Hillcrest Periodontics

Dentist

1000 West Washington Street

Suite1

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandiegocaperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Started my implant
I always have a fantastic experience at Doctor Munroe's office I wouldn't go anywhere else I love the people that work there the thoroughness they go through to explain things to me the time they take and their Beautiful Smiles
L
6 days ago
Friendly, great service
Thank you guys!!! Was so scared to get my teeth removed but it was a breeze!
S
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Gemma is a wonderful dental hygienist, so friendly, thorough with lots of helpful suggestions. Staff is really friendly and always seem to remember me. Always nice to chat with Dr. Munroe. They remind me a lot with texts, emails, and even phone calls. Maybe good for forgetful people but too many for me. I guess they don't want any people not showing up.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Munroe is running an efficient and friendly operation.
I recently had oral surgery by Dr. Stephen Munroe. I was apprehensive only because I did not know what to expect. I feared having the surgery with only a local anesthesia and being in the chair for an extended period. Happily, the surgery went smoothly. The prep and the surgery took only an hour and 20 minutes -- 45 minutes of that was the surgery portion (yea!). There were no complications. Dr. Munroe is a smooth operator! My gums look fabulous. The healing time was not too bad. The worst of it was the bruising. Use lots of ice! Thank you all at Hillcrest Periodontics! Kelly B.
S
3 weeks ago
Recent teeth cleaning
I was extremely happy with the teeth cleaning and the warm treatment from the staff that interacted with me.
D
1 month ago
Great Place
People are nice, call me by my name, work came out great, thorough explanations. They remind me a lot with texts, emails, and phone calls. Too many for me.
D
1 month ago
Attentive and professional
Attentive and professional staff- Dr Munroe very approachable and considerate.
L
2 months ago
Dental Check-up
Received another thorough dental check-up and cleaning from Dr. Munroe's dental hygienist, who is the best!
R
2 months ago
Helpful, courteous, friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional, concerned, prepared
Doctor was prepared to answer my concerns, explain the process and procedures, and recommended a course to follow. I felt comfortable with. Our plan of action.