Hill Family Dental

Dentist

7517 Warden Rd.

Sherwood, AR 72120

Open Today By Appointment

smilemagic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent customer service
Dr. Jill and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
P
1 month ago
Professional and personable experience
Quality service. This Office fits in with your schedule and needs. They are willing to listen and give the best service for your specific needs. The firm is not a high pressure sales team. Recommendations for your smile is as really needed and selective cosmetic is considered upon your own decision after informative and careful consultation.
T
1 month ago
Above and Beyond Great Service
I love Dr.Hill and his whole staff. They are all amazing... I came in early this morning due to me breaking a tooth over the snow day. So I had no appointment. I was able to get an X-ray done and later returned when Dr.Hill was available. He got a game plan for me and will be seeing him next week. Everyone was concerned enough to get me taken care of quickly. I would highly recommend Hill Family Dental to all my friends and family.
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you for being one of many wonderful patients that care about us as much as we care about all of you ! I'm so glad we were able to get you taken care of so quickly!
B
1 month ago
Service friendly
I don't like going to the dentist they make it very comfortable the staff is very nice
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
We could not be more pleased with the care and service we received from Dr. Hill and his entire staff. Everyone was friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Highly recommend Hill Family Dental to dental patients of all ages!
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
C
1 month ago
THIS WAS ONLY THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BEEN HERE. THE DOCTOR DID AN EXCELLENT JOB PREPPING ME FOR AN EXTRACTION !!THIS WAS BY NO MEANS MY FIRST BUT WAS VERY EASY!!
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you Charles!
G
2 months ago
AWESOME PLACE
The people are wonderful and professional - their service is great - the place is clean - the team is open and honest about your care!
Response from Hill Family Dental
Thank you Gary!
C
2 months ago
FIRST TIME TO THEIR OFFICE I WAS PLEASED !! SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THEY WERE INTERESTED IN EXACTLY WHAT I HAD TO SAY!
T
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
K
3 months ago
friendly and helpful staff