Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
My visit was fast & professional! Gentle and pleasant staff. Highly recommended! Thank you!
R
2 days ago
All went,well was good ,,,not,to long a,wait and ecerytning,went,fine.,,,thanks,
D
5 days ago
Friendly caring dental care...even if you are financially strapped
I really wish I could do more for myself and my teeth besides just a cleaning. But I don't feel judged poorly because I can only manage to pay for a cleaning and just a cleaning. I left the office today feeling good that I did at least this much for me and my dental health. In the past Dr. Kaswala has done dental work for me and is very caring and compassionate as well as very skilled at his work.
J
7 days ago
The staff are very friendly and helpful! They listen to you and try to make you as comfortable as possible!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and amazing
It took me so much longer to finish the required paperwork, then the x-rays and extraction.
G
2 weeks ago
This morning was a difficult morning because I started back on chemotherapy once again. Kim was kind and caring, technically proficient in handling me in my off unbalanced condition. In all my years of dental visits. This one I will remember because of Kim. Nicely done!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Hygienist
Dental Hygienist Kayla has cleaned my teeth twice now. Both times she did a great job. Kayla is personable and efficient. I will specifically request her each time from now on. Thank you Kayla!
T
3 weeks ago
I love Hillcrest dental. I have all my kids in there which is 7. Ages 3-14. The only issue is my 8 year old missed 2 appointments one I had a baby and the second he had strep. I called and left a message both times but he was dismissed. Kind of disappointing.
M
3 weeks ago
A day at the dentist
Today my experience was very Pleasant the woman at the front desk was Polite and informative of where I need to go . When I got into see the hygienist she was happy to see me and gave me some good information about my teeth . When the dentist came he looked at my teeth and told me they were great . I will be back in six months
W
3 weeks ago
A pleasant trip to the dentist.
As always leave their office satisfied. Great dentist, nice man.