Hill Family Dental

Dentist

7517 Warden Rd.

Sherwood, AR 72120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemagic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
I've been using Dr. Hill for years and would not go to any other Dentist. His office staff are the best.
T
2 weeks ago
Very nice and patience.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Hill and his staff a long time. I have been very satisfied in the professional services I have received and the friendly atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch people and service as always! So friendly.
J
1 month ago
I feel like it is seeing old friends
I've been going to see Dr. Hill for at least 10 years. The location is sometimes a little tough to get to (right off the interestate), but I am very glad that I had found a dentist that I can trust and look forward to seeing. The office folks and everyone has been there quit awhile. I also trust Dr. Hill and his expertise. The waiting room and dental areas are comfortable. Looking for a dentist is the last thing I think about these days after years of searching for one I can trust and rely on.
K
1 month ago
Profession and Friendly
Great location love the service that always provided. I would recommend Family and Friends.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care no need to go anywhere else
J
1 month ago
I was there today for a cleaning, x-rays and consultation. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
I have only experienced the best professional treatment from this clinic.
T
1 month ago
Love this place!
I’m so happy we were able to switch our insurance back to be in network with Dr. Hill. His staff is always so professional and friendly. I’ve been a patient for 7 years now and have never had an issue. They are kid friendly and go over your X-rays and results thoroughly. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Hill and his staff!
G
2 months ago
It is wonderful to be treated as family!