Hilltop Dentists

Dentist

Otisville, MI

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Every one was very nice an great service cant wait to come back for my next appointment thanks everyone
P
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a appointment today at Hilltop Dentist,and was very impressed! They are so nice there and professional. I encourage anyone who needs to see a dentist to go to them. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Ford was great. He went above and beyond to make my visit as comfortable as possible.
S
1 month ago
Dr.Ford and Staff
Having had a very bad encounter all my childhood with Dentist's I have found Dr Ford and Staff have eased my fears greatly. I will go back in the future for all my dental work!
C
1 month ago
Professional, caring staff and dentists.
My husband and I went to have our teeth cleaned today. We were way overdue because of Covid. As always, it was a pleasant experience. They are thorough and very compassionate here.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Job
Today was my 1st visit with my 2 young boys and it was a great experience!! The staff was polite, kind and understanding. They made us feel welcome and were Very good with kids! Highly recommended! Happy to make this my new family dentist!
B
1 month ago
Hilltop dentist
This is the only dentist office I've ever felt comfortable at ... And now they see my children I love how good they are with my kids and how great the staff is.
W
2 months ago
Maybe too fast?
Maybe dr was in a hurry to extract tooth cause i have scratches in my throat and roof of my mouth side of my jaw. He was very polite made sure i was ok the whole time thank God i couldnt feel it either then. Still very sore dr had to saw it in pieces to remove it . My mouth is small opening too . Hopefully that was why its so sore now . It was an awkward way to be able to reach it. But maybe if he had slowed down some been a bit more careful I wouldnt be so sore still.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Very friendly people, they did a fantastic job. Dr. Fehrman is the best dentist EVER!!!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeble
As a new patient, I was surprised to get an apt the same day. Dr Ford was quick to diagnose that I had a cracked tooth. Previous dentist couldn't find the problem. He extracted it and I was in and out in 30 minutes. Staff members get a big thumbs up. All were very helpful and courteous. Would recommend Hilltop Dentist to anyone.