Hilltop Dentists

Dentist

Otisville, MI

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Customer Service
Hilltop Dentist never disappoints! They have outstanding customer service and the staff and doctors are great! I would recommend anyone that needs any dental work to go see them!!
R
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
New and clean office, with great staff that were polite and friendly! They were so sweet, caring, and patient with my girl that is a little afraid of the dentist. Definitely remained to everyone, especially parents with little ones afraid of the dentist!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Very good service....
M
4 months ago
Superb service
I highly recommend Hilltop Dentists. Everyone is friendly and professional. I see Dr. Fehrman and he is very thorough and, if there is a problem, will work until it’s resolved. I like how he gives several solutions and will work to get the best outcome. I’ve presented many challenges over the years and have never been disappointed in my care.
V
4 months ago
Very friendly and thoughtful staff!
J
5 months ago
Love this place
I love this dentist office. Growing up I had a huge fear of dentists. Since I have been coming to Hilltop Dentist and them understanding my fear and being patient with me, I have been able to over come my fear. They are always polite, professional and caring. This is the only dentist office I have taken my children to and they have always had great experience with them and neither have a fear of the dentist. Dr. Fehrman has spent a ton of time with me and has been wonderful.
S
5 months ago
Friendly people made the experience as comfortable as possible. Extremely clean and sanitized
C
5 months ago
Caring
I was having a hard time getting numb but Dr. Ford was very patient and very understanding. That is the reason I choose to go here.
M
5 months ago
Good
This is a good dentist office the staff and dentist doctor care for you and I would recommend to everyone
B
5 months ago
With all the guidelines put in place todays visit felt very safe and efficient. Thank you Hilltop for putting your patients first!!