Hillstream Dental

Dentist

2565 S Rochester Rd

Ste 101

Rochester Hills, MI 48307-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hubbardandleathdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Lovely staff to be around. And excellent dentists! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
L
6 months ago
Horrible Customer Service and Rude
Don’t waste your time. Clients for a decade and treats us a like crap. Find a new dentist! Lots of some and only a few good loyal patients!
K
9 months ago
High quality service, kind, encouraging, courteous, professional and clean
I have had significant work done and am more than pleased with everything from the treatment I received from the staff to the dental work itself. Dr. Leath is phenomenal and saved me a lot of grief. He is beyond brilliant and skilled in his field. I only wish I found their office sooner. I would highly recommend this office and especially Dr. Leath to anyone.
Y
1 year ago
High quality and clean office
Very nice and helpful staff. On time, you don't wait for your appointment, knowledgeable doctors.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Leath is excellent! He was very caring and he listened to all my concerns. His staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr. Leath.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
My son had his first procedure ever today other than his regular cleanings. They were kind, made him feel very relaxed, and created a positive experience!! Thank you Angela and Dr. Leath!
J
3 years ago
Kid friendly
We love this hygienist. Not only is she very thorough, she made our kindergartener feel safe and comfortable. Thanks for the great service. 😃
C
3 years ago
Staff was helpful and informative. Office decor was relaxing and accessibility was great.
P
3 years ago
Going to the dentist is never a highlight of my day but going to Dr Hubbard is ok as they have a great and friendly staff. Dr Hubbard has always been a great dentist!
A
3 years ago
Great Service
Very professional and great with guests. Painless!