Hillside Dental

Dentist

484 North Main Street

Clearfield, UT 84015-3240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsidedentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Glad I could also get my questions answered about the invisalign as well.
J
1 month ago
Birthday treat
Couldn't think of a better place to spend part of my birthday. Entire staff were friendly and professional. Haydee was particularly attentive to every detail, and I left with a clean mouth. She is meticulous about taking time to clean every part of each tooth and explains everything along the way.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
The dental assistant was very friendly, telling me everything she was going to do before she did it. She also made sure I was comfortable, offering sunglasses before the exam started so the bright light wouldn’t bother me and was mindful of my sensitive teeth. She was absolutely wonderful!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff and service
The staff at front desk and in the back are always courteous. My 8 yr old son and I are always treated with respect. The services are always explained and done with professionalism.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!
I’ve always been terrified of the dentist. But Dr. Scoville was amazing. Patient, addressed all of my concerns and had me completely at ease. The staff is incredibly friendly and attentive! I would recommend to anyone....
J
2 months ago
Great service and helped me out in an emergency
After my dogs ate my mouth guard, they were able to fit me in at the last minute before I left on a business trip. They explained all of my options and even put together a temporary piece until the permanent one came in. Very helpful beginning to end.
A
2 months ago
Very high quality dental work! I highly recommend this dental.clinic!
Dr Scoville really cares & takes good care of his patients! He does really good work. He takes time to listen and answers all questions, is very professional, compassionate & thorough. All of the staff at Hillside dental clinic are friendly. I highly recommend this dental clinic!!!
P
2 months ago
Great cleaning.
Was all that was necessary. I hate dentists offices, have for many years. Hillside makes me feel comfortable despite my negative experiences with other dentists. Excellent Hygienist, good conversation - I know - conversation when someone is inside your mouth. Nevertheless, I stand my my comments. I highly recommend Hillside to anyone who fears dentists offices.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding as usual
Even though the office was very busy, I still didn't have to wait longer than 15 minutes. Once I got into the chair, Brittany and Dr. Ron took fantastic care of me. I won't say that everything was perfect because it was much better than that.
A
3 months ago
comfort
I have been traumatized by dentists my entire life and Dr. Ron makes me feel at ease by explaining what he is doing from moving the chair to drilling, ugh, my teeth. Thank you Dr. Ron and staff.