Hilltop Dentists

Dentist

Otisville, MI

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
High quality service. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
The Hill top dentist is amazing!!!! I am so glad I found them. They’re prompt, friendly, and caring staff is refreshing to say the least. If you’re looking for a Dentist try them. You WONT be sorry.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great team very friendly and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
It’s never a good time going to the dentist but hill top is by far the best ever. Thanks for the work you and your staff do.
D
3 weeks ago
Accommodating, friendly and professional!
I have TMJ, a small mouth and arthritis in my jaw. It’s Rather challenging to have dental work done. Dr Ferhman and Kim Performed a crown on me, they were very patient and sensitive to my specific needs. Our family has been patients at Hilltop for 25 +years, we have never had a negative experience. They office is very clean, the staff professional and they offer a wide variety of services. Hilltop supports our community & schools and are a true asset to our area!
T
3 weeks ago
It was quick and easy ..the staff was professional and supportive and knowledgeable..
K
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Very Friendly
I went it with wisdom tooth pain and both bottom wisdoms were taken out the same day! All the staff was very friendly and welcoming.
A
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and do great work!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly staff! Great experience!
V
1 month ago
Very satisfied with. How fast they worked me in.When I loosened my cap on tooth.. Was on way south.. They took care of tooth, and advised me on what to do when I arrived at my Florida home...
K
1 month ago
Professional and caring!
We had such a fantastic experience with our visit. Everyone was very welcoming and professional all precautions were executed safely and effectively to keep us safe. My two and half year old was comfortable. The dentist and hygienist explained everything to her throughly and made her feel extremely comfortable.