Hill Family Dental

Dentist

7517 Warden Rd.

Sherwood, AR 72120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemagic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful office with a delightful staff.
Dr. David Hill is always thorough, gental and extremely well knowledgeable.
T
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hill's since the late 1990's. I have always had positive experiences. His staff are wonderful, friendly and explain everything perfectly. Anytime someone I know needs a dentist I recommend Dr. Hill and his staff.
N
1 month ago
Friendly family dental office
I have been going to Dr.Hill for close to 10 years. My whole family uses him and love the service that we get from Dr.Hill and the staff. We feel like we are visiting our friends when we come in to get our dental work done!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
N
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I had a teeth cleaning. My hygienist was so wonderful and knowledgeable. I had a quick cleaning. No blood or sore teeth after my appointment. I’ve been going to this office for years. Don’t plan to ever change dentists. Very nice office and office staff. I love the professionalism and them seem to work well together and feel like family.
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you for always being an awesome patient!
S
2 months ago
Proffessional
Great staff and team. Work is of highest quality.
J
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Hill and his staff are always smiling! They work with you and they make sure your visit is superb! Him and his staff are very professional yet have a very friendly and comical attitude!! I would recommend this group to anyone!
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you for always being a great patient!
C
3 months ago
QUALITY CARE!!
IT WAS MY FIRST TEETH CLEANING WITH MY NEW DOCTOR AND STAFF! THINGS WENT VERY WELL! AND I MUST SAY IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE !
L
3 months ago
Great dental work, very friendly staff.
First, Dr Hill is a great dentist. And the staff at the clinic is so nice and friendly. Things happen on time, but there’s never a feeling of being rushed. I’d recommend them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Great dental work, very friendly staff.
First, Dr Hill is a great dentist. And the staff at the clinic is so nice and friendly. Things happen on time, but there’s never a feeling of being rushed. I’d recommend them to anyone.