Hillsborough Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

390 Amwell Road

Suite 108

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hcdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Gentle and understanding
My daughter has a high level of anxiety with a dentist visit. She always walks in the door with tears. But the office is so calm and understanding that they work with her and make it a better experience for her.
A
4 days ago
Great service!
N
1 week ago
I will highly recommend Dr Bhairvi. When She is working on your Teeth she is very gentle. Staff is friendly & there is no waiting time in the office. So office is very efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very good experience. Both Dr. Sheth and staff are always accommodating and very friendly.
T
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
Dr and staff are awesome! Always friendly, always on time, quick and efficient. Every experience enjoyable and painless. Highly recommend!!
G
3 months ago
Hillsborough Comprehensive Dental Care
We love Dr. Sheth! She is patient, kind, and professional. She is very much in tune with her parient’s needs. She cares for and treats each patient on an individual basis. Her office staff is very caring and supportive too. My son says that’s dr. Sheth is the best dentist! My children love going to Dr. Sheth!
M
3 months ago
My experience at Hillsborough comprehensive is always excellent ! Yolanda always takes time and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She takes her time and makes sure everything is perfect.She remains professional and cordial at all times Brooke, is always a pleasure to work with. She’s professional and is very good with reminders for appointments and scheduling appointments. Dr. Sheth and her staff are amazing overall. A great establishment that cares about you and your teeth!High quality care, high technology equips and clean office a 5 star service.
T
3 months ago
My cleaning and ecam
As always a wonderful visit ! Dr and team take such good care of me and my family
R
3 months ago
High quality services
They offer you all the best options to improve your smile and health of your teeth
A
4 months ago
Clean Office, High Quality Service, and Professional
Yolanda always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She takes her time and makes sure everything is perfect. Brooke, at the front desk, is always a pleasure to work with. She’s very good with reminders for appointments and scheduling appointments. Dr. Sheth and her staff are amazing overall. A great establishment that cares about you and your teeth!