Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
On schedule,professional services and addressed the issue.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor, good technique
This visit went well had a decaying wisdom tooth removed. So quick, totally numb, no pain. Only bothersome thing were sounds of tooth grinding or chipping a little. No ones fault it is the way it’s supposed to be.
K
1 month ago
First one after the Covid-19 great to have you back. You took away my pain and let me leave with a smile!
D
4 months ago
Very pleased with how quick they were able to see me and help with my problem .. very thorough
L
4 months ago
Not personal
Went here for 2+ years. Loved the dental hygienist who did most of the core work. Dentist spends a few second, looks over her work and another few seconds looking into your mouth. When I got a tooth infection they gave me a painful inspection, prescription for antibiotics then referred me to Western Mass Endo to have my tooth extracted. The Endo appointment cost me over $600, also painful, for which they sent me back to Hillcrest.
K
4 months ago
Excellent care by the dental hygienist, Jane. I am still disappointed that the office in North Adams closed since it was closer to where I live in Bennington, VT.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I hated going to the dentist. To the point where I waited years to go. I am so happy with Hillcrest that I make all my appointments and recommend to all!!!
R
5 months ago
Prompt, courteous service!
Appointment was for 7:50 AM and I had two teeth extracted. I was on my way by 8:15. No waiting. Friendly and professional staff.
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
They extremely nice and did a great job with my filling.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful job. I've never had such a pleasant cleaning experience. Painless.