Hilltop Dentists

Dentist

Otisville, MI

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Although time consuming, two crowns today was almost a breeze lol
M
2 months ago
Super friendly and down to earth!!!
Friendly.. reasonably priced.. fantastic service.. great place!!
L
2 months ago
New crown
This experience was much better getting everything done in one day. I have had temporary crowns and love the fact that you make them and don’t have to come back! Also Dr. was fantastic! All were very friendly and helpful!
M
2 months ago
Family Loves This Place
Always have good experiences. The kids only want to go to these dentists, so we drive the extra miles to stay with them. Staff is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
J
3 months ago
Just quality and fair service
Gives all service with straight up answers and up front costs. Appointments on time with no long wait time.
T
3 months ago
Extremely pleasan visit
Tori was beyond the best! Her bed side manor was excellent and I felt 100% comfortable the entire time (which is saying alot because I'm super scared of the dentist). I absolutely loved her! I've never felt so good about going to the dentist than I did today!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids
My son had to go in for his first filling. I was very nervous about how he would handle everything. Dr. Ford and his team handled him great. No numbing was used (as Dr. Ford explained) to help with this first ever, and most often frightening, procedure. My son did so well and I was so happy to make it through without any issues.
V
3 months ago
Patient Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Fehrman is the most patient dentist we’ve met, and we have been to a few! He manages my 13 yo high anxiety/fear/nerves with precision. He uses a calming voice. Let’s her make decisions. Asks her questions. Allows her to stop procedures with the raise of a hand. He teaches her why he does this or uses that tool, etc. She feels like she’s a part of the team and not like this is being done to her. After two years she can now get a filling with being asked if she wants to be numbed or not. She’s done it both ways! He is the doctor to seek if you have a child with any kind of anxiety! Keep rock in’ doc!
A
3 months ago
knowledgeable staff friendly service and great service hours
W
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and technically adept. Best dentists I've ever been to.