Hill, Moudy, & Siegfried Dental

Dentist

12 Marlou Drive

Cabot, AR 72023-3693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillandmoudy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great experience. Went in for a cleaning came out with a smile. My front teeth looked terrible so I have not smiled much in years. But now, due to great dental work I can smile again. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
H
1 day ago
Everyone was pleasant and cheerful I was treated nicely
T
1 day ago
Great quality
Great dental experience. Walked in without an appointment and was seen within 30 minutes. Had all the work done quickly and everyone was professional.
T
1 day ago
❤we love our dentist.
Always great,fast and friendly!The kids and I always have a great experience!!
S
2 days ago
Very comfortable experience
Our visit was for teeth cleaning & x-rays. Our hygienist, Valerie, is the best. She is unhurried and so very kind & considerate. She talks to us as she works and often asks if we are doing okay. And Dr. Moudy makes us feel right at home. He takes the time to ask about us and what we've been doing, about trips we have taken and you can tell he is genuinely interested. We are very satisfied with the service they provide at HMS Dental and know they are working to protect our dental health. And we drive from Faulkner County to get the care they provide. They are truly worth a 5+ rating!
J
3 days ago
Fantastic experience. Best cleaning I think I have ever had. Very pleased. Would recommend your office to anyone. Thank you
M
7 days ago
Wonderful new patient experience!
Today was my daughters first time visiting the clinic as we are new to Cabot from Conway. The hygienist was AWESOME! She was darling, kind and so thorough. She got us right back after paperwork. Dr. Leslie was AWESOME too! Great experience from start to finish. Glad to have found this dentist.
N
1 week ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
C
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Christi and Dr. Hill are the best!!
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The truth of the matter is very few businesses rate very high in customer service but Seigfried and her staff are all about customer service. There was no wait, was seen within minutes of my appointment time. They got the work done and I was on my way. There are many other things I’d rather be doing than sitting in a dentist chair but these folks insure that my visit is a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this business to everyone I know- family, friends and acquaintances.