Hillcrest Periodontics

Dentist

1000 West Washington Street

Suite1

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandiegocaperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everybody is competent and polite, from the receptionist to the dentist. Usually going to periodontics maintenance is not a happy event, but in this case, it is a no-brainer. They make you​ feel comfortable and they are extremely competent.
S
3 weeks ago
I have to admit dental visits aren’t my favorite experience. However, the staff at Hillcrest Perodontics are always polite and personable. I arrived early and amused myself with a large variety of magazines available in their cozy waiting room. During my cleaning, I was made comfortable, and the process was efficient and thorough. Before I left I made my next appointments for dates that work with my schedule. All my visits here have been pleasant.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, helpful!
I love Jema at Hillcrest Periodontics for teeth cleanings! She is very friendly, kind, thorough, and fast, and also gives pointers on where you may need to focus more on brushing so you feel like you leave with a game plan. I used to have a lot of fear of going to the dentist, but getting on and keeping a schedule with this office makes it easy!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
love the care I receive st doctor Munroe’s office!
G
4 weeks ago
friendly and professional
first visit and very nice
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This was my first consultation and it was excellent. Dr. Monroe and is staff were professional and patient. He answered all my questions and assured me that all will be done to prevent having to extract my teeth. As someone who is very anxious, they made me feel safe and cared for.
B
1 month ago
Tooth implant follow up
I arrived in time. Was immediately seen when my appointment was scheduled. Dental Assistant was friendly and efficient. Dr. Munroe was as professional and friendly as ever.
P
1 month ago
First visit was quite pleasant
H
1 month ago
Great service!
I saw Dr. Munroe and staff from 2010-2014 before moving up north. When my husband's work brought us back, I returned to the same dentist as I needed some work done. I was referred back to Dr. Munroe and came back to great care, exceptional front office staff and a caring medical professional. I don't particularly like the dentist or any surgical dental need, but his office is comforting and relaxing so I don't mind if I have to return.
Y
2 months ago
amazing service
Jessica is so nice! I love the way they make you feel at home