Hillcrest Periodontics

Dentist

1000 West Washington Street

Suite1

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today By Appointment

sandiegocaperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Dental Check-up
Received another thorough dental check-up and cleaning from Dr. Munroe's dental hygienist, who is the best!
R
5 days ago
Helpful, courteous, friendly.
J
1 week ago
Professional, concerned, prepared
Doctor was prepared to answer my concerns, explain the process and procedures, and recommended a course to follow. I felt comfortable with. Our plan of action.
S
2 weeks ago
Very sensitive
I had my teeth cleaned today and I met Janet. She was very kind, sensitive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her, due to the fact that she did not hurt me at all. The intire experience at Dr. Munroe’s was very positive. He has an excellent staff. I would recommend Dr. Munroe and his office.
B
3 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning Appointment
I enjoy coming to my appointments as it is always peaceful in this office. My Dental Hygienist, Gema, always puts me at ease and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Munroe is the best and the staff is always friendly and pleasant.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
The office was clean and lots of magazines in the lobby. The front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant. The dentist was very engaging and walked me through the process of getting a tooth implant. I left feeling very good about my experience. The only thing I didn’t like was the waiting time before, I was called.
P
1 month ago
fabulous
P
1 month ago
Everyone int he office is friendly. The dental work is top quality and service is excellent.
L
1 month ago
Great service! Thanks.