Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Closed Today Closed

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Thankyou
B
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
The Dental Hygienist did such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth this morning. I would recommend this place very highly.
T
1 month ago
Dr Hirsh was great,the assistant was really helpful. Was really thankful that Dr. Hirsh was taking time to explain what he was going to do..The receptionist was nice too Thanks T C
P
1 month ago
Great treatment and excellent follow up
Saw Dr Hirsh for some work fixing decay under crowns. Everything proceeded painlessly and with good humor.
K
3 months ago
Happy too see COVID-19 protocols in place & being followed. Professional, efficient & thorough.....was very pleased!
K
4 months ago
Exceptional service exceptional quality work! Than you!
T
5 months ago
My lady that cleans my teeth is friendly and thorough just sorry yesterday was her last day.
L
5 months ago
Didn't tell us important info
They rescheduled a cleaning that was a few days away into an appointment and didnt let us know. It would be okay but something important had to be rescheduled that day to do the cleaning. I get that they didnt know but they should have let us know. Other than that it was good and the dentists were very nice.
S
5 months ago
Very good job
M
5 months ago
High quality of service
On Time...the dental assistant (Jane?)..was excellent.explained an issue with pulled tooth...took time to do a thorough cleaning, she was friendly & put me at ease... Doctor made a thorough inspection as well..place was thorough ly cleaned....A+ M.L.