Hingham Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Downer Ave

Suite 2

Hingham, MA 02043-1115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentisthingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
A totally wonderful experience. and I hate the dentist. So professional, took my fears away.
R
4 weeks ago
They are very professional and courteous. I want to thank dr pellegrino for getting me so soon. I am not filled with anxiety about going to the dentist anymore
M
1 month ago
Great team at HDA....friendly, gentle, and professional and good to share a few laughs with too, which keeps us all SMILING!
P
2 months ago
I had a very positive experience and all was handled professionally by the doctors and is staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional, kind , knowledgeable and friendly
Very comfortable with no pain 👏👏👏👏. Explained every step and follow up at home information.
J
2 months ago
Completely satisfied. Everyone of the highest grade and very friendly to boot. Costs are reasonable.
N
3 months ago
Before I was given a set of xrays, I asked Christina questions about the radiation from digital xrays. She answered my questions assuring me that I was safe. She also was going to give me a break if I needed one which I thought was very considerate. Dr. Pellegrino did measurements which I expected in the comprehensive evaluation. He explained what he had discovered. He also explained in layman's terms what I needed to do starting with a deep cleaning of my teeth. The whole procedure was thorough and professionally executed.
D
3 months ago
Responsive, professional service
After chipping a tooth on a Sunday afternoon, I called Hingham Dental first thing Monday morning. They got me in that morning and began the process for a new crown. Efficient and professional
S
4 months ago
I love that every step is explained
S
5 months ago
very professional on time gentle cleaning
I was very pleased with the cleaning and the checkup I had at Hingham Dental. I had not been in for over a year because of medical issues. She did an excellent gentle job of cleaning my teeth that had lots of tarter. My mouth is not even sore this evening.