Hirshfield Dental Care

Dentist

50 North Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly ♥️ professional ♥️ high quality
Another positive experience with Hirshfield Dental! The staff is always friendly and my kids are never nervous going! Just disappointed it took this long to find the perfect dentist!! 😊
P
2 days ago
Epic Dental Care
Another awesome appointment at Hirshfield Dental Care! The staff is always courteous and happy to be providing their services. I’ve been going there for decades. Dr. Hirshfield is amazing!
C
4 days ago
High Quality Care
I have been a patient in Dr. Hirshfield’s practice for many years and have always received excellent care. I had my prophylaxis performed by Elaine, the new dental hygienist. She used the new ultrasonic technology and explained the procedure to me in detail so I would know what to expect, and I had excellent results. The staff are always friendly and accommodating.
C
2 weeks ago
This office is always highly efficient and friendly. I am a long-time client and have always been impressed with the high level of professionalism and patient care that I've experienced. I always feel sure that I am receiving the best care I could ask for.
S
2 weeks ago
Years of high quality friendly service.
I have been seeing Dr. Hirshfield and his staff for over 20 years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr Hirshfield is very knowledgeable and keeps current with advances in dentistry. The staff couldn’t be nicer or better at their jobs.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high-quality service and support
Hirshfield Dental Care is always a positive experience. Friendly services, never a wait time, professional and caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service; professional team. Pleasant environment.
M
3 weeks ago
new staff, same great service
My regular dental X-rays and prophylaxis were done by the new dental hygienist on the staff. I think her name was Elaine? She gave me the best cleaning/prophylaxis I have ever had done, the new ultrasound equipment is an enormous improvement over the old hand-pick procedure. I felt secure when I observed how well the hygienist worked with Dr. Hirschfeld during the evaluation at the end of my appointment. Thanks for the great treatment and I shall be back for more.
J
3 weeks ago
I was in for my cleaning this am and as usual all went well I find every one in the practice is friendly and helpful and Elaine honored my request to let me rinse a few times wonderful see you in a few months judy 5 star
G
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
This is an excellent Dental Practice! The administrative staff is warm and welcoming. As always I was seen for my appointment within minutes of my arrival . The dental hygienist was thorough, gentle and pleasant. My dental examine with Dr. Hirshfield was excellent. He always takes the time to listen to my questions and then answers them thoroughly. I never feel rushed. The service is consistent and excellent! My family have been patients of this practice for many years, and now their spouses are patients!