Hingham Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Downer Ave

Suite 2

Hingham, MA 02043-1115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentisthingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I have given a 5 star rating!!!, because everyone is perfection in their rendering of top professional service!!! I would recommend this Dental Practice without any reservation.. Thank you, Bob Haskell
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love Denise.
Ive been coming to your practice for years - I love Denise. Who's ever happy to get their teeth clean? I love coming in - the environment is warm and friendly. The front desk knew me by name and was very friendly. I would add that the new paperwork takes a bit of time to get thru so maybe a heads up to clients coming in they may need an extra few minutes added to their appointment time.
M
3 weeks ago
Very high quality and professionalism
Always very professional from Denise to the Doctor. It is a pleasure to visit this dental office. You guys from the front desk to the back are terrific. Best information about good dental health which I have not received in the past from other dental offices
D
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Hingham Dental, they were awesome!! I am having a tooth issue and my dentist retired and the Hailie was so kind and got me in to see Dr. Tesoriero within an hour of my call. He was so kind and gentle, they are now my new dentist. Thank you again for all your help! :)
S
2 months ago
Great Service
As always, staff and hygienist we're welcoming and courteous. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Very professional, efficient and timely.
B
2 months ago
The dental care I receive from Dr, Pellegrino in collaboration with other dental professionals, I am hygienically healthy which contributes to my overall physical health. Thank you Dr. Pellegrino for your professional, thorough care.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I chipped a tooth. The office sqeezed me in and Dr. Pellegrino smoothed out the tooth.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional service
your entire staff is wonderful. Highly recommended FIVE star service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
E
3 months ago
Great as usual.
Always a good experience, staff is excellent!