Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2016 Beechwood Ave.

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
This experience was incredible. It was my son's first time to the dentist and he loved it. They were so accommodating and kind. Everything from the receptionist to the dental hygienist...everyone was incredibly thoughtful and kind. The environment was fun too. Very colorful, cool toys, a mini door for the kids to enter through, and even a special prize at the close of the visit. The final touch was Dr. Mirna. She was so personable, talkative and informative. I have been to other dentists that are pushy and always trying to sell you on deep cleanings or additional services so I really appreciated her honest and sincere approach. I will will definitely be back and will also suggest it to others.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Service
At Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry, the staff is always on time, competent, very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
N
1 month ago
My kids look forward to their appointments!
Everyone is so welcoming. All the staff are excited to see the kids and try to make it as pleasant an experience as possible. Dr. Caldwell is always a pleasure to see. My kids love her.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Relaxed fun atmosphere, staff always kind and caring.
K
2 months ago
Kaia’s first trip to the dentist was a huge hit! She loved all the fun things in the waiting room especially the fish! She was a little nervous but Dr Mirna and her wonderful staff put her at ease right away. They explained what they were going to do and how it would feel. She felt comfortable and relaxed. We were totally happy with her first visit and she was so excited to get home and use her new toothbrush and character floss and play with her new toy! Thank you so much for everything you all did to make her feel special! She is already talking about when she can come back for her next appointment!!
C
2 months ago
My children love going to the dentist!
My kids love everything about Hillsboro Pediatric Dentistry. The feel comfortable, safe and loved, and the whole experience is a blast. Cannot recommend them more highly.
E
3 months ago
best pediatric dentist in town!
Dr. Mirna is amazing with kids and is an honest, caring, dentist. I am a dentist myself and appreciate her commitment to excellence. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! Her staff are wonderful and they make the whole dental experience fun and easy for kids of all ages.
R
3 months ago
We have always had such a great experience. Dr. Mirna is so sweet and patient. She and her staff do a wonderful job with making my kids feel so comfortable. We love Dr. Mirna!!
R
3 months ago
We have always had such a great experience. Dr. Mirna is so sweet and patient. She and her staff do a wonderful job with making my kids feel so comfortable. We love Dr. Mirna!!
F
3 months ago
Best Ped Dentist
Besides the sweet personality, Dr. Mirna is super smart and super capable. You will know your kids are in good hands within seconds of talking to her. I also love that she never pushes unnecessary treatments on you. Our experience is always excellent.