Hirsch Family Dentistry

Dentist

138 S Market St

Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Stephanie provided an extremely thorough, professional check up. She is an asset to your staff and very courteous and kind as well. Georgine is very friendly, well organized, and professional as well. Love the new office furniture and the decorations. Very inviting.
T
1 month ago
Enjoyed the staff and their work
G
4 months ago
High Quality Cleaning
Always impressed by the thorough cleaning and exam I received from Dr Hirsch.
M
4 months ago
Thanks to David Hirsch I still have some teeth at 75!! Spotless office friendly office and dental staff Great place!!
D
4 months ago
excellent!!!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
I and my wife having been going there for several years..always satisfied with dental needs and preventive care..
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Been going to Dr. Hirsch for many years and now being seen by Dr. Allison. Wouldn't think of going any place else. The office is very clean, doctors and staff are very professional. They are the best.
J
5 months ago
Best in area
Newest equipment and up to date procedures . Excellent work and friendly staff. I would never think of going anywhere else. Dave and Allison are top notch dentists and the hygienists are professionals who take pride in their work.
E
5 months ago
simply the best love the people there
I have been going there for many many years, love the staff and the doctors. Would not change a thing.
K
5 months ago
Expert team
Professional and friendly.