Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
I had a cleaning this morning 2/12/18, Everybody there was very professional and pleasant, Kayla was especially wonderful, extra careful with my sensetive teeth and gums, she did a fabulous job and even gave me a new toothbrush 😂. Overall great experience...
S
6 days ago
The doctors and nurses are great on making ur visit and procedure as comforting as u can be. Ty Hillcrest u guys are great.
J
1 week ago
A very positive experience at Hillcrest in North Adams!
The dentist Dr Mehta was very professional and informative, reviewing what was going to happen on that day and alerting me on every action she took while drilling and filling my cavities. She laid out a plan for my dental care and talked to me about my gums and possible caps for old root canals. Dr Mehta and the dental assistants were always cheerful and upbeat. Throughout my three sessions I experienced no pain and was constantly asked how I felt. I truly appreciate that Hillcrest accepts MassHealth patients; as a veteran, my health care is through the VA but they have no dental resources. The facilities and personnel are top notch -- very pleased! -- and highly recommend Hillcrest Dental in North Adams.
E
1 week ago
Friendly, competent, responsive
I always have a great experience at Hillcrest Dental Care. The staff are competent and they go out of their way to ensure my comfort and my satisfaction.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
Love the staff at Hillcrest, very friendly and helpful, scheduling is so convenient, very professional.
J
1 week ago
Great
The best
C
2 weeks ago
Attentive to every detail
Dr. Brazill and Linda are a great team who have helped me deal with everything from simple checkups to a very difficult extraction which was handled in the most gentle, compassionate way possible. Kudos to them for their knowledge, professionalism and kindness.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional...very kind...
I've been going here for at least a year now. I have never had a bad experience with anyone. The receptionist who checks you in...the hygenist (KatieLynn) and my dentist Dr. Patel. They are all top notch. Very kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Im very happy there ☺.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
Very personable, prompt, gentle, and conscientious hygienist Katilyne
Friendly, & very accommodating service by all!