Hillside Dental

Dentist

484 North Main Street

Clearfield, UT 84015-3240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hillsidedentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great dental service
These people do everything and anything they can to help their patients
D
2 weeks ago
Greaqt servicfes, hasppy and courteous staff both dental and support staff.
My wife and I travel 4hours each way to receive dental care at this office due to the competent and friendly service. Outstanding care. Everyone listens and is responsive to our needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Did what I wanted.
Every time I have gone to a dentist, the dr. always tried to do things HIS way. They wouldn't whiten my teeth nor provide laughing gas unless I agreed to BOTH pay more money and get a treatment plan in place. This place was not that way AT ALL. He was friendly & to the point. He gave me gas IMMEDIATELY upon my request (of course I had to pay for it which is totally fine) without any debate. He said we could get my teeth whitened when I wanted. I will continue to get my treatment done here and I am willing to pay THIS guy and ONLY this guy. Because of him, I am finally committed to return to the dentist consistently based off how this guy worked. Thank you
T
1 month ago
done very good and fast. thank you
K
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Best dentist ever! Ron is so kind and caring and will make sure to take care of you. Office staff is very pleasant. Thanks Hillside Dental!
S
2 months ago
Clean Professional Office. Doctor and staff attentive and pleasant. I was very pleased with visit.
L
5 months ago
I had a great experience, The dentist let me know what he was doing and what to expect every step of the way. very skilled. does quality work, professional with a friendly staff.
D
5 months ago
Of course, good news is always welcome...
I deeply appreciated my hygienist's upbeat demeanor, even as she was chipping away at the self-inflicted coffee stains on my teeth. I am happy to have the Hillside Dental crew on my team for caring for and preserving the health of my teeth. Thanks and all the best of the season to you all!
D
6 months ago
Kind,Friendly,Professional
I’ve been going to Dr.Ron for 10+ years. The building is always neat and clean. The staff is always kind,friendly and professional. They give you options of care and always explain the plan of care and processes and price before doing any work. They do a wonderful job every time. I highly recommend them! They are committed to high quality work.
S
6 months ago
Very Professional Service
I have been seeing Dr. Scoville for quite a number of years now, and the reason I keep coming back is due to his professionalism and commitment to good service. Everything from answering simple questions to more complex work he is always thorough and make me feel as though he listens to me. I wholeheartedly recommend him.