Hillview Dental

Dentist

40739 Grimmer Blvd

Fremont, CA 94538-2800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Poor quality cleaning
I had an appointment this past week and the doctor that I have been regularly seeing wasn’t available. The other doctor who did my cleaning did not do a good job. I feel my cleaning wasn’t done well and she hurt me multiple times while cleaning. My gums ached from the pick and my mouth was full of blood during.
D
1 month ago
I
J
2 months ago
Great service and dental process
I have been going to Hillview Dental for over 10 years and my husband started coming after we were married. Now my son is also being treated by Dr. Odden!! Everyone in the office treats you well and like family. At the same time they are professional. My son who is 6 1/2 feels so comfortable and makes himself at home in the chair! ;-) Thank you all!!
F
2 months ago
My REview
Excellent service and dental work, courteous staff. Dentist always was concerned for my comfort. Very efficient. First Rate!
B
3 months ago
Satisfactory as usual. All expectations were met.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff always treats me like family.
G
3 months ago
Hillview Dental
My wife and I always receive a warm welcome from the doctors and dental technicians at Hillview Dental. Everyone is very friendly and caring. The wait time to see the doctor is not long at all. We had our teeth cleaned today and the procedure was very enjoyable. It was a painless cleaning, done without the dentist using pressurized water. I once had a bad experience with another dental office when a technician, not a doctor, cleaned my teeth with high pressurized water. I choked several times with all the water in my mouth. The force of the water was also painful to my gums. I am glad Dr. Odden and Dr. Thomas do not use this procedure when cleaning teeth. We are very pleased with today’s appointment. Thank you.
A
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional personnel - very friendly and courteous. I have been a patient of Dr. Odden's for many years.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
All staff are very friendly and professional. The office and materials were sanitary and clean. My appointment was done quickly and efficiently.
P
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental care and knowledgeable, friendly staff. I love the reminders I receive prior to my appointment.