Hillsborough Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

390 Amwell Road

Suite 108

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hcdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Absolutely the very best!
Dr. Sheth and staff offer a wonderful and incredible experience! From the time you arrive until the time you leave, everyone is extremely professional and friendly! Highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
I love this office
I've had really terrible anxiety with dentists. Everyone in this office is so understanding, friendly and compassionate. My copays and options are all explained to me simply so that I understand the financial aspects of it all. I have never been so at ease at a dentist's office before. I feel so thankful to have found this office.
M
2 months ago
Staffs and Doctor Sheith are very nice. Can count on them anytime. Clean environment too.
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
Wow! I just switched from my (now retired) dentist and couldn’t be happier with Hillsborough Comprehensive Dental Care. The modern surroundings and procedures together with the caring staff made the appointment a pleasure—not something people usually state when speaking of dental work.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Sheth!!
High quality service and attention to detail. Very pleasant and accommodates schedule changes. I take our entire family here! Would highly recommend her.
J
3 months ago
Advice that helped me improve my dental health
Dental hygienist Yolanda assisted me earlier this year by giving me advice on how to brush for better plaque removal at home. I took her advice over the following 6 months, during which I got results that I could actually feel, and at my next appointment, she confirmed that I had improved. Thank you, Yolanda.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff and doctor. Considerate for patient regarding schedule and fee.
B
3 months ago
Extremely nice and accommodating
Everyone is great. It was the least painful dental experience ever. In fact I felt absolutely nothing. I no longer hate going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Gentle and understanding
My daughter has a high level of anxiety with a dentist visit. She always walks in the door with tears. But the office is so calm and understanding that they work with her and make it a better experience for her.
A
3 months ago
Great service!