Hirsch Family Dentistry

Dentist

138 S Market St

Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
I great cleaning
I left the office very satisfied with my progress
S
4 days ago
Awesome :)
Dr. Alison did a fantastic job redoing an old filling that cracked. Very fast & pain free. Always great service from all at the office.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
This is a family owned dental office that I have had the opportunity to obtain excellent dental care and advice my entire life. Both dentists treat you as they would family and offer education and their expert opinion on all dental and orthodontic treatment. My daughters are seen here and have had a wonderful experience. They are fantastic with children and are excellent in their attempts to ease the anxiety that kids often have prior to a dental exam.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental service anywhere. Totally professional & personable!
P
3 weeks ago
Clean, professional ,friendly
Always friendly staff, clean and modern, quality care
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Visit
We chose Dr David Hirsch as our dentist shortly after he opened his business. We are still going back after almost 40 years, that should say it all.D
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up!
Had a great visit today! Tech did a good job, explained everything she was doing and was very professional!
M
1 month ago
Great experience! Excellent staff and service!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent and professional
My daughter had to have 2 fillings today and this was the first time she ever needed to be numbed with an injection. Dr. Allison was quick and inconspicuous with the injection. Some tears were still shed, but it was a great appt!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and kind service
Hirsch Family Dentistry was the first place I came and wasn't made to feel ashamed of my teeth. They were kind and understanding. Work was done on my schedule and for the first time in years my mouth didn't hurt. I now want to come to the dentist.