Hinkle Dental Arts

Dentist

250 W Bridge St.

Suite 102

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinkledentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fabulous Service
H
1 week ago
Top of the line Dentist's office
My experience with Dr Hinkle and his staff has been has been a great experience every time I have been there. Fast and efficient. The X-ray machine is outstanding. I know that when I walk through the door that I'm in good hands.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional and Caring
My dentist referred me to Dr. Hinkle to work on an implant that was put in by a different doctor. From my first experience with Hinkle Dental Arts I have been treated with professionalism and respect. Dr. Hinkle took the time to thoroughly explain what needed done to make me comfortable with the procedure. During the surgery itself he made sure I was comfortable and not in any discomfort. The staff provided much need TLC throughout to make the whole experience as pleasant as possible.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional Customer Service
Dr Hinkle is very professional and knowledgeable with great advice for his patients while making you feel very comfortable. My husband and I have both had dental implants and both of our kids have had wisdom teeth surgery with great success.
R
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, informative
I appreciate being seen at my scheduled appointment time. The staff made me feel welcome and appreciated. the Dr. Hinkle took the time to explain what needed to be done and why, really put my fears at ease.
R
2 months ago
Thank you for the quality care I was given yesterday. The staff was very attentive. I was comfortable and confident with Dr. Hinkle at the helm.
S
2 months ago
I have been to Dr. Hinkle before and so has my husband. This is an extremely well-run practice. Dr. Hinkle is excellent and very caring and answered all my questions about my new procedure. After my initial appointment, I left with a folder containing a very thorough summary of the diagnosis and procedure to follow. His staff does a wonderful job also and is so pleasant and efficient. The BEST team!
K
3 months ago
What a Great Team!
Appointment was on time, also Dr. Hinkle and staff were very nice and professional. They put together a great restorative plan for myself, can't wait to get started!
L
3 months ago
Highly professional
I’ve seen Dr. Hinkle several times and I give him the highest rating. He is always professional and personal. His office staff is wonderful and the office is sparkling clean!!!
J
3 months ago
I had a consultation with the team at Hinkle Dental Arts today and it was consistent with the high quality experience I had eight years ago. Here's what went well: Greeted and everything was on time Excellent explanation of the issue and treatment plan options Plenty of time for questions with staff and oral surgeon Next steps determined regarding treatment approach, insurance determination and appointment set before I left the office Thank you!