Hillcrest Dental Care - North Adams

Dentist

77 Hospital Ave.

Ste 102

North Adams, MA 01247

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Efficient dental cleaning
Emily, the hygienist was superb. Friendly, efficient. Actively engaged, especially when I shared my experience with toothbrush technology. Quip is the brand. Dentist barely engaged. Almost “shy”. I have an appointment with doctor in a few weeks. Ultrasonic scaler makes the visit easy. No stress. I respect the office is keeping up with technology. What a huge difference.
D
2 days ago
Grate people
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality service.
Treated very well,and very professional.
H
1 month ago
Great service and super comfortable experience, everytime!
I've loved it here, since I started going a few years ago. They are always kind and professional, very accommodating. I actually used to hate going to the dentist, but here, I don't mind at all! Thank you, Hillcrest!
P
1 month ago
Limited staff
I had an appt for 2pm I was there early brought into a room and told dentist would be in soon. I waited 1/2hr for dentist and the dentist tech also left my room so I went to the front desk and asked to reschedule so to by the time she got to me I would have had to pick my children up. I just think they shouldn't schedule appts at the same time with 1 dentist. She was doing fillings in a guy who wouldn t shut his mouth talking for her to do it and because of that I had to make a new appt. We are charged for being late and have to reschedule but we don't get paid for being left in a room when dentist or drs are running behind. How is that fair? I wasted my time going there that day. I've had many appts here and up until this one I had alot of respect for this place. But to not even have the dental assistant around to help was crazy.
R
1 month ago
Care and Professionalism
This outfit is equipped with the most modern equipment such as digital x-rays and Ultrasonic dental cleaning. It would be hard to imagine a more professional and well run organization; as well they are meeting their community responsibility by excepting mass health.
B
1 month ago
kind, patient, thorough, and professional
I am thankful for the great care and attention given by all staff I have encountered at Hillcrest.
R
2 months ago
What a Great group of professional people doing Great professional work. 5 Star service . Thanks to all whom have taken care me.
G
2 months ago
Best Hygienist!!!!
My three boys Maximillian, Reece and Vance absolutely love the same hygienist at North Adams Hillcrest Dental!!! She is so wonderful! God Bless, Ginger Shugrue
A
2 months ago
Professional, caring
The dentist was not only professional but also compassionate and very considerate ive always been a bit anxious going to the dentist but she made it alot less stressful and a plesent expierence.