Hilltop Dental Studio

Dentist

10466 Georgetown Drive

Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
My most recent cleaning was done by a temp, filling in that day. She made me feel uncomfortable. She was rude and did a rush job. So glad that my next cleaning will be with Sue. She always does a good job.
G
12 months ago
Very Professional and Great Service
The staff at Hilltop Dental are great, always make you fell welcome and do their best to put you at ease, after all it still isn't fun going to the dentist.
R
12 months ago
high quality service, friendly and professional
very impressed! The best teeth cleaning I ever had. Everyone made me feel welcome and in all a very pleasant experience. Dr.Scelfo was excellent, professional and very friendly. I have found the dentist I am comfortable with and will definitely tell others.
B
12 months ago
Very confidant in Dr Scelfo. He knows what he is doing
I had gone to one dental practice for over 40 years. When I moved here I was a bit fearful of a new practice but found all of the personnel knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend them.
P
12 months ago
Very professional and caring staff. They always make you feel important. I have never had an unpleasant visit.
P
12 months ago
Very professional and caring staff. They always make you feel important. I have never had an unpleasant visit.
J
12 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
I actually look forward to seeing the great folks at Hilltop Dental! They always greet you with a smile and treat you with care and respect. Today, I had my 6 month check-up...cleaning and polishing. They do a wonderful job at helping to keep my teeth healthy. I recommend them to everyone that I know.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Great cleaning.
R
1 year ago
great service, very professional.
even though I was late for my appointment, they still got me for it. they could have just re-scheduled but took me anyway.
V
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and pleasant.
I was looking for a new Dentist in the area and was referred to this office by a co-worker. I was impressed and pleased from the moment I walked in. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. The lady who took x-rays was thorough and friendly. The Dentist himself was professional and pleasant.