Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Excellent!
Moved two of my children from a pediatric dental practice to Hillcrest. Saw Katielyn today and couldn’t be happier.
S
2 days ago
I took my 2 and a half year old in for a cleaning/checkup. Previously He has not been cooperative. This time they went step by step and even got him to laugh! They were patient, kind and now he isn't as afraid as before. They are amazing!
A
5 days ago
Dr. Budz is the best!
B
1 week ago
I love my dentist she was kind and the one spot she had to scrape did not hurt because she took her time so it did not hurt .
M
1 week ago
Excellent hygienist
My hygienist Kim J. Is always courteous and meticulous while cleaning my teeth.. She is the best...
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff really cared about the health of my sons teeth and showed passion for the field of work.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I have never had a more gentle cleaning! The staff is friendly I had a great conversation with the hygienist.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
K
4 weeks ago
Last minute appt change
All involved in the asking for last minute change were wonderful. First the phone receptionist found me an appointment the very next day because I needed to be out of town during the time I was scheduled. And then seeing a new hygienist ( new to me though Jane has been there for 35 years) who was incredibly thorough, positive and friendly and professional.
V
4 weeks ago
A cleaning
Great service and very professional