Hill Family Dental

Dentist

7517 Warden Rd.

Sherwood, AR 72120

Open Today By Appointment

smilemagic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Hill has went above and beyond my expectations of a dentist. His staff are the best at making you feel welcome and special during each visit. 5 star all the way!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist to go to. Friendly and great staff
Dr. Hill is great!! All of the dental hygentists are great to work with and especially both Amanda’s. I would recommend anybody to visit Dr. Hill's office for any dental work. We feel like we are part of their family
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you! We love your family!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional quality service
Going to the dentist is probably my least favorite thing to do but the staff at Hill Family Dental make it much more pleasant! They don’t only show concern for your dental care but also take time to get to know you and your family. Awesome people!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Client Service
Dr. Hill and his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were thorough, kind, and helpful. I strongly recommend this dental team.
M
1 month ago
Made to feel welcome as new patient. Very thorough, explanation provided before procedures and made sure I was okay afterwards. Impressed with the girl who set up the next appointment regarding cost and allowing me to decide on one or two trips. Told me what the cost would be so that I could plan.
K
2 months ago
I’ve been coming to Hill Family Dental for years. The whole staff is as good as you could ask for. Friendly,professional, concerning.
K
2 months ago
Truly a professional and pleasant atmosphere, to have all your dental needs met😁 . Keep on Amazing you guy's are Awesome😁💝.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming & Professional
Welcoming and Very Professional ! They all are knowledgeable and kind... Dr. Hill always takes great care in his work... I can not thank them enough for all he does for our family.!!
R
2 months ago
New hygienist
Shannon was great! So friendly and she did a great job!
A
2 months ago
Focused on the best
I was very impressed with the visit. The hygienist was knowledgeable and Dr. Hill is more concerned about my dental health than just doing the easy, expensive way. Would highly recommend this dentist!