Hillcrest Dental Care - North Adams

Dentist

77 Hospital Ave.

Ste 102

North Adams, MA 01247

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Everyone is always so polite and respectful. Very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
This is. Carolyn stetson , willor. I request everyone to go to hillcrest dental. They are very , very good at what they do in their services also they are very polite and explain everything in any way
A
1 month ago
very friendly and clean
my dentist retired after seeing him all my life.. so far I like this dentist office the assistant was very friendly and dentist was good..
T
1 month ago
Very nice hygienist.
C
1 month ago
I am very happy with this service here
J
2 months ago
Unfortunately I cannot remember the dentist's name as she was a fill in from the pittsfield office. But she was by far the nicest dentist I have ever seen. And her assistant explained everything in detail about the work I needed to have done. Which I have never experienced.
L
3 months ago
I am very please with Hillcrest dental in North Adams I’ve been on a few visits and they make you feel very comfortable and they are very friendly which makes me be very relaxed
S
3 months ago
I have no complaints with the office and staff but I do wish they worked with a better lab
P
4 months ago
Courteous staff, professional in every way.
Emily always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. The dentist, whose name I unfortunately do not remember, was more thorough than many dentists and he was friendly, introducing himself immediately. I find the atmosphere much better than a couple of years ago.
M
4 months ago
I have been going for over a year, I do not take novcane, except this last appointment when I was not given the opportunity to not have novicane. I will not be seeing this paticluar dentist again. I would rather go to Pittsfield from vermont and have the treatment as before. Pittsfield is a much friendlier dentist...