Hillcrest Dental

Dentist

1420 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillcrestdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
No promblems, on time, very pleased
N
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
We've been very pleased with the quality of care we receive at Hillcrest Dental. Dr. Buckwalter and his staff treat all ages with care, respect, and gentleness.
C
2 weeks ago
So kind and helpful
My son had an abscessed tooth and was being treated with antibiotics, while awaiting root canal therapy. After a week, he was still in extreme pain and had severe swelling. Although Dr. Buckwalter is not my child's regular provider, he was willing to accept him same day for an emergency visit. My son had a lot of discomfort and was definitely scared, but Dr. Buckwalter was kind, patient and gentle, taking his time to explain everything and answer all of my son's questions (and there were a lot). He provided same day treatment and gave my child some much needed relief. My son was very impressed with this dental office and Dr. and wishes to return for his regular care. Thank you Dr. Buckwalter and staff for giving my son and I our first night of sleep in a while. He is feeling so much better and is super appreciative.
J
2 weeks ago
Great appointment this morning! Great dentist and office personnel!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Job all around!
It was again a pleasure to visit the Dentist's Office. Although not what one usually says, it was again the case for me at Hillcrest today. The staff is welcoming, Professional, thorough and prompt. I walked out smiling and pleased with the work and the experience. Keep up the Great work!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!!
Always treated with kindness and respect by all. Have had numerous fillings and Dr. Buckwalter has always been very gentle and thorough. In and out on time!
J
3 weeks ago
Please don't make me write a review. I love your practice and keep coming back. That should say it all
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Service, friendly staff
Confident with my dental care with Dr. Buckwalter.
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough
My hygienist, Kristin, was thorough, gentle, kind, ... I can't say enough good things about her and about Dr. Buckwalter!
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough
My hygienist, Kristin, was thorough, gentle, kind, ... I can't say enough good things about her and about Dr. Buckwalter!