Hingham Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Downer Ave

Suite 2

Hingham, MA 02043-1115

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

familydentisthingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
Denise Lincoln is the best. Takes the time to explain everything is personable, professional
P
3 weeks ago
Always kind
When you open the door there is a smell it reminds me of old wood. It is a good smell like it's been there for a long time. It is a cozy place and the people that work there are so nice. I have been going to this dentist office for over 20 years and I wouldn't go any where else.
D
1 month ago
“Only a cleaning” but much more to me...
I cannot say enough how truly GREAT all of you are at this office in Hingham. I was, again, nervous to just go in for a cleaning. However, it was a calm, friendly experience due to all of the great people in your office. Seems silly but not to me! Thank you very much...
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Friendly experienced knowledgeable attentive staff. A positive atmosphere. Pay close attn to the patient. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
excellent service, staff was helpful, explained everything being done, very proficient, and did all work without any wait time.
L
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional, friendly.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Lauren was very good at her job. Very professional and experienced
J
3 months ago
As a new patient, I found your operation to be first-class and professional. Looking forward to a continued association with you and your staff.
J
3 months ago
Overall, excellent, on time, friendly staff, competent care and treatment
L
3 months ago
I had a grand time today. The higenist was very personable. We hit it off smashingly by sharing stories about hiking. She was gentle and complimentary. I would be happy to have her again.