Hiram Dentistry

Dentist

5888 Wendy Bagwell Pkwy

Suite A

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hiramdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Melissa was very patient and she explain everything as she went along. The soothing music in the background was extremely helpful and it was calming too.
K
4 days ago
Fastest service since I have been going.
D
6 days ago
Cleaning today
I really enjoyed my hygienist today. Def one of my favorites so far. I’m sorry I forgot her name. Great job!
J
6 days ago
Hiram Dentistry Wonderful
As always the staff and service is one word wonderful.
J
7 days ago
Great all around experience
The entire staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Wait times are brief. They have always been on schedule and my appointments are quick and thorough.
M
7 days ago
I was not looking forward to my appt. knowing what was in store. But, everyone was so pleasant and the cleaning was not as painful as I had expected. Dr. Vu is always so gentle, and Melissa made sure I was always comfortable. They are the best!!
J
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is very friendly and listen to your needs, always in and out in a timely matter and all cost discussed before procedures....highly recommend this office
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Very nice office and staff! Always seen on time if not earlier and I LOVE that! Every hygienist I have seen has been very gentle as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism from Top to Bottom
My six month check up was dental care at its finest. Whoever my hygienist is always makes me feel comfortable, which contributes to a positive experience. Needless to say, it is one doctor visit I don't dread!.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and highly qualified
This was my final appointment where the crown replaced the temporary tooth. Things went along well, quickly and with wonderful results. My thanks to Dr. Vu and each of her staff members. They all knew their jobs and carried them out most efficiently.