Hillcrest Periodontics

Dentist

1000 West Washington Street

Suite1

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today By Appointment

sandiegocaperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
None Better
Based on this and previous visits, Dr. Munroe is the only periodontist that I would consider using! Service from all involved is highly professional and very friendly.
D
4 days ago
Superior professional service
My initial visit left a favorable impression from entry to exit, i.e., personnel combined a good professional, friendly and courteous attitude in a well-organized manner and it is evident that much effort and experience has been spent to produce this positive effect. Dr. Munroe has a skilled social and professional demeanor and seems quite willing to explain assessment and treatment terms. In sum, all the ingredients of a good first impression were readily apparent.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean office very professionasl
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. It is a beautiful office. Dr. Munroe keeps you informed during the procedure and response in understandable terms to any questions.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office
Clean, friendly, professional
J
1 month ago
High quality service
1st. time patient. Beautiful office, friendly and efficient staff. Knowledgeable and informative Dr.
H
1 month ago
Very professional office!
1st time patient at this office visit. Friendly staff, efficient service and informative dentist.
J
1 month ago
Review if Extraction and Implant
This is my second visit I was there 5 years ago and I wouldn't go anywhere else I love the staff I simply adore the Doctor and I can't picture anybody else working on my implants other than Doctor Monroe, he keeps me informed lets me know exactly what's going to happen and how he feels it will work out I feel so comfortable and relaxed I tell my friends I got lucky the day I found Dr. Monroe and I was so happy to find that Crystal is still with him as fantastic help is always hard to find I look forward to my upcoming inplant 😀😀
S
2 months ago
Who Could Ask For More?!
The service is quality and attentive from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Munroe, Carlos and Jessica treat you as a special patient amongst all the patient they see each day.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My visit was for a routine cleaning. The staff is always friendly! As soon as you enter the office they greet you with a smile and acknowledge you by name. The positive environment automatically makes me feel at ease. The hygienist was very informative and thorough with the cleaning. Dr Munroe is a down to earth person and answered my questions honestly. I always leave feeling satisfied with their services.
T
2 months ago
Not Satisfied
There is one major dissappointment that I have and it is regards to my consultation. At La Mesa Dental, I kept being bug about keeping an open mind to visit a periodontist about doing everything that I should to attempt to keep all of my teeth and all of my current teeth are strong. But for some strange reason went to this most recent appointment, it was quite the opposite. Dr. Monroe wants to remove one of my teeth and I have to go through the painful process for other parts of my gums to restore bone loss and on top of that there are no guarantees which sucks.