Hillcrest Dental Care - North Adams

Dentist

77 Hospital Ave.

Ste 102

North Adams, MA 01247

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Yup
Nice Staff
M
3 weeks ago
Nice place
Place is worth visiting..
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I had a thorough cleaning and exam. The entire staff is friendly as well as professional. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Great People
M
2 months ago
Love the place awesome doctors awesome hygienist just a great experience change from another doctor love this place
H
2 months ago
Excellent service....
Professional service.. Dentist was very thorough and explained everything.. highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
A bit unpleasant as I had a 2:10 appt and was there well before and waited 50 minutes in the waiting room as people came in after me and left while I was still waiting that’s ridiculous. As a first time visitor that was not a pleasant experience
M
2 months ago
Wait time
Had a 2:10 pm appointment and sat in the waiting area till I was called at 3:00 that’s a 50 minute wait totally uncalled for people where coming in and leaving before I was even called in
J
2 months ago
Floss
Great experience both visits or maybe it was 3. Very much attention in exam and even a great eye etc. Thank you
D
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Great staff and Emily is very patient as I do three of the children with back to back to back appointments (so it is all done in one trip), 4th child will be added to appointments in November, and She talks to the children in a positive manner!