Hiram Dentistry

Dentist

5888 Wendy Bagwell Pkwy

Suite A

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today By Appointment

hiramdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Hygienist did an excellent cleaning!!
In the past, I have always hated having my teeth cleaned. We began using Hiram Dental shortly after we moved here and we love them! Dr. Vu is so nice and professional!
R
4 days ago
1st Visit to New Dentist.
Very good visit with new dentist. She gave a thought exam, noted any small problems I had and did not try to talk me into any unnecessary work.
N
5 days ago
Love Lindsay
Lindsay cleans my teeth and does a great job always. I don't always floss my teeth like I should but instead of discouraging me, she always finds a way to encourage me and educate me on the importance. Kris, Donna, Paige, Crystal, and Tracy are pretty cool too!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Painless
I have had many horrible dental experiences in the past. Needless to say I was dreading going to the dentist when my filling fell out. Everyone at Hiram Dentistry was very nice and explained each procedure to me in detail, and answered all my crazy questions. There was no pain from the porcelain filling and very minimal from the deep cleaning. I will definitely be going back.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Hygienist was meticulous, orderly, and detailed. Upgrade from previous visit. Errors were made on my log from the previous visit and she corrected them immediately. Great customer service.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Linsay and Dr Vu were wonderful today. Made my visit as pleasant as possible. Thanks for the professionalism.
K
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist did a great job as usual and Dr. Vu is my favorite dentist I've had in my life. I can't remember the name of the dental hygienist but I think she cleaned my teeth the last time too and she did quick and thorough job and was friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
They worked me in for a same day appointment and were very professional and friendly. I had no wait time- actually seen before my appointment time. I can't thank you enough as this toothache was almost unbearable.
D
2 weeks ago
The girl that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vu just amazing, unique, professional individuals that cares about her patients. She take the time out to listen to her patients. Once you come into her office with a pain you leave out with no pain. Dr. Vu staff always along with her friendly, professional, qualified staff just amazing! It's really hard to just pick out one individual because Dr. Vu whole office staff from the front end to the back end is awesome! That's why I keep coming back! I would recommend Hiram Denistry and I have recommend individuals to Dr. Vu!