Hinkle Dental Arts

Dentist

250 W Bridge St.

Suite 102

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinkledentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Outstanding service.
My experience at Hinkle Dental Arts earlier today was great. The staff members working in the reception area were courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Hinkle and his assistant were both outstanding. Dr. Hinkle was thorough and helpful when discussing treatment options and took time to explain everything carefully and in a manner that was easily understood.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Practice
I had a consultation today with Dr. Hinkle. He was very friendly and personable as was his entire staff. I would highly recommend the Hinkle Dental Arts.
Z
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
This is my second implant. I am very happy with the results. It's been great journey working with Dr. Hinkle and his staff. I strongly recommend Dr. Hinkle with no reservations.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly; the the receptionist to the billing representative to the nurses and most importantly Dr Hinkle
I have had all 4 of my kids wisdom teeth removed by Dr HINKLE over the past 10 years. Nothing bad to say about their services . Excellent service !
J
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
Dr. Hinkle and his staff are very professional and experienced in their field of dentistry. I had dental implants and appreciated Dr. Hinkle's patience with me. He explains what to expect with the procedure and what to expect during the recovery period. Also, received a telephone call from Dr. Hinkle to inquire about my recovery, very thoughtful!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding skills and service
My daughter and son-in-law are both dentists practicing in Michigan. I went to them for routine work. However, for challenging tasks, such as extracting two wisdom teeth at the same time, I went to Dr. Hinkle. He extracted another wisdom tooth of mine a few years back. It's truly amazing that I can eat and function normally in a few hours. Absolutely no pain. Also, he corrected my son's jaws by placing metal pins connecting the upper and lower jaw bones some 20 years ago, when he was in med school. EVERY THING for me and my son turned out excellent. I recommend Dr. Hinkle with no reservations.
N
2 months ago
Top flight
I enjoy my conversations with Dr. Hinkle. He always takes whatever time is necessary to explain everything, despite the fact I'm probably an annoying time waster because I just have to know how everything works. "What alloy is the implant made of? What's the finish on it? How much torque do you put on it?" He answers cheerfully. Dr. Hinkle also takes time out of his evening to personally follow up after a procedure with a phone call to make sure no post-operative problem or undue discomfort has arisen. I'll add that the staff at Hinkle Dental Arts are likewise all very pleasant and patient. The whole operation is very professional, which speaks well of Dr. Hinkle's management and leadership styles. Good work all around.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding
The entire Hinkle Dental Arts staff set a standard all medical offices should aspire to. From the moment you call in to schedule an appointment and throughout an entire procedure the patient care is the finest I've experienced. It is a truly caring environment.
M
3 months ago
Fabulous Service
H
3 months ago
Top of the line Dentist's office
My experience with Dr Hinkle and his staff has been has been a great experience every time I have been there. Fast and efficient. The X-ray machine is outstanding. I know that when I walk through the door that I'm in good hands.