Hiram Dentistry

Dentist

5888 Wendy Bagwell Pkwy

Suite A

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hiramdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
24 hours ago
New Patient
I am new to the area, and this was my first visit at Hiram Dentistry. I only needed a routine exam and cleaning. The staff was professional and pleasant. The dentist was very nice and I felt confident that my exam was thorough. I felt very at ease and comfortable with the dentist and the hygenist. I would definitely recommend this practice. I have no dental issues at this time and just needed a routine cleaning.
A
5 days ago
as always the staff was very professional
the doctors an staff were attentive to me my needs they were kind and respectful. i would recommend this business to my family an friends
A
6 days ago
Staff were very nice and informative customer service was exceptional!!
C
6 days ago
High quality service
I just love my hygienist. She makes the experience so relaxing! She had a candle burning, jack-o-lantern lit and music! She was fast and as always super friendly!
A
1 week ago
Crown broke off over the weekend...
We are so happy we moved our family over to Hiram Dentistry! I called Saturday and they fit me in ASAP Monday morning. It was fast, professional, and painless! I am very grateful !
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!!
I absolutely love Dr. Vu and her staff!! I had my first crown done today which was painless🙂.. Dr. Vu and Violetta are an amazing team❤️❤️
M
2 weeks ago
From 3 to 103
Our whole family uses this office all the way from the little fella to the parents. We are always treated well. Doctor Vu is always sure that you are not in pain.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, personable and efficient
Great experience and highly recommend. In and out with no drama. Everything was explained in terms I could understand.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and clean!!!!
My appointment went great from beginning to end. Staff were very welcoming, service provided was professional. The facility was very clean. My hygienist Joanna was awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was great
I arrived on time and they had me back in just a few minutes. I was out in less than an hour. I was there to have two crowns put in (or however you say it). One thing I love about this dentist office is that the only pain I ever feel is the first shot. It doesn't matter if I'm having a cavity filled, a crown put in, or a root canal. That part makes it worth it to stay with Dr. Vu's office. Add to this the fact that they're always pleasant and seem to enjoy what they're doing and you have a winning combination. I highly recommend Hiram Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.