Hilltop Dental Studio

Dentist

10466 Georgetown Drive

Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I had a root canal done by Dr. Harrell at Hilltop Dental Studio yesterday. And I must say, I have never had the kind of genuine concern in the dental chair that Dr. Harrell showed me. First of all, she made sure her work was painless throughout the entire procedure. She did this by continuously checking with me to see if I was pain free. Plus, she and her assistant (who was also caring and attentive throughout the whole process) continued to talk lightly and naturally with me. For sure, Dr. Harrell is a wonderful dentist! And I highly recommend her and the entire staff at Hilltop Dental Studio to any one looking for good, caring dental care. There will be no disappointment if Hilltop Dental Studio is chosen for your care. Because not only will you get top rated dental treatments, you will get a whole staff of friendly, professional, and caring people, who will make themselves available to take care of you.
B
1 month ago
excellent job by the technicians and the Dentist. I have never left with any questions that were not answered.
J
4 months ago
5 stars all the way!
Everyone, from the ladies at the front desk to the dentists and their assistants, is wonderful. It's like going to visit family (ones you like!) rather than going to the dentist! Always a positive experience with Hilltop.
P
5 months ago
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had Dr. Harrell and Britney where awesome
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Harrell and her assistant Brittany made me feel so comfortable kept me informed on everything thing they where doing, I liked that! Made me laugh super nice. Dr. Harrell’s attention to detail was second to none. I liked the massageing chairs, watched tv, she even showed me some of the tools she was using being a guy that likes that kinda of things made me feel even more comfortable. She also gave me a call back later in the evening to check on me to make sure I was ok. The receptionist lady was even super nice. I highly recommend them!! So happy with the workmanship and professionalism! Thank you for fixing me up.
T
2 years ago
My most recent cleaning was done by a temp, filling in that day. She made me feel uncomfortable. She was rude and did a rush job. So glad that my next cleaning will be with Sue. She always does a good job.
G
2 years ago
Very Professional and Great Service
The staff at Hilltop Dental are great, always make you fell welcome and do their best to put you at ease, after all it still isn't fun going to the dentist.
R
2 years ago
high quality service, friendly and professional
very impressed! The best teeth cleaning I ever had. Everyone made me feel welcome and in all a very pleasant experience. Dr.Scelfo was excellent, professional and very friendly. I have found the dentist I am comfortable with and will definitely tell others.
B
2 years ago
Very confidant in Dr Scelfo. He knows what he is doing
I had gone to one dental practice for over 40 years. When I moved here I was a bit fearful of a new practice but found all of the personnel knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend them.
P
2 years ago
Very professional and caring staff. They always make you feel important. I have never had an unpleasant visit.
P
2 years ago
Very professional and caring staff. They always make you feel important. I have never had an unpleasant visit.