Hirshfield Dental Care

Dentist

50 North Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Always pleasant and professional. Dr. H and his entire staff are friendly and caring and make every visit as relaxed and stress free as possible. Had a temporary crown done today and they knew just how to make it an easy procedure for me. Have been a patient for many years😊
L
1 week ago
Just got back from my dental cleaning appointment. These guys are friendly, professional, and know what they are doing. The staff is always warm and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Hirshfield dental practice!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I am usually scarred of the dentist and my experience with Dr. Hirshfield is always painless. On time, great customer service and fantastic with kids and families. Would always recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Hirshfield is very professional, knowledgeable and committed to high quality dentistry. He is kind and courteous with his patients and addresses all my concerns at each visit. And I am very pleased with the excellent hygiene care provided by Holly. Dr. Hirshfield also has kind, caring front desk and dental assisting staff members. Love this office!
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is very professional and does a great job putting you at ease.
N
1 month ago
As usual Dr. Hirshfield and his office of professionals do a great job. I loved my hygienist, Elaine Seinfield, and think I received a spectacular cleaning. She is smart, and with tremendous personality made me feel very much at ease. My teeth feel so clean and look so white! Thank you for your always excellent care.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and always puts me at ease
Excellent, professional and always puts me at ease
C
1 month ago
Preserving "Dental Integrity"...
Dr. Hirshfield and his staff are professional and highly skilled. They are not only preserving the integrity of dental care, but are doing a great job in maintaining my dental health into my autumn years. I can't speak highly enough for this dental office!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service!
I was confident and comfortable about the attention and service I received at Hirshfield Dental! This is a pleasant and professional team of people, and I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Hirshfield.
R
1 month ago
Always great
Always great