Hingham Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Downer Ave

Suite 2

Hingham, MA 02043-1115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentisthingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional, friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Lauren was very good at her job. Very professional and experienced
J
3 weeks ago
As a new patient, I found your operation to be first-class and professional. Looking forward to a continued association with you and your staff.
J
1 month ago
Overall, excellent, on time, friendly staff, competent care and treatment
L
1 month ago
I had a grand time today. The higenist was very personable. We hit it off smashingly by sharing stories about hiking. She was gentle and complimentary. I would be happy to have her again.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Listen to my medical issues and were very kind to adjust to them.
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience!!
From reception to end always a pleasant experience. Lauren is an excellent hygienist!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I am not the biggest fan of the dentist to say the least but Hingham Dental is simply the best. I had a filling replaced this afternoon and Dr. Pellegrino was superb- it was quick and I was very comfortable. Assistants are kind, skilled, and professional. Front desk team is great as well! Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Responsible, professional dental service
Latest in technology. Confident in treatment received
K
2 months ago
Great service
When I chipped a tooth recently I was in need of a new dentist due to insurance change. Friends recommended Hingham Dental and I was able to get an appointment the next day. Everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and efficient- and I am happy to have found a great new dental practice for my family so close to home.