Hillview Dental

Dentist

40739 Grimmer Blvd

Fremont, CA 94538-2800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
A high quality service
The staff are wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Prompt and professional service.
N
1 month ago
Ezxellent service
Doctor Oden is a great doctor Staff is really nice, had done couple of deep cleaning visits, , extractions, filling , pain free experienece . Renatta helps a lot in making our visit stress free and also did the cleaning for my kids. And doctor Oden really experieneced and i feel comfortable and safe because I had a really bad experience with some other dentists.
L
1 month ago
Stellar Effort
I had a urgent dental situation and they worked me into their schedule. One of the dentists was scheduled to be off in the afternoon of the day I came in. She stayed and did a great job on my new crown and peri pocket that had developed. The dental staff was very through and competent. Also the office has a digital x-ray system that uses much less radiation than the old type.
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit. I am impressed with their courteous and professional service.
B
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit. I did not have to wait long and the staff was very pleasant. Procedure painless as always. Dr O den is a very good dentist.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly dentists and staff
Have been seeing Dr. Odden as my dentist for about 20 years now and would not have any other dentist. He is so knowledgeable, friendly, gentle with all treatment and has a sense of humor! Renata and the rest of the staff are unbelievably helpful and pleasant. Renata runs the office like clockwork so between everyone there I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Would give them 10 stars if I could! Sandra Donohue Fremont, CA
R
2 months ago
just like down town vvvvvvvvgggggggggggg very good thanks rich
C
2 months ago
excellent! great! patience ! the help me with out pulling that one tooth AWSOME! Ranada ! the best!
C
3 months ago
My appt...
I called and left a message on Tuesday and they made an appointment for me the following day. The front office staff (Ranada) I think I might have spelled her name wrong was WONDERFUL! She took my x-rays for Dr. Oden and had them ready within seconds. They both exampled to me what needed to be done. Fortunately I just need a cap for my tooth. They booked me with the same MD which is really important to me. Thanks Hillview Dental!