Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Closed Today Closed

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Happy too see COVID-19 protocols in place & being followed. Professional, efficient & thorough.....was very pleased!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service exceptional quality work! Than you!
T
2 months ago
My lady that cleans my teeth is friendly and thorough just sorry yesterday was her last day.
L
2 months ago
Didn't tell us important info
They rescheduled a cleaning that was a few days away into an appointment and didnt let us know. It would be okay but something important had to be rescheduled that day to do the cleaning. I get that they didnt know but they should have let us know. Other than that it was good and the dentists were very nice.
S
2 months ago
Very good job
M
2 months ago
High quality of service
On Time...the dental assistant (Jane?)..was excellent.explained an issue with pulled tooth...took time to do a thorough cleaning, she was friendly & put me at ease... Doctor made a thorough inspection as well..place was thorough ly cleaned....A+ M.L.
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and efficient
They did great with my eight year old son! Made him feel comfortable and safe and worked efficiently!
T
2 months ago
Had a thorough cleaning. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Professional, caring, no nonsense, great team
I called needing a new dentist and had an emergency and the staff did everything possible to get me in as soon as they could. When I got to the office everyone was very professional and friendly. The office was very clean up to date. They did everything to make my experience as good as a dental experience can be.
S
2 months ago
The best service in town ..my teeth look great thank you ..