
C
1 year ago
Great
The folks in this office are like family. They allow very little wait time in the outer office, and call you back quickly. They are efficient and informative on procedures. Any follow up is scheduled and referrals, if necessary, are quickly arranged.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful service, great staff!
Dr Hill is an excellent dentist; he is very personable and extremely capable. He is conservative in recommending expensive treatment unless absolutely necessary, but even in those cases he provides alternative plans so one can choose the best option financially. The dental hygienists are all very competent, concerned about your comfort, and do everything possible to minimize pain. The entire office is friendly and caring! I particularly like the office hours - they try very hard to accommodate everyone's schedule. I strongly recommend Hill Dental Studio.
B
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff
I would definitely recommend Dr. Hill. He is a quality dentist and the entire staff are extremely friendly and professional.