Hirshfield Dental Care

Dentist

50 North Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Everyone is very polite and always on time.
E
5 days ago
Personal Professionalism
When you blend expert professionalism with human beings who care with kindness, everyone wins. A model of great oral health care bolstered by a great staff. Ed McCarthy St. Sebastian's School Teacher
D
6 days ago
Highly recommend Hirshfield Dental
Dr. Hirshfield and staff are always professional, friendly and kind. They are very understanding and considerate in treating cowards like me. Holly is a great hygienist, very thorough yet gentle. If you need a cleaning or other dental work, this is the place.
Z
2 weeks ago
Had nice and gentle cleaning today.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and comforting
I am extremely afraid of the dentist, was made so comfortable and everyone was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I didn't feel rushed and they took their time to explain everthing to me so I understood the next step in my care.
R
2 weeks ago
Always so caring, everyone there is so awesome!!
I've always been terrified about the dentist, Dr. Hirshfield and his staff has made every experience a walk in the park. So professional, so caring, so gentle. Dr. Hirshfield always calls his patients after the appointment to make sure things went ok. Thank you so much!!
B
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Hirshfield & his staff couldn't be more friendly and accommodating. They make you feel like you're old friends every time and it's always a pleasure going there. Holly is personable and I look forward to catching up with her every appointment. I highly recommend this office to anyone!!
T
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and attentive service
Dr. Hirshfield's practice is wonderful! He and his staff of hygienists are all very thorough, gentle, and skillful. Definitely recommend!
R
2 months ago
Perfect!
M
2 months ago
Kind and understanding
I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dental work. Dr. Hirshfield and his whole team have always been kind and understanding and don't make me feel bad when I have moments where I am struggling or need them to take a break. Dr. Hirshfield is very good and definitely helps me through all of my appointments where I have work done beyond a cleaning.