Hillcrest Dental

Dentist

1420 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Closed Today Closed

hillcrestdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dentist Visit
I have been to a lot of dentist (offices) in Charlottesville, but this one seems to be one of the most through/caring and knowledgeable of all that I have been to. A+.
N
1 week ago
Best service in Charlottesville. Dr.Buckwalter is a very good professional and I want people to know to choose Hillcrest Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and excellent as usual
I always have a good experience at Hillcrest. The team is great and you can tell they truly care. See you all in 6 months!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in CVille.
Dr. Berkholder and his team are awesome! Friendly, caring and efficient. I actually look forward to my 6 month cleanings. If you need a dentist in CVille, these are the folks to go to.
M
4 weeks ago
Super friendly staff and comfortable, inviting atmosphere.
My first visit to Hillcrest Dental and could not be more pleased. The whole team is terrific! They are so friendly and welcoming. They run a very efficient and thorough practice and want their clients to feel comfortable with the services being provided. Ashley and Debbie greeted me the minute I walked through the door and made me feel so welcome. Kelli and Dr. Buckwalter took great care of me and also made me feel very comfortable and welcome. This is definitely a gem of a team!
M
1 month ago
All the staff are very professional and friendly
I can’t say enough enough how friendly and thorough all the staff are every time I'm in there. The dental hygienist, Kelly, was professional, answered all my questions and explained everything she was doing. Their dental insurance plan is very reasonable compared to others I checked into. I highly recommend Hillcrest Dental!!
C
1 month ago
I love you. You profesionals and you services . Thanks
T
1 month ago
Fabulous!
Always polite and on time! Would and have recommended to others.
L
2 months ago
First Class
Treatment at Hillcrest is first class all the way. Very professional staff, and Dr. Buckwalter is as good a dentist as you would want. He lets you know exactly what is going on and why. Five stars!
D
2 months ago
Good, fast service
A crown fell off my tooth over New Year’s holiday. Luckily I was able to get a quick appointment today to have it reglued. I really appreciate Hillcrest’s can-do attitude. Alls well now.