Hiram Dentistry

Dentist

5888 Wendy Bagwell Pkwy

Suite A

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hiramdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
Been a patient for years. The staff are all professional. Appointments are on time. They send reminders. Great group of people. Excellent.
C
4 days ago
Better than I expected
I had to have 2 teeth extracted. One on each side of my top teeth. I've had extractions before and the healing process was not fun. I had dry socket once and that was the most extreme pain I've ever experienced. It took literally 25 min to get these 2 teeth removed. I was in and out in 30 min. Only pain was the shot in the roof of my mouth. The Dr put stitches in where the teeth were removed to prevent dry socket. Today is the day after and there is absolutely no pain! In the past I've been sore for a few days afterwards. I highly recommend Hiram Dentistry. I am a big baby when it comes to dentist and I will go back here from now on and not be stressed about it. Alot better experience than i expected.
K
6 days ago
I love Dr. Vu and my Hygienist Jessica! Jessica knew that I was nervous but she did everything possible to calm me down. Thank you
J
1 week ago
First Class Group
They’re the best!!!
P
2 weeks ago
The team of professionals at the office has treated my dental issues with quick and effective response. All my issues with my bone tissue in areas of my jaw bone were first treated by Maxofacial surgeon Dr. Richard Liposky back in 2013. No other specialist would handle my case. I have been in the office every since my dental implants were done. I go at least every 3 months for maintenance and keeping my dentures in tip top shape. When regular visits and or other questions arise I am free to drop in the office without an appointment to get some resolution. All the office ladies remember clients with use of names, which is a personal touch. My rating is A+.
G
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist!
It is always a pleasant experience no matter what procedure I'm having done. The staff is great and I especially enjoy talking with my hygienist. Besides being very caring, sweet, and funny, she does a great job keeping my pearlies in top shape.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vu, Linsey and Jamie were great. McKenzie had no complaints about the visit.
C
2 weeks ago
It’s the best experience at a dental office
We trust wholeheartedly that Dr. Vu cares. My previous dental experiences are all about money. I’ve recommended all my friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Great, fast, and super friendly!
New patient. I was in the chair 1 minute before my appt time and out in just over an hour. Dr. Vu took time and explained everything in complete detail and unlike other offices I have been to, it did not feel like an assembly line. She took the extra time and did not leave until she knew all my questions were answered. Then, before leaving gave me a quick and effecient synopsis of what we talked about along with clear plan moving forward. Very personable and easy to talk to. Facility is super clean and every employee was friendly from the time I entered until I left. This was my first visit and I think I found my dentist at last. Hats off to all the staff, it's evident that those I came in Contact with really enjoyed working there.
J
2 weeks ago
Service
The service was great. But the front office assistant at check in did not enter my dental insurance and I ended up paying out of pocket. She just said they didn’t take my insurance type without even checking. So I called my dental insurance company and they are in network. Guess it was a misunderstanding. Other than that everything was good. I love this dentist office. I even recommended my friend and she has a appointment in March..