Hines Little Smiles

Dentist

5715 North Hamilton Road

Columbus, OH 43230-1325

Open Today By Appointment

hineslittlesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Great first visit
I took my 3 year old son for his first dentist appointment today. Everyone at Hine's Little Smiles was great and treated him so well. They made my son feel comfortable and at ease.
T
1 year ago
Outstanding service
V
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I was so grateful that the office was able to see us for a consultation on the same day I called!
M
1 year ago
Dental extraction
My daughter was really nervous to have her tooth pulled but they made quick work of calming her nerves and transitioning smoothly into the procedure. She was never uncomfortable and they maintained professionalism and empathy throughout the entire procedure!
S
1 year ago
Amazing service and such friendly staff
We had an awesome appointment at Hines Little Smiles this morning. Rod, the gentleman who cleaned my daughter's teeth was so friendly and kind. My daughter is 4-years-old and was a little nervous about her appointment. He immediately made her laugh and put her at ease.She was a little wiggly during her cleaning and flossing, but he was very patient and handled it like a pro. Our dentist, Dr. Vollmar, was also very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice.
E
1 year ago
We did end up waiting 20 minutes past our appointment time, but once we went back, everything was great.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding!
This was my sons first time to the dentist. They made him feel comfortable and safe. We will defiantly be back.
J
1 year ago
Always nice and helpful
We have a wonderful experience every time. They are very helpful and patient with my daughter that has high anxiety. We have never had a very long wait time which is also very nice.
A
1 year ago
Friendly, dedicated and fast
We were early to our appointment and were seen within a few minutes. After the doctor finished the exam she carefully explained our options. I would highly recommend this office to others.
C
1 year ago
Love this pediatric dentist!
We highly recommend Bones Little Smiles. Their efficient, professional, kind, clean, knowledgeable, and my children are always made to feel comfortable. Not to mention the way they communicate with you between appointments is wonderful. Highly recommend this practice!