Hirsch Family Dentistry

Dentist

138 S Market St

Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High Quality Cleaning
Always impressed by the thorough cleaning and exam I received from Dr Hirsch.
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks to David Hirsch I still have some teeth at 75!! Spotless office friendly office and dental staff Great place!!
D
1 month ago
excellent!!!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
I and my wife having been going there for several years..always satisfied with dental needs and preventive care..
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Been going to Dr. Hirsch for many years and now being seen by Dr. Allison. Wouldn't think of going any place else. The office is very clean, doctors and staff are very professional. They are the best.
J
2 months ago
Best in area
Newest equipment and up to date procedures . Excellent work and friendly staff. I would never think of going anywhere else. Dave and Allison are top notch dentists and the hygienists are professionals who take pride in their work.
E
2 months ago
simply the best love the people there
I have been going there for many many years, love the staff and the doctors. Would not change a thing.
K
2 months ago
Expert team
Professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Professional Thorough Explained each step while cleaning Positive personality
A
3 months ago
Quality Service With A Smile
I love the friendly staff at Dr. Hirsch's office; they make me feel welcome the minute I walk in the door. The wait is never long and the service is always top notch! The hygienists are gentle, yet thorough, with the cleanings. Dr Allison is a delight! She's well educated, always willing to answer any questions and give helpful information to help protect my smile. I highly recommend this business to others!!