Hillcrest Periodontics

Dentist

1000 West Washington Street

Suite1

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today By Appointment

sandiegocaperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Most At Ease Visit to a Dentist Ever
Dr. Munroe and the staff are friendly and comforting. Carlos assisted before during and after my procedure and I always felt attended to and not rushed in the slightest. The office is modern and clean with all the latest technology. Most importantly the work done on my teeth was exceptionally well done with no pain! Of course there was discomfort after my procedure but I expected that. I have already recommended him to my family and friends! THANK YOU DR. MUNROE!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Munoroe is an excellent doctor. He has friendly and professional team. I always have an excellent experience with Dr Munoroe and his team. I always feel that I am well taken care of. They have clean office. I recommend Dr. Munoroe to everyone and anyone. He is the best in the business.
P
3 weeks ago
Very attentive, friendly, and motivated.
I'll be always thankful Doctor Munroe and his clinic Employees. He really did a great job recovering my mouth.
J
4 weeks ago
Personable and Professional Service
I left Dr. Munroe’s office feeling calm and reassured. Their professionalism and personal connection was excellent! Dr. Munroe took the time to get to know me as a person and explained all my options in detail. Thank you for making making me feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Nice, knowledgable, patient.
Nice people. They are happy to answer all of my questions. They don't seem to be in a rush to get rid of me. Very thorough reservation process.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Service with a Extremely Professional Staff
The visit was pleasant and felt very WELCOME starting with the staff to Dr.Steve Monroe Thank You Looking forward to my next appointment
S
1 month ago
Outstanding!
I have visited this office twice and both times I have been greeted with friendly faces and made to feel very comfortable during the whole process. Made to feel comfortable at a dentist's office? Unheard of right! I wish my dental experiences as a child were like these!
M
1 month ago
As I mentioned to Dr. Monroe and his staff, I have put this exam off for almost two years because of the fear of the surgery and expresses and after my visit and consultation, I felt much better. Dr. Monroe and his staff was friendly and professional and made me feel at ease and answered all my questions and concerns. The front office and examining rooms were nicely decorated, maintained and very clean and professional. Everyone was nice and approachable. I look forward to having my procedure done soon. My overall experience so far with Dr. Monroe and his staff have been very pleasant. Thank you for treating me with much respect and like family. Maria Silveira 14338 High Pine St Poway, CA 92064 858 842-7970
J
2 months ago
Great Cleaning Experience
Efficient, skillful and supportive
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Thank you to Carlos, Jessica and Dr. Munroe for the care they took during my first appointment with Hillcrest Periodontics. You all assisted in making me feel comfortable. Thank you for your assistance on getting me back on "track."