Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

36359 N Gantzel Rd

Ste 101

San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
Always on -time appointments and competent staff.
D
1 day ago
Very high quality dental
Cathy is my hygienest and is professionl, a good educator and fun to be around. It is pleasant to walk in a dentist's office and be greeted ny name and a smile. Short wait time with staff who are cheerful. You feel like you are the center of their world for the time you are there. Dr Hill is amazing. I am finally with a dentist & staff that I enjoy seeing and trust completely. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.
C
2 days ago
Great with soothing my 5 year old's anxiety!
My little 5 year old daughter was so nervous but the skilled professionals at Hill Family Dentistry had her smiling and happy! She can't wait to go again!
M
2 days ago
Very professional
Everyone on staff is very professional and nice. Their dentist, Kaya Sarzynska, DDS does an excellent job. Very pleased with professionalism, but also very pleasant.
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen quickly and my problem resolved completely. Dr. Hill and all staff were very friendly and professional.
J
3 days ago
Great Dentist & Staff !
B
5 days ago
Professional, Informative and Excellent Staff
What a wonderful experience. Nothing happened without being told ahead of time. Staff were very professional as well as friendly and polite. Loved getting what future costs would be because they contacted my primary and secondary insurance companies before I even went in for my visit, so no surprises! I really enjoyed and impressed with Dr Tim Hill's discussion with me. He answered all my questions regarding procedures and the importance of good oral hygiene.
W
6 days ago
So friendly, so informative, so welcoming and understanding.
I have had apprehension about returning to a dentist for a long time. Hill Family Dentistry did such an amazing job helping me to alleviate that apprehension. They were so helpful and friendly. They were absolutely patient through answering all of my questions. Furthermore they have done a great job of making me feel like I'm being taken care of by real professionals who truly care about people.
K
6 days ago
Amazing, patient service
I love Dr. Hill's office. My 8 year old autistic son has been going there for a few years now. They are so patient with him and explain everything that is going on. They take their time and have made him feel so comfortable that they can clean and floss his teeth. He especially loves the hand balloon when he leaves along with the chocolate!!!
P
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
We have been going to Dr. Hill 's dental office since he first opened in 2011. He has a very warm and friendly staff that always make you feel welcome and comfortable. A very professional office so that we actually look forward to our appointments. Dr. Hill is by far the kindest and most gentle dentist we have ever been to.