Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

390 Amwell Rd.

Suite 201

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Professional and great with kids
Dr. P and the rest of the staff were great. The office atmosphere is very friendly and professional. Dr. P worked so well with my two 3 year olds. Perfect place for a first dentist visit.
B
6 months ago
First dental Appointment
My child's first dental appointment went much better then I expected. The dentist was great and the whole experience was very pleasant. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I have taken my son to Dr Amy early on, for his very first visit. He was immediately comforted by the kid friendly atmosphere. I wouldn't go anywhere else with him. Wish she took adults!
V
7 months ago
Very professional, thorough in explaning our aptions
My two year old enjoyed her visit.
C
7 months ago
Friendly staff and high quality service
My five year old has no fear of the dentist because of the friendly staff at Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for your response, we strive to have the dental experience be pleasant for the kids and we are glad your 5 year old had done so well!
J
7 months ago
Always always always amazing!!!!!
Response from Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, so happy to hear you have had a good experience each time!
F
9 months ago
First time visit.
This was our first time taking our daughter to the dentist. She can be very fussy . They were amazing with her . They got her to cooperate. Amazing. Glad we found them. Would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry
We are glad the first visit went well! Thank you for taking the time to write a review:)
R
9 months ago
AMAZING!
My 9year has had a lot of work done before coming here. She loved it. Everyone was nice and explained the procedure to her. One thing I like is that the parent could stay in the room and hold her hand. She loved the "menu" options for flavors and has already thought about the next time she goes. For the parent, the office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. SO happy I found them.
Response from Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry
We are glad your daughter had a good experience, thank you for your review!
M
9 months ago
Thank You
Thank you for fitting us in today and taking care of her tooth! Greatly appreciate it. You guys are the best!!!
Response from Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we have super patients and are thankful we could provide our services and help:)
M
9 months ago
Excellent at handling young kids
Dr Amy is great and handeled my 5 yr old very well. He has been resistive of teeth related procedures and we tried couple dentists before but Dr Amy handeled him well and finished the procedure nicely. Office decor is very nice and kid friendly! She also explained procedure very nicely to us. I strongly recommend this practice to friends. As you would expect difficult to get appointments especially on any school holidays or early close days.
Response from Hillsborough Pediatric Dentistry
We are happy your son was able to have a good visit, thank you for your review!