Hillcrest Periodontics

Dentist

1000 West Washington Street

Suite1

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandiegocaperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Dear All, A friendlier more professional Dental Group would be hard to find. .. Thanks, Leland
S
1 week ago
The Best Periodontist in town!
Dr. Munroe and his staff are not only professional but extremely personable. Dr. Munroe has done great work for me over the last few years and I have and would highly recommend him.
N
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Excellent attention. Dr. Monroe will explained every step for each treatment.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Munroe is knowledgeable, caring and calm, and professional. His staff was very friendly and helpful. I am a repeat client!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service as expected. Dr. Munroe is the bomb. Didn't spill a drop of blood on my white shirt. Says he is having a exception day. All staff are positive, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone who reads this reply.
R
2 months ago
We Want More....
This is one of the finest periodontal practice in San Diego. Led by Stephen Munroe, DDS the entire staff are kind, thoughftul, helpful and always on time. It is a priviledge to be served by this practice.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous and most of all considerate.
I highly recommend this office because Dr. Munroe, his staff and assistant, Cynthia, make this the best of experiences. They take the time to assure that you leave informed and knowing that they are supportive of youl
J
2 months ago
Started my implant
I always have a fantastic experience at Doctor Munroe's office I wouldn't go anywhere else I love the people that work there the thoroughness they go through to explain things to me the time they take and their Beautiful Smiles
L
2 months ago
Friendly, great service
Thank you guys!!! Was so scared to get my teeth removed but it was a breeze!
S
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Gemma is a wonderful dental hygienist, so friendly, thorough with lots of helpful suggestions. Staff is really friendly and always seem to remember me. Always nice to chat with Dr. Munroe. They remind me a lot with texts, emails, and even phone calls. Maybe good for forgetful people but too many for me. I guess they don't want any people not showing up.