Hillside Dental

Dentist

484 North Main Street

Clearfield, UT 84015-3240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsidedentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very high quality dental work! I highly recommend this dental.clinic!
Dr Scoville really cares & takes good care of his patients! He does really good work. He takes time to listen and answers all questions, is very professional, compassionate & thorough. All of the staff at Hillside dental clinic are friendly. I highly recommend this dental clinic!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning.
Was all that was necessary. I hate dentists offices, have for many years. Hillside makes me feel comfortable despite my negative experiences with other dentists. Excellent Hygienist, good conversation - I know - conversation when someone is inside your mouth. Nevertheless, I stand my my comments. I highly recommend Hillside to anyone who fears dentists offices.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding as usual
Even though the office was very busy, I still didn't have to wait longer than 15 minutes. Once I got into the chair, Brittany and Dr. Ron took fantastic care of me. I won't say that everything was perfect because it was much better than that.
A
1 month ago
comfort
I have been traumatized by dentists my entire life and Dr. Ron makes me feel at ease by explaining what he is doing from moving the chair to drilling, ugh, my teeth. Thank you Dr. Ron and staff.
T
1 month ago
Great people! Great job!
I love the professional care I get with Hillside Dental! I love how Dr. Scoville explains everything he is going to do and then explains as he is doing it. Gentle and caring expertise!
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Such an amazing place so friendly and caring!!!
A
2 months ago
Great place to bring the whole family!
We have been going here for almost 10 years and love it here! They always do an excellent job and the most wonderful, friendly people work here. They are extra amazing with our children which makes it even better!!!
J
3 months ago
superb service, everybody in the office smiles. would highly recommend to my friends.
H
3 months ago
Fast and friendly servixe
Great experience. We didn’t wait more than 5 minutes, and the dentist and hygienist were friendly and did a good job.
S
3 months ago
My earliest memories as a child having any dental work done left me with a lifetime of fear of Dentistry. Dr. Ron made me feel very comfortable. The hygenist was so sweet and took her time and did a great job. Thank you Hillside Dental!