Hiram Dentistry

Dentist

5888 Wendy Bagwell Pkwy

Suite A

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hiramdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Vu was able to work me in with no notice on my part. She does excellent work and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Jennifer
J
1 week ago
Great service and professional staff
Love Dr Vu and all of the wonderful people at her office - I cracked a tooth and they got me in right away!
P
1 week ago
Lindsay does an excellent good cleaning my family teeth and doing our ex-rays. During my visit we share laughs and give movies recommendations to see. Thanks Lindsay
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality...First Class
From the moment I walk in the door, I feel I'm among friends. Amazing people! Science, Technology AND Sunglasses!
D
2 weeks ago
I had a root canal I was nervous, But the staff made me feel comfortable. It wasn't bad at all. Very nice facility.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
From walking into the door, it was an inviting experience, with all that serviced my needs having a friendly and personable demeanor.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Relaxed Atmosphere
Hiram Dentistry is setting the bar for how a Dental Office should be run. Reminders of appointments (on line and texting) sure is helpful. Lindsey always makes my teeth cleaning a pleasant experience - always courteous and friendly. I enjoyed her soft humming to a few songs on the radio! Dr. Vu's appearance at the end of the cleaning session to evaluate my teeth was reassuring......and she has always done great work on my teeth!
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite and professional..
M
3 weeks ago
The dreaded teeth cleaning.
The dreaded semiannual teeth cleaning is made better by the great hygienist, doctor and staff at Hiram Dentistry.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, patient centered practice.
No need to worry about being lectured by the staff. Despite me obviously neglecting my teeth, I was given a thorough explanation of what was damaged and how it could be fixed without any judgment from the staff. I wasn't lectured, I was reassured that I was doing what was best for my teeth at a good time. This practice is in it for your health, not the money. I have not met a single unpleasant person on their staff.