Hirsch Family Dentistry

Dentist

138 S Market St

Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Also excellent!!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service is right...
My Appointment today Aug 3rd, 17 was as usual, everything and everyone of the staff were very friendly and all worked in a very professional manner. I always feel right at home with Dr Allison s staff, and like I always say, Her office is spotless and the entire staff worked in a very clean atmosphere, you can watch a large TV while waiting and while your being worked on, I always look forward to my Dentist visit at Hirsch Family Dentistry, Thank You All very much.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, high quality care
Both my children go there and they make them feel very comfortable, especially my older daughter who has some‚Äč anxiety and gagging issue they treat her well they take their time with her and are very patient. Great practice, very professional and the entire staff is friendly. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and caring staff, pleasant environment and great doctorsJanice
B
2 months ago
Very Caring
Dr Allison did a great job filling my front top teeth, they look so beautiful. She is a very caring dentist.
B
2 months ago
Good service, professional, friendly, from arriving to completion.
Excellent service from the entire staff. Have been recommending Dr. Hirsch's Office (when asked) for last 30 plus years.
M
2 months ago
Profession and high quality treatment.
Wonderful. Been a patient for 25+ years.
Z
2 months ago
1 st visit
First visit, would recommend to friends. Staff and Dr. A. Hirsch was very friendly.
B
3 months ago
First Visit
I had an excellent first visit. Had xrays a cleaning and four extractions. Dr Allison explained everything very clearly. They have a very caring staff too.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Allison Hirsch is wonderful to my family. The Staff is exceptional Would highly recommend :)