Hillside Dental

Dentist

484 North Main Street

Clearfield, UT 84015-3240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsidedentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very knowledgeable
The staff was friendly and very professional
N
3 days ago
Friendly
Always friendly. Been going to Dr. Oberg for many years. Love the staff. And even when they’re new, are friendly and make me feel at ease. Very good with all my kids too.
B
2 weeks ago
My annual 6 month cleaning appointment.
My wait time was very short and I was treated with respect and was made sure that I was comfortable. I had xray and cleaning performed at this time. It was very thorough and was painless and in a time frame that was easy to live with.
D
2 months ago
I had an exam and cleaning done on my last visit. The hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. She displays a very cheery disposition every time I have my teeth cleaned! Doctor Ron always gives a thorough exam and he did this time as well. I didn't have any problems during this visit. The office staff are always willing to help my husband and I in anyway that they can. We really appreciate the calm atmosphere at Hillside Dental.
J
2 months ago
The Best!
I love Hillside! Britnie is very gentle and makes it a joy to go the the dentist! Thank you
M
2 months ago
Over the moon compassion and Excellent patient care!
I had an unexpected extraction done, and was still in some pain 8 days later. So, I called with concerns, and within an hour the dentist was consulted, and they had me back in the office that same day to check things out and take care of me. Dr. Ron and staff are fantastic at communicating, skilled at their care/ services, and the compassion to my needs as an anxious dental patient has been so very much appreciated!
C
3 months ago
It was good, everything is always explained well.
E
3 months ago
I look forward to going to Hillside Dental...
I love the people! Britnie is my favorite!! Dr Ron is awesome!! I like that they explain things very clearly and want to help me. They have given me some tips on better ways to brush and floss (I have caused erosion because I brush too hard and grind). They have even helped me with things to help me stop snoring & grinding my teeth in my sleep. They even have a variety of flavors, to choose from! Everyone is so kind and friendly. I hated going to the Dentist, before I started coming here... Now I wish I could come more often! But Thankfully, they do such a great job, I don’t need to!! I Definitely recommend this place for all your oral needs!!!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, excellent professional service
I have been bringing my family to Dr Ron for 6 years now, he is excellent-! Staff is friendly and the quality of care is outstanding. Highly recommend!
B
4 months ago
You are the best!