Hirsch Family Dentistry

Dentist

138 S Market St

Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
2.5 yr old 1st cleaning
My son had his 1st dental cleaning today, and Cecelia was fantastic with him. He wasn’t nervous and smiled the whole time. The whole staff is incredibly friendly and personable. Would, and often recommend to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome First Impression
The office was clean & inviting. The staff were friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Everything was thoroughly explained.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is always an absolute pleasure to deal with.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly expert service
My teeth feel clean, xrays showed no problems, I received expert advise on more gentle brushing and I received a bag of supplies!! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I appreciate the time they give me and the concern they show in providing the best of care. The staff are friendly and accommodating.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful and thorough experience
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
Cecilia was very thorough and informative. Great job!
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Staff is always friendly and smiling. Always on time with getting you back for your appointment.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is always very friendly and profesional.
T
2 months ago
All around A+
I have been going to this dentist office since I was a child and now my entire family are patients there as well. Would not choose to go anywhere else. All staff excellent.