Hillsdale Dental Associates

Dentist

Hillsdale, MI 49242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsdaledentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I give your office 5 stars.
Thank you so much for working me into your schedule so quickly. Thank you so much for fixing my tooth with no pain to me. I so appreciate all Dr. Jameson and his staff did for me. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thanks again!
A
3 days ago
Dr Jameson
My family and I have been coming to Dr Jameson’s office for over 15 years. They’re great with kids, they’re efficient with their time. No waiting for your appointment. Im partial to my hygienist, Trish. She’s gentle and gets the job done. Dr Jameson is the best, I have full confidence in him. He takes extra care to make sure you are never feeling pain, and he explains everything in a way you understand it. He’s always able to see me in an emergency too.
D
3 days ago
Very nice staff and Dr. Jameson explain the procedure and what was recommended. And I might add, pain free.
J
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Jameson's for many years. He is always professional, talks you through every step of whatever procedure you're going through, and in my experience, pain free. I highly recommend him and his very professional and efficient staff.
J
3 weeks ago
They are wonderful and always treat me good. I would recommend them to anyone
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Went in to get enamel fixed on a tooth. Went quick and easy. Very knowledgeable staff and dentist.
C
2 months ago
Top Notch`
Everyone at HDA is professional. They make you feel comfortable with your experience, do a great job cleaning your teeth and get you set up for your next appointment.
B
2 months ago
Trustworthy, efficient and friendly
The staff is friendly, professional and appointments run very close to scheduled times. Most of all, Dr. Nolan and Jamison are looking out for your best interest and not trying to charge for unnecessary procedures. Always feel comfortable with their recommendations for services and trust them and their staffs judgment.
J
2 months ago
They are great! The office staff is so friendly, and Dr Jameson is very friendly and caring! I have to say Trish is the best hygienist around!! I will go to no one but Trish!
J
2 months ago
Love it there. I see Dr Nolan and he is very nice and does a good job. So does the girl who cleaned my teeth today.