Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

36359 N Gantzel Rd

Ste 101

San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly, honest and comfortable!
This was my first appointment with Hill Family Dentistry. I arrived very anxious and worried, as I had a horrible experience with a previous dentist. Dr. Kaya was so very nice! She eased my worries and took her time looking at my mouth and making sure all issues were addressed. The hygienist was very friendly too and my cleaning went very well. Dr. Kaya took her time to explain everything, get to know me, and we made a treatment plan that is doable and affordable. I am so impressed with Dr. Kaya and all the office staff! I'm actually looking forward to my future appointments and I left feeling confident that I'm in good hands. :)
M
3 days ago
Very considerate, efficient and friendly. Made me feel comfortable and didn't hurt me when doing procedure. I have more work that needs to be done and they explained everything plus gave me print outs of the procedures and cost. Love them!
C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly. A positive experience.
G
4 days ago
Excellent dentist office
Just had a deep cleaning done, the dental hygienist was so great! Was dreading this, but it wasn't bad at all! Very nice dentist and staff! Would recommend this office to anyone!
M
5 days ago
High Quality Service
One of the most friendly staffs I have ever visited. We were looking for a solid dentist to replace the wonderful ones we had in Minnesota, and we couldn't be happier with our choice of the Hill Family Dentistry. I didn't think it was possible, but they are more thorough than our previous dentists. I highly recommend their services.
C
5 days ago
Highly Recommended
Already recommended to a friend and will recommend again. Best dental experience compared to previous ones. The staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Dr. Kaya spends time to answer questions and have great advise, she explains everything. The hygienist did an awesome job. Great experience! I honestly used to have this impression of dentists from previous experience that they are greedy, they suggest different unnecessary works that will shock you when you see the quote. That impression absolutely changed when our family came to Hill Family Dentistry.
V
5 days ago
Very Friendly and professional
Had the easiest tooth extraction ever! Also, had deep cleaning that went very well. Thank you and your staff Dr Kaya.
K
6 days ago
I just returned from my first visit to Hill Family Dentistry. I have never had a better experience at a dental office. Dr Hill, his hygienist, and front office staff were the best I have ever seen. I highly recommend this friendly, warm, efficient office!
C
6 days ago
Dr. Hill and his staff are friendly and welcoming. We transferred to his office a few years ago. My kids love him and his personality....especially his balloon art when they are done. I would and have recommended his office to many. Thanks Dr. Hill for making the dentist NOT so scary anymore!
G
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Was a great 👍 experience first time visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful answered all my questions. Definitely be back in 6 months for my next appointment. Definitely recommend to friends and family.