Hillview Dental

Dentist

40739 Grimmer Blvd

Fremont, CA 94538-2800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
just like down town vvvvvvvvgggggggggggg very good thanks rich
C
1 day ago
excellent! great! patience ! the help me with out pulling that one tooth AWSOME! Ranada ! the best!
C
3 weeks ago
My appt...
I called and left a message on Tuesday and they made an appointment for me the following day. The front office staff (Ranada) I think I might have spelled her name wrong was WONDERFUL! She took my x-rays for Dr. Oden and had them ready within seconds. They both exampled to me what needed to be done. Fortunately I just need a cap for my tooth. They booked me with the same MD which is really important to me. Thanks Hillview Dental!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional
But speed seemed more important than a gentler approach
L
1 month ago
Like this place
All the people who provide dental services at Hillview Dental are GREAT! I feel like I was well cared for. Thier work and professionalism is greatly appreciated.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly family dental office
Dr. Oden is very experienced and detail oriented. He has a light touch and it is comfortable being worked on by him.
M
2 months ago
Filling
I was at Hillview Dental for a filling today. The staff was very friendly as always. They explained my copay plan very patiently and guided me through the whole process. Glad we chose Hillview for our dental needs
L
2 months ago
AS usual…My visit to Hillview dental was a very pleasant experience. The work was painless, and perfect. And their front office staff deserves a perfect 10 for their tireless and always courteous effort. That being said... I guess that’s why I’m willing to drive 63 miles to maintain a now 20 year relationship. Thank for every thing Lamar
R
2 months ago
DID WHAT HAD TO BE DONE THANKS RLC
B
2 months ago
Highly efficient and painless experience.