Hingham Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Downer Ave

Suite 2

Hingham, MA 02043-1115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentisthingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service
When I chipped a tooth recently I was in need of a new dentist due to insurance change. Friends recommended Hingham Dental and I was able to get an appointment the next day. Everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and efficient- and I am happy to have found a great new dental practice for my family so close to home.
D
5 days ago
Our initial visit - such a friendly and compassionate staff - we felt at home and relaxed after the first few minutes. So happy to have found you after many years with Dr. Shelsy. And I think the staff liked ME best!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Denise is great! Also, big thanks to the ladies from the front desk for your kindness when I need to reschedule an appointment.
M
1 week ago
High quality services by a very professional staff.
Very professional; excellent prompt service; outgoing and concerned for patient's well being.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Thank you for an extra clean mouth.
K
1 month ago
wonderful visit, as always
Denise is the best and all went well. Love Hingham Dental and all who work there.
J
1 month ago
They are "the BEST"- bar none, Jean
G
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
Hingham dental associates is is great! Staff is professional and friendly. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly.
Always a positive experience. Everyone pleasant & make the patient feel comfortable. In & out in no time. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, open to talk
I so appreciated the way Dr Pelligrino informed me as he went along with a routine filling. He kept me apprised of all the steps in the process.