Hingham Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Downer Ave

Suite 2

Hingham, MA 02043-1115

Closed Today Closed

familydentisthingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Best visit ever
I saw Dr. Pellegrino and his assitant Stephanie for Invisalign inpressions. They are so pleasant gentle and informative. I can honestly say i enjoyed my dental visit. i cant wait to get my invisalign trays.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional, and very friendly
This was my first visit, and everyone made me feel so comfortable. The staff was very professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Your practice is always professional. I rarely wait longer than my scheduled appointment. I am always greeted with a friendly smile. The hygienists and dentists that work with me always take time to explain what they're doing and why it is necessary. Great job guys!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendl staff and ver professional care. I trust Dr. Pellegrino and his staff with my family's dental needs and would recommend them to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Such a thorough cleaning, everyone so nice!
P
2 months ago
Could NOT be MORE pleased
C
2 months ago
Thorough and Thoughtful
I am very happy with the care received at Hingham Dental Associates. Everyone is professional and very caring. The facility is clean and has current technology. And the best part is that I’m confident my teeth and gums get the best treatment.
N
2 months ago
I had a 6 month check-up and cleaning that was thorough and a pleasant experience. Hingham Dental Associates are always punctual and consistent. They were accommodating with my request to take x-rays at my next 6 month check-up😊