Hill, Moudy, & Siegfried Dental

Dentist

12 Marlou Drive

Cabot, AR 72023-3693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillandmoudy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in 10 years. They didn’t make me feel bad about it, they actually told me that my teeth look good for not getting them clean in that long. I had Lea working on cleaning my teeth for two hours. She was very nice and my teeth turned out looking great. Although it took some time and muscle and I was slightly soar, the result was good. I would recommend them to everyone.
P
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
I am very nervous when I go to the dentist and Dr. Moudy had a very calming effect on me. They were all very professional while at the same time aware of my fear and did all they could to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moudy.
C
5 days ago
Great staff and extremely friendly
Wouldnt go anywhere else!
G
5 days ago
Dr. Hill and his staff were all very professional, courteous, and friendly. They made sure that I was comfortable and well informed of what was needed to insure that I be able to maintain healthy dental hygiene.
G
5 days ago
Awesome Service
Great group of people who seem to care about taking care of you. Even do follow up calls to make sure all is well!
D
5 days ago
Dr. Moudy, Amy Tullos and Christy are the best.
C
6 days ago
Excellente
Love Leslie Siegfried, DDS and her crew! The best in the business.
K
1 week ago
Great accommodations and friendly staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Hill was awesome as was the rest of the staff. Not generally a fan of Dentists.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hill and his staff are amazing!
I have had nothing but stellar experiences with Dr. Hill. Both he and his staff are friendly, professional, gentle and really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and well taken care of. I had a crown fall out this afternoon and I called immediately to see if there was any way I could be seen today as I have work meetings first thing tomorrow. They offered to work me in between appointments and I was as good as new within an hour or so. I would highly recommend them!