Hirshfield Dental Care

Dentist

50 North Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Excellent service all the time
During my latest visit to your office, Holly cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job. I have always been provided with excellent service, whenever I have visited your office. Your entire team is excellent!
K
5 months ago
Best Dental Office!
For all if the years I have been going to a dentist office I have been most pleased with The David Hirschfield Dental Office. Everyone is friendly and puts the patience comfort first most especially Dr. Hirschfield.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is professional and highly skilled. I am always treated as family.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Professional Care
My entire family of six has been seen by Dr. Hirshfield and his team for several years. They are very professional and courteous. They take the time to get to know each client personally. The atmosphere is pleasant and calm. I am most impressed with the care and non-aggressive approach when my teeth are cleaned. Never any pain afterwards; cleaning with a soft-touch I alway say. I would highly recommend Dr. Hirshfield and his team to care for your family.
T
5 months ago
A great way to start the day!
Had a dental cleaning today. A great experience. The entire team at the office was so friendly and welcoming. Shared a couple good laughs with Holly during the cleaning - who knew a dental cleaning could be funny? I also appreciate the team being able to accommodate my last minute request (I called after hours last night) for the ultrasonic cleaning vs manual instruments. Well done all around.....Thanks again for a great experience!
R
5 months ago
Very friendly service, no waiting, comfortable, high quality care & very professional
K
5 months ago
Painless and up to date.
Hirshfield Dental has been out dentist for over twenty years. They are professional, friendly and patient. The new hygienist, Elaine, knows her stuff and explains everything. She is thorough but quick. I hate going to the dentist but I always walk out of Hirshfield’s thinking, “that was not bad at all. What was I so worried about?” The best.
M
5 months ago
Exactly on time
I have been going to Hirshfield dental for 7 or 8 years. Always great service from the entire staff. I especially appreciate that the scheduling never runs late!
C
6 months ago
High quality of service
Always a great experience
J
6 months ago
Always does a great job and very friendly