Hill, Moudy, & Siegfried Dental

Dentist

12 Marlou Drive

Cabot, AR 72023-3693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillandmoudy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
You are so great with my kids
I feel appreciated as a patient, my kids love coming to the dentist Leslie Siegfried is the best and her hygienist #rock! We will definitely stay here!
K
4 days ago
Dr Hill is great. Very mindful of my condition and keeps me informed at each step
G
5 days ago
friendly and knowledgeable staff
This service was beyond expectation. Wait time was short. The facility was clean. Staff was knowledgeable and professional. My dental hygenist did an excellent job with patient education. The only critique was that the new patient paperwork felt repetitive.
S
5 days ago
Very timely, no long wait.
They sent me a message the day before as a reminder. Got in paper work done, X-rays, two fillings and a future consult and out in 1hour.
L
7 days ago
Highly Recomend....
This dental team is awesome! I have sensitive gums and dreaded getting my teeth cleaned. I have no fear or the dreaded venture out coming here. Dr Hill is a wonderful dentist and Tarra you did great!!!
D
1 week ago
I am happy and satisfied with my first visit. what needed to be done couldn't be accomplished until next appointment which was fine with me and I am happy to say that Dr. Hill knew what he was doing! The atmosphere here was very friendly and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome placea
My family has been going here for about two years now and love it. They taken there time in getting to know you and make visit fun!
S
2 weeks ago
Feels like family here!
Such kind, friendly folks. They immediately put you at ease. Very knowledgeable & thorough. Great help with insurance issues. Would highly recommend the doctors and staff at HMS Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and the staff is excellent.
S
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Leslie and her staff! I wouldn't take my children anywhere else from my 3 yr old to my11 yr old!