Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Closed Today Closed

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Dr. did a beautiful job fixing my chipped tooth, and service was reasonably priced. Staff is always friendly and caring.
M
1 month ago
Confusion with Hillcrest
I read the reviews and I am confused if we all went to the same office. Today was my 3rd appointment, and was not better than the others. I waited 50 minutes to be called. If this was a single incident, I would let it pass, but this happened on all visits. I do have to say the dentist I saw was thorough and friendly. My biggest issue is scheduling and promptness.
J
2 months ago
Needed prompt professional attention and received that.
The Dentist and his assistant were very attentive to my needs and I am happy with the service they provided.
T
2 months ago
I haven't always had the best experience here with staff . But I do have to say in to two times I have brought my youngest they dentist and the hygienist were so sweet and made him feel so comfortable. The dentist can be scary for some kids but they made me feel that he was well taken care of !
E
2 months ago
Best dental office ever
I have been to dental offices in New York City, The Berkshires, and Montreal. Hill Crest has been, without a doubt, the best experience. They are competent, honest, professional, and clean. Believe me, I used to go to an expensive dentist in Williamstown, and there was blood splatter on his equipment! As is always important, inform yourself and ask questions, but the HillCrest doctors can be trusted.
L
2 months ago
2 Fillings done in no time!
Dr Hirsh is quite a character. He’s witty and friendly and gets the job done. I don’t know the name of his assistant but she was also friendly and their banter made my experience more relaxed. Thanks for the shower! Lol
J
2 months ago
Dental care
Hillcrest has professional staff and friendly service. I have been going a few years and think they do a great job. Highly recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Thankyou
B
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
The Dental Hygienist did such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth this morning. I would recommend this place very highly.
T
4 months ago
Dr Hirsh was great,the assistant was really helpful. Was really thankful that Dr. Hirsh was taking time to explain what he was going to do..The receptionist was nice too Thanks T C