Hinkle Dental Arts

Dentist

250 W Bridge St.

Suite 102

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today By Appointment

hinkledentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Efficient, friendly, informative
I appreciate being seen at my scheduled appointment time. The staff made me feel welcome and appreciated. the Dr. Hinkle took the time to explain what needed to be done and why, really put my fears at ease.
R
2 days ago
Thank you for the quality care I was given yesterday. The staff was very attentive. I was comfortable and confident with Dr. Hinkle at the helm.
S
3 days ago
I have been to Dr. Hinkle before and so has my husband. This is an extremely well-run practice. Dr. Hinkle is excellent and very caring and answered all my questions about my new procedure. After my initial appointment, I left with a folder containing a very thorough summary of the diagnosis and procedure to follow. His staff does a wonderful job also and is so pleasant and efficient. The BEST team!
K
2 months ago
What a Great Team!
Appointment was on time, also Dr. Hinkle and staff were very nice and professional. They put together a great restorative plan for myself, can't wait to get started!
L
2 months ago
Highly professional
I’ve seen Dr. Hinkle several times and I give him the highest rating. He is always professional and personal. His office staff is wonderful and the office is sparkling clean!!!
J
2 months ago
I had a consultation with the team at Hinkle Dental Arts today and it was consistent with the high quality experience I had eight years ago. Here's what went well: Greeted and everything was on time Excellent explanation of the issue and treatment plan options Plenty of time for questions with staff and oral surgeon Next steps determined regarding treatment approach, insurance determination and appointment set before I left the office Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Getting prepared for an extraction and possible implant - initial visit.
Prior to the appointment the staff handling the appointment and registration were very professional - accommodating and kind. At the initial appointment: Jodee was kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Hinkle is informative, kind, gentle, has a great sense of humor and a manner that puts one at ease. The office staff tells you everything that you will need to know and does it so professionally. I am a first time patient but my husband was treated kindly, accommodatingly, and with much care. When my dentist diagnosed my problem and was going to refer me, I requested Robert M. Hinkle, DDS, because he was so kind and gentle to a man who really needed some kindness and gentleness. This initial visit gives me the opinion that my treatment will be likewise.
J
2 months ago
Hinkle Dental Arts is so good that they teach other professionals how to better their craft.
M
2 months ago
Good morning- We had an initial consult with Dr Hinkle and his staff yesterday, regarding my 14 year old and her probable wisdom teeth extraction. Since we received, completed and returned the health and insurance paperwork weeks before our visit and arranged for our Orthodontist to send my daughter's file to Dr Hinkle, we didn't need to spend time completing forms at the office before seeing the doctor. We were politely greeted and asked to have a seat. My daughter left our house without brushing and they were equipped, without a fuss, to allow her to get examined with a clean mouth. In a very short time an assistant came out to get my daughter for Xrays. A few quick moments later, we joined her and were escorted into a clean, but not too clinical exam room. Here a staff member answered questions and gave us instructions for before and after the surgery and included details about anesthesia and how much it has changed and what would be going on during the surgery. Dr Hinkle joined us a very few minutes later, introduced himself, explained the xrays, his recommendation to remove the wisdom teeth and why it is necessary. He took the time to answer every little question we had. My daughter seemed pretty relaxed with Dr Hinkle and all who came into contact with us. Dr. Hinkle's staff set up the consult appointment and an appointment for surgery, if needed, during our initial phone call so my daughter will have here surgery next week. We all feel very confident in our Orthodontist's recommendation to consult Dr Hinkle and his staff.
D
3 months ago
The BEST in Columbus
Excellent staff, very professional and outstanding results! Highly recommend them to everyone we know.