Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Closed Today Closed

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great staff
Great staff all around. Very friendly and helpful.
S
1 week ago
Kind to children - makes them comfortable
My daughter is 10 and she was a little apprehensive about the visit . The hygienist was wonderful and helped her get through it with no issues . The dentist and hygienist both took the time to answer my questions as a parent which was appreciated . She is missing lateral teeth and I wanted the xray of it and it was absolutely no problem receiving the xrays . Wonderful people .
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional hygienist
Jane was great! Such a great educator. Made me feel welcomed and again very knowledgeable. Highly valuable employee.
P
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Had a very quick visit, no wait. Had impressions done for a plate. Nurse and Dr. were both great!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I was worried I had a cavity. They worked me into the schedule the next day! Girl on phone was so kind. Everyone was so kind especially after it was discovered I did not have a cavity but tmj. Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing people, with high quality service
The people here are absolutely amazing, caring, and make me feel so comfortable. As a single mom with not much help at the moment they make it easy for me to have my daughter with me and not worry about anything. I also am not usually a fan of the dentist but everyone super sweet and caring.
W
3 weeks ago
Goy me in early to extract the second tooth. Like everyone there
D
3 weeks ago
Great fast service
Went in on time. Was greeted by a very friendly lady in the reception window and was called in to the office before my seat in the waiting room was warm. Very friendly staff and doctor that got me in, did what they needed to and got me out
M
3 weeks ago
Gave them $100 for nothing
I went in private pay because i was up all night with a tooth ache i just couldnt take anymore,they charged me $95 brought me in ,tryed "a new" way to xray and it was very "overlapped" so they couldn't really tell,so wanted to move me to another room to do the xray they are used to which the assistant said "I'm sure they'll do it for free since the first one didn't work right" and the lady dentist came in and told her shes gotta take two more in the other room ,at that time the assistant said "free right?" And the dentist said no he pays and she asked me to go to the counter I went to the counter and lady there said $155 more ,I asked "for two more xrays?" She said yes ,I said OK I'm good have a good day. So left with nothing for $100 I paid.
D
4 weeks ago
My visit
It was great to see Kathleen Prince again. She’s a wonderful person and hygienist. Your office is very lucky to have her. The doctor was great also!!!