Hillsdale Dental Associates

Dentist

Hillsdale, MI 49242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsdaledentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr Jameson's for years and will never go anywhere else. He always does great work, explains everything thoroughly, and is always concerned about my comfort level and making everything as painless as possible. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and everybody goes above and beyond to make each visit the best it can possibly be.
E
1 week ago
Awesome staff
Everyone was so nice, and seemed to be in a great mood. All my questions got answered, and Judy was as gental while doing the x-rays as possible. Dr. Jamison talked and explained everything as he was doing it. I liked the show and tell 😁
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
As a person with white-coat anxiety (especially re dental work), Dr. Jameson and staff were amazing at making my visit an excellent one!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & cheerful
Everyone from checking in to see Dr. Nolan & his assistant to checking out was very pleasant except for the part i hag to get my tooth fixed but it had to be done!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and very friendly
So glad we found Dr Nolan. The employees here are so polite and friendly. I never have to wonder if I need a certain service as all is explained to me in terms that I understand. Enjoy going to the dentist again ! Thank you for providing quality care :)
R
1 month ago
The technician is always kind and friendly. It is always reassuring to have the doctor's resolution also. Best combination I've ever had.
D
1 month ago
Workers are so Friendly, Dr. Jameson always makes me laugh when I see him!! The Office is very clean, And I can’t forget the Girls up front are very Friendly also!! I enjoy going to the Dentist!!
H
1 month ago
Dr. Jameson worked on my teeth without pain. He is concerned as i am about keeping my teeth and gums healthy. His staff is kind and attentive. 5 stars!
M
1 month ago
Helpful and Courteous
Dr. Nolan was reassuring and informative. The staff was thorough and pleasant. Happy that I was recommended to go to this dentist by a co-worker.
A
1 month ago
High quality care
Dr. Nolan and the staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommended thus dental practice