Dr. Jean Hyun & Dr. Audrey Yoon

Dentist

343 Gellert Blvd.

Suite C

Daly City, CA 94015

Open Today By Appointment

hillcrestfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great service, great dentist
K
2 months ago
High quality services and warm hearted people
Great people, Great helped. Thank you Dr. Jean Happy Holiday
M
2 months ago
Dr, Jean explain everything in a nice and professional way on what she's doing to me. Very pleasant and friendly
K
2 months ago
Very professional, superb quality, top notch dentistry and friendly staff
My family have coming here for over 10 years my dentist Dr Jean has always taken good care of us over the years, so well that almost all of my family friends and coworkers use Hillcrest Dental they have everything dentistry in house, quality, pain free, and a friendly staff. I always recommend Dr. Jean and Hillcrest dental to everyone looking for a great Dentist
D
2 months ago
I really professional business
Dr. hewn is always on time and she's very gentle the office assistance are very efficient and friendly merry Christmas
D
2 months ago
I really professional business
Dr. hewn is always on time and she's very gentle the office assistance are very efficient and friendly merry Christmas
C
2 months ago
Beautiful experience
A
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly staff, Dr. Jean is the best
Thanks so much for all you do.
M
5 months ago
Great dental work
I have had great experiences with Dr. Yoon in the past here. Not only is she knowledgable and friendly, but she also does a great job at putting people at ease and making sure you come out smiling. It doesn't hurt that she also made my smile look better. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Yoon for orthodontic work, and I am looking forward to completing my treatment with them.
L
5 months ago
Hillcrest family dental
very professional staff and they have the best high quality equipment I love this Dennis office office is very clean ! I was fortunate to have Dr. Jun on my last visit as Dr. Jean is out ! Dr. Jun cleaned my teeth very well !! Been going there for years and plan to keep going there !