Hingham Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Downer Ave

Suite 2

Hingham, MA 02043-1115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentisthingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
pleasant office with courteous staff
P
6 days ago
If you have to go to a dentist- this is the place to go.
Each time I go back I am impressed with Dr. Pellegrino.
I
1 week ago
Went for my first appointment with the staff. Very friendly and professional. They put you at ease. Like my new dentist a lot.
J
1 week ago
Great service: polite and professional
I went to see Dr. Chan as a referral from my Oral Surgeon. I wanted her to adjust my new denture to fit properly. She did excellent, fast and caring work.
M
1 week ago
Very pleasant time at Hingham Dental Thursday. Attractive well-maintained modern office with smiling friendly staff, no wait, clean up-to-date dental exam rooms, and gentle but thorough cleaning, x-rays by hygienist who explained what she was doing and why. Careful exam by excellent dentist. All in all a very positive professional experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service as alway
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I was so lucky to have Dr. there today. I found her to be so helpful with my gum problem. This was the first time I had met her and she was wonderful as was her assistant(sorry didn't get her name). Also the receptionist was so friendly and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Best cleaning experience ever! Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! What a lovely employee that provided the dental cleaning. The front staff that scheduled another appointment was also friendly and courteous. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
I would recommend this professional business dentist to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Appointment was fine
My appointment today for a cleaning was fine and without incident. I appreciated the promptness of the staff, as I didn't even sit down in the waiting room before I was called. My xrays and cleaning went fine and my exam was efficient and without problems. I don't particularly enjoy the critique of my brushing but I imagine that is part of the job description. I will say that I get very nervous and uncomfortable going to the dentist. One of the reasons I stayed with Dr. Spriano so long and then moved to Dr. Pellegrino, was because I had a very good rapport with Denise Lincoln. Denise knew I get nervous and always did her best to make me relax with friendly chatter; she is about my age and her kids are the same ages as my kids so we always had plenty to talk about. I'm aware that Denise left involuntarily and I am very sad about that. I feel that she is a huge loss to your practice. Thank you for asking my opinion.