Hill, Moudy, & Siegfried Dental

Dentist

12 Marlou Drive

Cabot, AR 72023-3693

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Attentive hygienist
I had been referred to another facility who dropped the ball. The hygienist at HMS was more upset about the failure to provide necessary service than I was. I would recommend HMS to anyone.
T
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr Moudy to anyone and do often. It’s always a good experience.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Glover was amazing! I loved watching tv while I got my teeth cleaned. And I loved being there! I really liked the chocolate mint toothpaste!
C
2 months ago
Service
Professional and very friendly. I enjoy going there. They do an excellent job.
R
2 months ago
Jennifer is always very good and thorough with cleaning! Wait time is no more than a few minutes. Dr. Siegfried is friendly and shows genuine care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Siegfried and Jennifer to anyone looking for a dentist and hygienist!
J
2 months ago
Friendly people. Down to earth
C
2 months ago
A step above the rest!!
Even though the hygienist I was suppose to see today was sick, they were able to work around that, and I was still able to come in to get my teeth cleaned. So family oriented, feels like I’ve known them for years!!
A
2 months ago
All of the Above
My experience always is top notch service from Dr. Siegfried and Jennifer. I mean who truly enjoys going to get a cleaning twice a year? Well, I do because they are thorough, quick, polite and have a great sense of humor. I always leave with a smile on my face. If you need a dentist with a staff you will appreciate, call Hill, Moudy and/or Dr. Siegfried.
G
2 months ago
Friendly service
Had my teeth cleaned today and the hygenist was very friendly.
B
2 months ago
Always Pleased
I love my hygienist! She does a super job cleaning my teeth, and we always have great conversations. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Moudy. He takes great care of my teeth.