Hinkle Dental Arts

Dentist

250 W Bridge St.

Suite 102

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today By Appointment

hinkledentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
AS ALWAYS, ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE
This has not been our first experience at Hinkle Dental Arts. Both my husband and I have experienced several procedures here. All have been very comfortable and friendly experiences. Dr Hinkle is the Best and I would highly recommend this business to others.
H
3 days ago
Wow! Great Experience
Could not have been more pleased. Staff got me in the next day, after calling with terrible pain. I was in and out within 30 minutes . Dr. Hinkle was very pleasant and gentle. I had no pain during the procedure and was keep comfortable. I'm not normally an individual who leaves reviews, but this needed to be shared.
M
1 week ago
Professional
Trusted this man for over 10years. Never rushed when consulted. Surgery on both adults and teens. Top notch. Hope he isn’t in a hurry to retire. Hard to get initially seen, first appointment might take a few months, but if you can wait Dr.Hinkle is well worth the wait.
B
1 week ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff. This was my first visit to Hinkle Dental Arts for a consultation regarding a tooth implant procedure. They made me feel welcome and everyone was very nice. They described the process to me in great detail and answered any questions that I had. Thank you to the entire staff !
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hinkle and his staff are extremely excellent and kind and friendly
I had to have a tooth,#19, extracted so as to get an implant in a few months. Dr. Hinkle and his staff are extremely excellent and kind and friendly. The office is just beautiful and has the latest equipment and I am happy I won't need to have a mold made because of their high tech 3D xrays, etc. Dr. Hinkle called me at night after I had the extraction to see how I was doing. If you have any questions they are happy to answer them. They gave me a bag with things I need such as gauze and antibiotics to take before the implant and a special mouthwash,etc I even found a get well card in the bag and also chicken soup and a mug! I highly recommend Hinkle Dental Arts to anyone who wants to go to the best.
C
1 month ago
Very kind and understanding
B
1 month ago
time efficient, professional, experienced appointment conducted at appointed time
J
1 month ago
Very professional, organized, and friendly
I was impressed with the staff, each person explained the process, what to expect, ask if I had questions, etc. I felt like the staff person was focused on me as a patient. Also very impressed with Dr. Hinkle, very professional and knowledgeable, this was my first visit to the office.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
My son had a consult to extract wisdom teeth! All staff were caring and Dr. Hinkle knowledgeable and thorough! So different from a prior consult with a different oral surgeon! Thanks to all!
M
2 months ago
Very Prof and friendly
When it comes to numbing Dr Hinkle is A++, din't even feel the needle.