Hirsch Family Dentistry

Dentist

138 S Market St

Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
My daughter had to have 2 fillings today and this was the first time she ever needed to be numbed with an injection. Dr. Allison was quick and inconspicuous with the injection. Some tears were still shed, but it was a great appt!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and kind service
Hirsch Family Dentistry was the first place I came and wasn't made to feel ashamed of my teeth. They were kind and understanding. Work was done on my schedule and for the first time in years my mouth didn't hurt. I now want to come to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great As Always..
Your not going to find better Denistry anywhere, Thank You so much for taking such good care of me. And I must say, The new look with all new furniture and the American Hirsch Flag in the waiting room is Awesome.
H
1 month ago
Great Service. Friendly Staff.
Love this office. They treat you like family and are very friendly. Very knowledgeable and ALWAYS on time!! Highly Recommend!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was nice A pulse
K
2 months ago
Great care and been longtime patient
Would recommend this dentist office due to its longtime care, service and professionalism..I moved out of area but prefer to drive the distance due to the care they provide.
M
2 months ago
I was a first time customer at Hirsch Family Dentistry. I was very thankful for the way the entire staff treated me. They make you feel as comfortable as possible.
M
2 months ago
The Best!!
1st time here. It was a fantastic experience . Everyone was nice and friendly. Office was very clean and decorative. The hygienist Cecilia was very gentle and knowledgeable. I dont like going to dentist, I get anxiety, I did not mind it at all. Dr. Allison was so nice knows her stuff,and explained everything to me. I like her alot. Wish I would have found her sooner. Very relaxed and calm atmosphere . High recommend!!
L
2 months ago
Been coming here since my teens...would never think of going anywhere else...Everyone is so nice...they all feel like family to me!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist and the girls that do the cleanings they are great and their receptionist is awesome the whole group is the best