Hillsdale Dental Associates

Dentist

Hillsdale, MI 49242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsdaledentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Love it there. I see Dr Nolan and he is very nice and does a good job. So does the girl who cleaned my teeth today.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Dr.Nolan has been my dentist for many years. He is very professional and very kind. His associates are very knowledgeable and very patient oriented.Appointments and insurance are handled without a hitch.I would highly recommend him!!
D
1 month ago
Always get along Great with all employees and Dr Jameson!! Get lots of laughs when I’m there!! 🤣🤣🤣 I would highly recommended them to Family and Friends.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and excellent treatment always!
Had a surface filling with no pain without a numb lip. Consultation with Dr. Jameson on bridge options and trying to do the best for my situation with the insurance issues. Thanks to the great assistants and help, too! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Best dental office in state.
L
1 month ago
Professional
Relaxed and professional office that is very neat and clean. Always have been right on schedule with my family's appointments.
R
1 month ago
Happy 40 years a patient
Dr Jameson has been my dentist for as long as I can remember , have always been happy.
C
2 months ago
Staff is very competent and very friendly, upbeat. It's a very busy place and routine checkups have to be booked well in advance. But Dr. Dr. Nolan is super responsive to emergencies and problems; I had an infected root canal and called asking to see if I could get in within 48 hours. After I described symptoms they said "no, he wants you in here now!" He was treating me within two hours, and telling me "if it's a matter of acute pain, I want to get on it immediately."
K
2 months ago
Quality care
Hillsdale Dental is an amazing place for all your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
AWSOME!!! IM not a big fan of going to a Dentist period, with that being said when I went to get my teeth done the Dr. Jameson,and staff couldn't be any more pleasent, the procedure was painless.... Highly recommended, by far my FAVORITE DENTIST EVER...