Hillside Dental

Dentist

484 North Main Street

Clearfield, UT 84015-3240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsidedentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great place to bring the whole family!
We have been going here for almost 10 years and love it here! They always do an excellent job and the most wonderful, friendly people work here. They are extra amazing with our children which makes it even better!!!
J
4 weeks ago
superb service, everybody in the office smiles. would highly recommend to my friends.
H
1 month ago
Fast and friendly servixe
Great experience. We didn’t wait more than 5 minutes, and the dentist and hygienist were friendly and did a good job.
S
2 months ago
My earliest memories as a child having any dental work done left me with a lifetime of fear of Dentistry. Dr. Ron made me feel very comfortable. The hygenist was so sweet and took her time and did a great job. Thank you Hillside Dental!
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Everyone treats you professionally. They are kind, gentle and thorough, and will answer any question you have honestly. We are rarely in the waiting room more than 5 minutes. We highly recommend Hillside Dental!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
I was surprised that I was in and out so quickly I had two cavities filled very professionally minimally invasive and they listen to my concerns and address them I would recommend them
D
3 months ago
Great service, professional, caring
My 11 yr old daughter needed to have 4 teeth extracted and she was very nervous and upset. Dr. Ron and his team put on a movie for her to watch, made her comfortable and there were no issues. I appreciate them taking the time to make sure she was ok before starting the procedure. Great job!!
A
3 months ago
Great office and staff! I'm always calling last minute and they always squeeze us in!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, PATIENT Hygenist!
I must admit to a terrible coffee habit and I haven't been using a tartar control toothpaste over the last six months. The hygienist (I apologize I didn't catch her name) was very patient and diligent even as it seemed my cleaning took more time than I think she was prepared for. Many thanks!
J
3 months ago
Expert Friendly Service
It doesn't get better than that. Haydee, the Hygienist is totally thorough and professional. The entire staff are easy to deal with and Dr. Ron (Scoville) is expert.