Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality service
I went in in dire pain found out I had 2 abscessed teeth and infection going into my jaw. They referred me to the Oral Surgeons for extraction. I will continue to use them as a dentist after my surgery
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and fast service.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very nice staff friendly fast service!
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with work being done.
Y
3 weeks ago
I like to visit vey much.
good
M
3 weeks ago
Great dealing with special needs patients
Jon had his front teeth filled and was very comfortable. Kim his hygienist stayed right with him and the dentist was great with him
I
3 weeks ago
High quality
Always have a good experience with Hillcrest Dental, and the student that was with the dentist today did a great job and made me feel very comfortable when having to do my molds.
A
4 weeks ago
Waited approximately 1&1/2 hours to get into the exam room with no explanation or communication from staff. Almost walked out😩
Long, long wait in reception area while everyone who came in after us went in with no communication from staff!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Kattielynn hygienist was really nice
Had my 2nd quadrant deep cleaning today and I have to say Kattielynn was quite skillful at her craft. Always a great smile. No pain, the numbing gel they use is every bit as good as the injections that I was getting prior to using Hillcrest as my dentist. Because of my tendency to build up plaque quickly, we made a plan to have a regular cleaning every 3 months. Kattielynn suggested a waterpik, regular flossing, and brushing two to 3 times a day will definitely help control plaque buildup between my scheduled cleanings. Kattielynn is a tremendous asset to the Hillcrest team. I would highly recommend Hillcrest Dental without reservation.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very nice job by Kim