Hillcrest Dental Care - Pittsfield

Dentist

788 South St.

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Closed Today Closed

hillcrestdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I have not visited a dentist for quite a while unfortunately. the dental assistant who cleaned my teeth and took x-rays did a very good job she was thorough and help me understand the process that I was going through. The attendants name was Kim, She was very proffresional and helpful in making decision as about my dental care needs.
M
1 week ago
I only waited about 5 minutes before they called me the dentist was professional and pleasant she explained everything did the procedures in a timely matter without any pain.
M
1 week ago
The dentist heigenist was right on time she explained what she was doing and she was very thourough and friendly.
K
1 week ago
Professional service
I cannot say enough good about Hillcrest Dental I have been through my share of Dentists and Dr. Hu is simply amazing and very gentle they make sure you are not in pain.
D
2 weeks ago
shame on you!
I called hours in advance to let them know I'd be a few min late, upon arriving 12 min, they said well we gave you 10 min. Then a severely disabled child came in, in a friggin wheel chair and because of being a few min late that poor mother had to wheel her poor child back out, shame on y'all! Ridiculous and pethetic how you treated that woman and child!
T
3 weeks ago
Hillcrest Dental Care
I have been a patient at Hillcrest Dental care for many years now and have had the same dental Hygienist and she is always so friendly and makes me feel at ease. I
M
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Was a great experience the hygienist is very nice and very good
M
3 weeks ago
I have bad Experience at dentist as a young adult. I heard about Hill crest dental. I have had two fillings and a cleaning. I had such a good experience that I am going to continue going there and getting my teeth worked on. The staff is kind and friendly also they let you know what is good product to use also. So thank you to the staff there.
T
3 weeks ago
very uneasy patience put to easei
I have suffered with a paranoia of dentist since I was a little girl. As a adult it is very hard for me to trust and believe in a new dental practice. I was needing to find a new dentist as mine was retiring and found Hillcrest dental accepted my insurance. I was hesitate for awhile to even call for a clearing. I had a emergency with a cracked tooth and meeded help asap. All of the staff was amazing. To resecptionist, dental hygiene, doctors etc. I was made to feel, comforted with understooding compassion, sympathy and respect.
B
3 weeks ago
Very good and fast service