Hi-Tech Dental Care

Dentist

6265 S. Rainbow Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
professionalism, expertise and knowledge based friendliness of staff.
Felt warm and comfortable when I entered the building greeted by staff set on the massage chair to relax me before 5 cavities filled at one time started. Dr Liu was a fine example of professionalism explained every procedure dealt with facts on x-ray instead of guessing like other dentist I've been to In the past. You're in good hands with dr. Liu has an excellent feel his staff gave great shots of lidocaine barely noticeable, and everyone in the building was helpful polite professional and courteous. A 5 star rating is only expected when you come to Hi Tech Dental.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Thank you so much Paul. You are the best patient ever, so appreciative and grateful! We so much appreciate you and your company.
C
5 years ago
.
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Thank you.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Hello Rose. Thank you so much for your kindness. We love having you and taking care of your beautiful smile. Pls come by and visit us soon. We have massage chairs now!
J
5 years ago
Great experience
Everyone was professional, extremely friendly, great bedside manner of the dentist, all options were explained in detail. The facility was exceedingly clean, yet not at all hospital/surgical appearing. It was very inviting. The staff were not rushed and I did not spend even 1 minute in the waiting room.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Hello Jennifer. We appreciate you so much and would love to see more of you, your family and friends!
L
5 years ago
Professional staff, friendly atmosphere
outstanding service, friendly professional staff, highly qualified and experienced dentists.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Thank you! We are grateful for such a caring and gifted team and doctors. Each day, we appreciate guests like you and the people in our lives at work. We couldn't have wished for more!
S
5 years ago
Best dental experience ever!
I had found this dental company from a list of providers through my dental insurance so I decided to search their name and found very good reviews. I called and scheduled a consultation the next day. They were very professional organized and texed to confirm my appointment. the consultation was completely free. when I arrived the office was clean and comfortable and very welcoming with free drinks and juice and snacks and a massage chair. I filled out one simple form with basic information and was pulled in the back within a matter of minutes. They started with a tour of the office and then explain the consultation. The staff here is so great you're so passionate to make sure that your comfortable and they listen and value all of your concerns. I think this was the best dental experience I've ever had I would recommend to any and everybody. There so gentle and passionate and knowledgeable.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Hello Shaklisha. Thank you for noticing all the wonderful amenities in our office. You somehow notice that we really care about your comfort and well being. Everything that we do in our office is for your comfort and convenience. We will continue to offer amenities to help you feel at home. As we are speaking, a 2nd massage chair is one its way as the one that we have in the reception is not enough at this time! Enjoy your visits with us and we can't wait to see you and your family and friends again! Thank you thank you Shaklisha!
S
5 years ago
Very nice facility, too expensive.
Very friendly staff and a very nice calming environment but the prices of their treatment is way out of line and I'm extremely disappointed. I understand it's a business and they have over head and have to make money but there is absolutely no justification for how much they quoted me for my treatment. They asked me to let them know if there's anything I need or anything they can help me with... Well yes that's why I came there was for help and you could have worked with me on the pricing as I cried so shocked and upset. I really expected more compassion and flexibility. So sad.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Hello Sarah, I will contact you shortly to see what we can do to help you. Let's look at alternatives and see what the options are. Sometimes when finance is hard, then we can do something short term until you can do long term treatment. Please do not be sad ..I Sarah...there are solutions, do and do not feel like you are facing a dead end! We do care so I will reach out to you!
R
5 years ago
Extractions
I visited this office last year in October, 2015. I was told that I needed two extractions on my back right lower teeth. This would have left me with a serious problem. I would not have enough teeth to chew with. They told me there was no other choice but to extract. Both teeth were diseased and extraction was my only choice. Then I could have implants done. I got a second opinion and a third opinion. They both were horrified. They could not believe a dentist would recommend extraction for me. Both my teeth could be saved with a root canal and crowns. I do not understand why Hi-Tech Dental would insist on extraction other than trying to upsale you into implants. I question their ethical behavior. Furtermore, there should be no reason to be afraid of the dentist if you trust them. I just got my crowns and saved my teeth and feel great! Nothing to be afraid of with my current dentist. There is a need to be afraid of a dentist that is always recommending extractions. I cannot for the life of me see why so many recommendations for extractions come from this dentist. The only reason I can figure out is to sell the implants. Please do me a favor and get a second opinion if an extraction is offered. You might just save yourself a big implant bill or the embarrassment of having missing teeth. Plus why go through sedation if you do not need it. Sedation is always a risk(I do not care what anyone says) it just is. I say trust your dentist,stay awake and enjoy the fact that you are doing the right thing.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Hello Ronald. Thank you for your feedback. We will strive to improve to better serve you! Pls reach out to me at DrKaylamai@yahoo.com if you would like to discuss this in private. I so much appreciate you coming in to see us!
D
5 years ago
Miscommunication
Last minute request to have tooth pulled. Was not told the appointment was for exam only. Had to return two hours later for extraction. Billing /payment person, not much personality. Hi tech dental though is still by far the BEST dental office I have ever used😃
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Hello Dean! Thank you for thinking we are the best! We would love to see you, your family, and friends in our beautiful facility filled the love and kindness!
D
5 years ago
Incomplete service and made up pricing
Beware beware beware. This office not only makes up their prices as they go (no printed price listing to validate charges), refuses to give refunds for services unperformed and due to wanting to go home, didn't finish the process and referred me to finish with a different dentist. I would not go here.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
Hello David. I am glad that you have voiced your opinion and that we were able to resolve your concerns through the last few conversations that we have had regarding your care in our facility. If you ever need me you have my contact information. I am confident that all will be well moving forward. Again, I appreciate your honesty and it was a pleasure speaking with you.
A
5 years ago
Friendly comprehensive service.
Generally OK. Service in the future will be an opportunity to evaluate their total service as our association continues service to be re-evaluated at a later time.
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Care
We would love the opportunity to give you world class excellent service!