Hillsborough Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

390 Amwell Road

Suite 108

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hcdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Clean Office, High Quality Service, and Professional
Yolanda always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She takes her time and makes sure everything is perfect. Brooke, at the front desk, is always a pleasure to work with. She’s very good with reminders for appointments and scheduling appointments. Dr. Sheth and her staff are amazing overall. A great establishment that cares about you and your teeth!
N
2 weeks ago
Always have a great experience visiting the office. The office staff and the doctor herself gives you very friendly and comfortable feeling. I will always remember the incident when doctor open the office one Saturday because of my urgent need. The issue wasn’t even related to Dental but she followed up to make sure it was taken care of. Thank you. I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a good dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Beautiful Office, Friendly Staff, All Questions Answered
No sitting in the waiting area past you appointment time - appointment times are accurate and when you are seen. The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Sheth takes the time to completely answer all of your questions in a way you can understand. If you are wary of dental work, this is the place to go as you will have a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast Service and Quality Care
This dental office came highly recommended by a friend. Found office to be very clean and organized. I was informed about the cost for procedure before work was performed. Satisfied with the work that was performed.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service in every visit!
Dr. Seth never disappoints!! Always extremely friendly matched by her exceptional professionalism. Talk about no pain? She will put all your worries away! Our family is very pleased! We are so grateful! Thank you Dr. Seth and to all your amazing staff!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
The receptionist is lovely, the dental hygienist is very good. The dentist does excellent work. Everyone there is lovely, it’s a very nice experience going here
A
1 month ago
Great dentist , great staff
S
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff was organized and very pleasant.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend you skies to anyone
T
1 month ago
Absolutely pleasant experience!
Professionalism, kindness, flexibility! I am more than happy that Hillsborough Comprehensive Dental Care was recommended to me. All my teeth problems were Diagnosed immediately , treatment plan offered right away. Today I left completely satisfied. Highly recommend the services.