Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2016 Beechwood Ave.

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Unquestionably the Perfect Place for your child's Dental Needs
Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry has so many great aspects that its hard to know where to begin. The most amazing dentist, incredibly capable and knowledgeable in her field, and equally fantastic at making your child feel at ease. In conjunction with the fun atmosphere and the top quality staff, I can't imagine a better place to bring your child for his or her dental needs. We've been patients here since we moved to Nashville seven years ago and I can honestly say that it is an excellent choice.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Pankow, thank you so much for being our patients for all these years and your kind words!!! We love being your children's dental home and seeing them grow with our practice! :)
B
1 month ago
Clean, Cute, Professional!
My father-in-law is a dentist in GA, so we always get our boys teeth cleaned when we're there..... we did not account for my toddler falling and ramming his front tooth deeper into his gums! We were nervous about taking him somewhere new, but the staff (administrative and medical) was super sweet and efficient, (despite his pain and resistance!) and my son said that he liked Dr. Caldwell when we got in the car! The office is also super fun for kids! My husband and I are now discussing going there regularly!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Myers, thank you so much for your positive feedback!! We are so happy you all had a great experience with us! We strive to give our patients and parents the best dental experience possible, so we are thrilled to hear you and your son loved Dr. Caldwell and our staff! We appreciate your kind words and support so much, and we would love to have your family be a part of our dental home permanently! :)
A
2 months ago
Amazing visit - even for a worried 4 year old
Our 4 yo daughter had a tiny cavity on one of her molars. Having recently had vaccinations, she assumed that the tooth doctor would also be giving her a shot and she was very worried about this. We opted to use nitrous to help her relax and I am so thankful that this was an option. Dr. Armaleh and Hannah were amazing! They were so sweet and caring. Hannah let her look at all of the tools and explained very clearly exactly what was going to happen. I could immediately see the relief in her eyes and feel her grip on my hand become looser (which made me feel better as well). Afterwards, she was so proud of herself for being a "big girl" and couldn't wait to show off her shiny teeth. I am forever grateful that these early dental visits have been such positive experiences!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
We are thrilled to hear you and your daughter had such a positive experience with us!!! We strive to do our best to make our patients and parents happy, and we love hearing you all are happy with our service. Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We love having your family be a part of our dental home, and thank you for letting us take care of your daughter's dental needs! :)
R
3 months ago
WE LOVE our dentist!!! We’ve always had a great experience. Everyone offers outstanding service and most importantly my kids always feel so comfortable!!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Gibbs, thank you so much for your sweet thoughts! We love having you and your children here and are blessed to be able to take care of all of your children's needs. Thank you for your kindness and support for our dental home! :)
D
3 months ago
Huge Fan!!!
I can't say enough about Dr Mirnah. My daughter has been a patient for almost 3 years and is always asking when she gets to go back. They are honest, professional and helpful. So glad to have found them!!!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!! We love to hear our patient's feedback and love knowing you all have such positive experiences with us. Thank you for choosing us to be your dental home and to take care of all of your child's dental needs! We appreciate your support so much! :)
B
4 months ago
Great experience as always
Friendly, competent staff. Easy scheduling. Fun dentist and office. Thank you again for the great visit!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive review! We love hearing feedback from our patients. We appreciate your support so much, and love that you are a part of our dental family! Thank you for trusting us with all of your children's dental needs! :)
K
4 months ago
High quality & fabulous with my girls
We have loved all of our experiences at Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry - I'd highly recommend!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you all love coming here as much as we love having you here. Your positive feedback and support means so much, and we love that you all have had such good experiences with us!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Great experience
This was my first child's visit to the dentist. All of the staff did a wonderful job of making him feel comfortable. They asked him questions and allowed him to decide what he wanted done, but made everything seem fun so he actually allowed them to check his teeth, brush, floss, etc. My son didn't want to leave when we were done! They made the experience great for a 3 year old. Dr. Mirnah was fantastic and answered my questions and made the entire experience very comfortable. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Mrs. Shoup! We hope you both loved your visit as much as we did! Thank you for choosing us to take care of all your dental needs and being a part of our dental family! Your support means so much! :)
C
5 months ago
Our son actually gets excited about going to the dentist!
The Review Title alone speaks for itself but we have also found Hillsboro Pediatric Denistry to be professional, friendly, punctual and thorough. Would highly recommend this place!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Christy, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope you all enjoy your time here, and we love having you all be a part of our dental family. Your support means so much, thank you!! :)
H
5 months ago
Superb
Dr. Mirnah and her staff are exceptional with children. Every aspect of the experience is designed to make children feel comfortable and at ease. The exam chairs are colorful and kid size, the explain everything to the children and parents, they let the kids choose the polish flavor and even give them tokens for a prize and a new toothbrush at the end of the visit. But even this description doesn't do justice to just how great the experience is! Love, love, love Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Your feedback has made our day!! We are so happy to hear about your positive experiences with us. We love having you all as a part of our dental family, and thank you for letting us take care of all of your child's dental needs! :)