Hinkle Dental Arts

Dentist

250 W Bridge St.

Suite 102

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinkledentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Received Prompt Professional Service
I was given a prompt, professional, knowledgable consult. Everyone was very courteous and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, felt comfortable dealing with everybody!
Friendly, efficient, felt comfortable dealing with everybody!
B
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
I was very anxious about the prospect and process of getting a dental implant-I left the office actually excited to move forward with it. Dr. Hinkle and his wonderful team put me completely at ease with expert knowledge/experience, friendliness, openness, and complete transparency. And, the financial commitment pleasantly surprised me considering this is oral surgery. Thank-you!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional organization. Clearly Customer is the focus here. I cannot think of anything that warrants improvement. Every Associate with whom I interacted was a 5 out of 5, including Dr. Hinkle.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous and caring!
Dr. Hinkle and his staff are amazing. They are so caring and friendly. I can trust Dr. Hinkle 100%! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
J
1 month ago
My first implant was done 15 years ago, it works so well. I am considering to have another one done soon. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to others.
J
1 month ago
I arrived on time for appointment and only waited a few minutes before was taken back to exam room. Once in room I only waited for few minutes for Doctor to come in. They are very respectfully of patients time. It was a great experience and would recommend them to others.
L
1 month ago
Staff was great!
I was so nervous about my procedure, but all of the staff, including Dr. Hinkle, were so nice and put me at ease. I will definitely be going back if I need anymore dental surgeries.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional dental practice!!
I was very nervous when I arrived. Jodee greeted me and immediately put me at ease. She is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I had quite a few. Dr. Hinkle was friendly, patient, and outlined the details of each procedure and again, all my questions were fully answered. The materials I took with me were excellent for reference and easy to understand. This is a well run and professional dental practice. When I left, I was very relieved about my upcoming procedures. Highly recommend this team!
D
1 month ago
Consultation
Dr. Hinkle and staff presented the treatment plan for the work I needed. All were very professional and my appointment was on time. Everything as explained clearly and accurately about the procedure. Financially the plan was presented and how payments were to be made for the procedure. Everyone treated me very professionally, but also very personal. Very relaxed but efficient. Cannot ask for a better 1st appointment.