Hilltop Dental Studio

Dentist

10466 Georgetown Drive

Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
5 stars all the way!
Everyone, from the ladies at the front desk to the dentists and their assistants, is wonderful. It's like going to visit family (ones you like!) rather than going to the dentist! Always a positive experience with Hilltop.
P
3 weeks ago
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had Dr. Harrell and Britney where awesome
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Harrell and her assistant Brittany made me feel so comfortable kept me informed on everything thing they where doing, I liked that! Made me laugh super nice. Dr. Harrell’s attention to detail was second to none. I liked the massageing chairs, watched tv, she even showed me some of the tools she was using being a guy that likes that kinda of things made me feel even more comfortable. She also gave me a call back later in the evening to check on me to make sure I was ok. The receptionist lady was even super nice. I highly recommend them!! So happy with the workmanship and professionalism! Thank you for fixing me up.
T
1 year ago
My most recent cleaning was done by a temp, filling in that day. She made me feel uncomfortable. She was rude and did a rush job. So glad that my next cleaning will be with Sue. She always does a good job.
G
1 year ago
Very Professional and Great Service
The staff at Hilltop Dental are great, always make you fell welcome and do their best to put you at ease, after all it still isn't fun going to the dentist.
R
1 year ago
high quality service, friendly and professional
very impressed! The best teeth cleaning I ever had. Everyone made me feel welcome and in all a very pleasant experience. Dr.Scelfo was excellent, professional and very friendly. I have found the dentist I am comfortable with and will definitely tell others.
B
1 year ago
Very confidant in Dr Scelfo. He knows what he is doing
I had gone to one dental practice for over 40 years. When I moved here I was a bit fearful of a new practice but found all of the personnel knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend them.
P
1 year ago
Very professional and caring staff. They always make you feel important. I have never had an unpleasant visit.
P
1 year ago
Very professional and caring staff. They always make you feel important. I have never had an unpleasant visit.
J
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly!
I actually look forward to seeing the great folks at Hilltop Dental! They always greet you with a smile and treat you with care and respect. Today, I had my 6 month check-up...cleaning and polishing. They do a wonderful job at helping to keep my teeth healthy. I recommend them to everyone that I know.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great cleaning.