Hillside Dental

Dentist

484 North Main Street

Clearfield, UT 84015-3240

Open Today By Appointment

hillsidedentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Over the moon compassion and Excellent patient care!
I had an unexpected extraction done, and was still in some pain 8 days later. So, I called with concerns, and within an hour the dentist was consulted, and they had me back in the office that same day to check things out and take care of me. Dr. Ron and staff are fantastic at communicating, skilled at their care/ services, and the compassion to my needs as an anxious dental patient has been so very much appreciated!
C
3 weeks ago
It was good, everything is always explained well.
E
4 weeks ago
I look forward to going to Hillside Dental...
I love the people! Britnie is my favorite!! Dr Ron is awesome!! I like that they explain things very clearly and want to help me. They have given me some tips on better ways to brush and floss (I have caused erosion because I brush too hard and grind). They have even helped me with things to help me stop snoring & grinding my teeth in my sleep. They even have a variety of flavors, to choose from! Everyone is so kind and friendly. I hated going to the Dentist, before I started coming here... Now I wish I could come more often! But Thankfully, they do such a great job, I don’t need to!! I Definitely recommend this place for all your oral needs!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, excellent professional service
I have been bringing my family to Dr Ron for 6 years now, he is excellent-! Staff is friendly and the quality of care is outstanding. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
You are the best!
L
2 months ago
Family friendly without expensive frills.
Each person whether worker or patient appears to be respected and valued. The visits are fast and friendly. There are not waiting room videos, games and toys, just a small fish tank, but the wait doesn't usually last very long, and children get a token to use in the machine of their choosing to get a small toy afterwards. In my experience they have been patient, kind, and fun for children, my young children look forward to going.
L
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Dr. Oberg always reviews my options, gives her opinion for the best course of actions so I feel that I have choices. During treatment, she tells me exactly what is being done so I am aware of procedures. She is honest and professional.
C
3 months ago
Really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Glad I could also get my questions answered about the invisalign as well.
J
3 months ago
Birthday treat
Couldn't think of a better place to spend part of my birthday. Entire staff were friendly and professional. Haydee was particularly attentive to every detail, and I left with a clean mouth. She is meticulous about taking time to clean every part of each tooth and explains everything along the way.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
The dental assistant was very friendly, telling me everything she was going to do before she did it. She also made sure I was comfortable, offering sunglasses before the exam started so the bright light wouldn’t bother me and was mindful of my sensitive teeth. She was absolutely wonderful!