Hinkle Dental Arts

Dentist

250 W Bridge St.

Suite 102

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinkledentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Business
I went there scared of going to an Oral Surgeon. I was quickly put at ease by both Dr. Hinkle and his entire staff. The entire process was explained to me in detail, even when I had to ask some questions twice. They were patient and thorough with me. Understood my fears and didn't make me feel small about them. I came out of there know I had made the right choice by going there. I have to go back for my surgery and I feel so much better about it. I know if I am uncomfortable I will be understood. Wish I could rate them higher!
L
2 weeks ago
Hinkle Dental Arts, Dr. Hinkle and staff were very professional, caring and timely. They were excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and top notch - wish there were more than 5 stars to give!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Easy extraction
I had an upper bicuspid extracted this am. It was quick and pain-free, even the Novocain injections didn't hurt. I appreciated the spotless office and very pleasant staff.
E
4 weeks ago
Pre-op consultation
The wait to be seen was short, office was clean and comfortable, staff were pleasant and professional. I especially appreciated their finding a surgical date in the near future.
P
1 month ago
Doctor Hinkle has done dental implants on me in the past and I have always been very happy with his work. Another dentist referred me to him yesterday to see if I was in need of more implants. Doctor Hinkle and his staff were on time, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Doctor Hinkle!
D
2 months ago
BEST IN THE LAND errr Columbus
My make over in PROCESS
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and nice people
They were very nice, on time, and very helpful.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional / Great Staff
My first visit there made me feel very comfortable, and assured me that I am making a good decision on my procedure. They answered all of my questions, and looking forward to seeing them for any other dental work I might need... Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Very knowledgable, professional and easy to work with...I have had several procedures and am now bringing my daughter. I have tremendous confidence in their abilities!