Hillside Dental

Dentist

484 North Main Street

Clearfield, UT 84015-3240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsidedentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience, The dentist let me know what he was doing and what to expect every step of the way. very skilled. does quality work, professional with a friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Of course, good news is always welcome...
I deeply appreciated my hygienist's upbeat demeanor, even as she was chipping away at the self-inflicted coffee stains on my teeth. I am happy to have the Hillside Dental crew on my team for caring for and preserving the health of my teeth. Thanks and all the best of the season to you all!
D
2 months ago
Kind,Friendly,Professional
I’ve been going to Dr.Ron for 10+ years. The building is always neat and clean. The staff is always kind,friendly and professional. They give you options of care and always explain the plan of care and processes and price before doing any work. They do a wonderful job every time. I highly recommend them! They are committed to high quality work.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
I have been seeing Dr. Scoville for quite a number of years now, and the reason I keep coming back is due to his professionalism and commitment to good service. Everything from answering simple questions to more complex work he is always thorough and make me feel as though he listens to me. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
R
2 months ago
Great with kids
Hillside dental helped both my 3 and 5 year old clean their teeth and even with their uneasiness they took their time to make sure my kids were comfortable
M
2 months ago
Excelente
Satisfecha
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. She displays a very cheery disposition every time I have my teeth cleaned! Doctor Ron always gives a thorough exam and he did this time as well. I didn't have any problems during this visit. The office staff are always willing to help
S
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Work
Dr. Oberg is very thorough and her quality of work is exceptional. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
The staff was friendly and very professional
N
3 months ago
Friendly
Always friendly. Been going to Dr. Oberg for many years. Love the staff. And even when they’re new, are friendly and make me feel at ease. Very good with all my kids too.