Hillcrest Dental Care - North Adams

Dentist

77 Hospital Ave.

Ste 102

North Adams, MA 01247

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I am very please with Hillcrest dental in North Adams I’ve been on a few visits and they make you feel very comfortable and they are very friendly which makes me be very relaxed
S
2 weeks ago
I have no complaints with the office and staff but I do wish they worked with a better lab
P
3 weeks ago
Courteous staff, professional in every way.
Emily always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. The dentist, whose name I unfortunately do not remember, was more thorough than many dentists and he was friendly, introducing himself immediately. I find the atmosphere much better than a couple of years ago.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going for over a year, I do not take novcane, except this last appointment when I was not given the opportunity to not have novicane. I will not be seeing this paticluar dentist again. I would rather go to Pittsfield from vermont and have the treatment as before. Pittsfield is a much friendlier dentist...
C
1 month ago
a budding new relationship
This was the first time for a filling at a new dentist. They were fast, efficient, and modern. (And very upfront about you paying Before the work was done.) I think our relationship is just starting, but they have made recommendations for future treatments my previous dentist didn't even ask me about. Maybe others don't care, but it's important to me. (Maybe, there will be more stars in the future?)
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office
After 30+ years with the same dentist, the time had arrived for his retirement . Suddenly finding yourself searching for someone new in the profession can be stressful. From the moment I entered Hillcrest Dental Care in their North Adams office, my mind was put at ease. Their friendly, professional staff was welcoming and attentive. As this was my first visit, I was given full dental ex-rays and an exam. Both were thoroughly done and the dentist explained everything to me. I am very happy with my decision to go with Hillcrest Dental Care and would definitely recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office
After 30+ years with the same dentist, the time had arrived for his retirement . Suddenly finding yourself searching for someone new in the profession can be stressful. From the moment I entered Hillcrest Dental Care in their North Adams office, my mind was put at ease. Their friendly, professional staff was welcoming and attentive. As this was my first visit, I was given full dental ex-rays and an exam. Both were thoroughly done and the dentist explained everything to me. I am very happy with my decision to go with Hillcrest Dental Care and would definitely recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Relax, it's nowhere near as bad as it sounds.
I've been going to Hilcrest Dental for a while now. My expectations are always far worse than the experience. I am finally starting to have confidence that the experience is nothing to worry about. Finally I have a dentist that I don't dread visiting. I doubt I will ever look forward to my visits but I at least I am confortable with it.
R
4 months ago
Very Professional
My appointment went very well. The work I had done was rather extensive and everything was done in a timely manner. The dentist thoroughly explained everything every step of the way.
V
5 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend them to anyone. Services were excellent and people are very polite