Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2016 Beechwood Ave.

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Top notch!
My kids get excited to go to the dentist. It doesn't get better than that.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for your positive review! We love having your family be a part of our dental home! We look forward to your next visit :)
L
2 weeks ago
My children have loved going to the dentist since coming to Dr. Caldwell!
For my children, coming to the dentist is a breeze! They have a great time and love seeing Dr. Caldwell! We are thankful that every dentist appointment has been a positive experience for our children.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your sweet words, Loren! :) We appreciate your kind words and support for our dental home so much! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your children, we love having them!
L
4 weeks ago
Such a caring place! My son loves to go to the dentist here!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We hope your family loves coming here as much as we love having you all here! We are so appreciative that you chose us to be your dental home! :)
V
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!
Dr. Caldwell and her staff are knowledgeable, kind and amazingly good with our children. Dr. Caldwell is excellent at teaching kids the importance of good oral hygiene and has even convinced our tween to floss! We would highly recommend their services!! Office is perfect for kids, clean and comfortable. My kids love their dentist!!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Vanessa, we love having your children here! We appreciate your support and kind words about our practice so much. Thank you for choosing us to be your dental home! :)
W
4 weeks ago
WE Love our Dentist!
Dr. Mirna has an amazing spirit and works so well with children AND parents. She explains things and I never feel like she is doing any unnecessary work. The hygienists are also great with kids. We were in the office this morning and the hygienists literally talked my 6 and 8 year old through their entire cleaning step-by-step. The office is also clean, comfy and kid friendly. I would not send my girls anywhere else.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mrs. Warren! We love having your family be a part of our dental home! Both of your girls are such a joy, and we appreciate your support so much! We look forward to seeing you all for your next visit! :)
M
1 month ago
Excellent Peds Dentist
After having a negative experience at another local pediatric dentistry we found Dr. Mirna at Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry. How thankful we are! She has excellent knowledge, understanding, and execution of her profession. Both my children are no longer fearful of the dentist. In fact, my daughter was counting down the days until her appointment this week. I would encourage anyone to visit Dr Mirna and her wonderful staff. I have referred family members and staff to her practice. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Mary, we are absolutely thrilled by this! We appreciate your kind words and support so much! It's been a joy to have you all a part of our dental home!
N
1 month ago
Great experience
I have been taking my two young children here for approximately one year. All the staff have been great and the doctor is wonderful and easy to talk with. Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry is definately our dental care home for my two little ones.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We love being your dental home for your children! :)
L
2 months ago
Thorough, kind, and very understanding of childrens' needs!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! :) See you all in 6 months!
L
2 months ago
We love Dr Caldwell
Her clinic its amazing and very convenient for us, but we would follow her anywhere.
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much, Ledja! We love having your family here!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Our experience with Dr. Caldwell was absolutely wonderful! Very helpful and friendly receptionists, skilled, knowledgeable, gentle and capable hygienist, and Dr. Caldwell was super nice and did a thorough exam. Dr. Caldwell gave us great suggestions for increased oral health and fit us into her schedule perfectly for our next visit. Our child has seen several other Pediatric Dentists in the Nashville area and I would rate Dr. Caldwell among the BEST. My children are excited to go back!
Response from Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for the great feedback, Bethany! We are so happy to have your family added to our practice! We will see you guys in a couple of weeks! :)