Hillview Dental

Dentist

40739 Grimmer Blvd

Fremont, CA 94538-2800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
DID WHAT HAD TO BE DONE THANKS RLC
B
1 week ago
Highly efficient and painless experience.
V
2 weeks ago
Review of broken tooth
Hillview did an excellent job of taking care of me, at that time. We will know more as reconstruction takes place.
P
1 month ago
It is a great place
Everyone is very nice and what ever I need to be done is really needed and is done in a very careful way
B
3 months ago
Poor quality cleaning
I had an appointment this past week and the doctor that I have been regularly seeing wasn’t available. The other doctor who did my cleaning did not do a good job. I feel my cleaning wasn’t done well and she hurt me multiple times while cleaning. My gums ached from the pick and my mouth was full of blood during.
D
3 months ago
I
J
4 months ago
Great service and dental process
I have been going to Hillview Dental for over 10 years and my husband started coming after we were married. Now my son is also being treated by Dr. Odden!! Everyone in the office treats you well and like family. At the same time they are professional. My son who is 6 1/2 feels so comfortable and makes himself at home in the chair! ;-) Thank you all!!
F
4 months ago
My REview
Excellent service and dental work, courteous staff. Dentist always was concerned for my comfort. Very efficient. First Rate!
B
5 months ago
Satisfactory as usual. All expectations were met.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff always treats me like family.