Hinesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

124 West Martin Luther King Junior Drive

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Elderly made visit enjoyable
My first visit with the new dentist, since Dr Lyons retired. Elderly patient with a disability, was given the same consideration as a healthy patient. Office staff considerate when asked to reschedule your appointment. Mary, my hygienist, was very considerate, although having to work at a much slower pace, to be sure I was comfortable at all times. She reassured me, she understood and made my visit enjoyable.
A
6 days ago
Great Place!
Excellent cleaning & great with kids!
M
6 days ago
It was a very high quality of service. I appreciated the information that was given to me about my teeth health, not saying that I wouldn't have gotten this same kind of information from any other dental care provider. I left feeling like I was in the know regarding my dental health and that my dental health needs had been addressed. It's been about six or more months since I've seen a dentist and apparently things changed that quickly regarding my oral health. Hinesville Family Dentistry was superb in giving me the information that I needed to know what potential problems I might have with my oral health.
K
2 weeks ago
First experience
Today was my first experience and I absolutely love the staff and Dentist. Dr. Carol's did an amazing job today and I Definitely recommend him.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service the care for their patient
D
4 weeks ago
Very good cleaning
Leann did a very good job cleaning my teeth this morning.
L
1 month ago
My my experience was very excellent yes I would recommend them to anyone, was very please with my visit ,he has excellent team with him thank you so very much.
R
1 month ago
Great Visit.
07-14-2017 @11:00 My appointment for my cleaning was prompt; and Mary kept me informed as she prepared me for x-rays and the actual cleaning. She made my visit a plus as she cared for my needs. Ryan was very pleasant during my checking in and checking out. Dr. Carlos put me at ease and answered all my questions as I am in the process of getting an implant for #9. His examination of Mary's work left me completely satisfied. I am a fan of his and his entire staff; and grateful that we have this professional team in Hinesville.
C
1 month ago
Lots patience
I took all 3 kids to them today. And they were so patient. Its hard to be that patient with 3 toddlers. We love this place.
P
2 months ago
Great care. call in for unexpected appt. my crown cap fell out. Dr. Matinolas took cared of the problem. Braden is a caring asst. thanks
Thanks Dr. Martinolas and Braden. Your folks are caring. Always great to see you folks. Front ofc. are always friendly.