Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

36359 N Gantzel Rd

Ste 101

San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Very good and fast, thural,very satisfied.
R
2 days ago
Great Family Practice
So happy to have found Hill Family Dentistry. .
J
2 days ago
Great dentist!!
I absolutely love Dr. Hill. He is so kind and explains how, why, etc. whatever is going on with your dental care. I was there today for pain I have been having for 5 days. My husband called this morning and they got me in the same day. On top of that, there was NO charge. I couldn’t believe it. Dr. Hill is beyond kind. Please don’t hesitate to call them if you need a really good and really nice dentist.
D
2 days ago
Excellent care.
Had tooth pain all weekend. Called Monday morning and they got me in immediately. Dr. Hill did the diagnosis & remedied the situation with a root canal on the spot. The entire staff is very caring.
H
4 days ago
6 month check up and cleaning
Awesome job keep up the great work
R
4 days ago
My visit to Hill Family Dentistry was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional and friendly. I recommend them highly. Rich
E
4 days ago
I love this office ..the staff are always friendly and make u feel at ease..always prompt and efficient
A
5 days ago
I recommend this dentist
It was great I felt scared but the staff calmed me down because they were so nice.
J
5 days ago
Nice and professional
Staff and Dr nice and professional.
D
5 days ago
Great people with very good service! Dr. Hill is the bomb!!!
I have had extensive dental services at Hill Family Dental and have received excellent service. Will continue to use and refer others.