Hi-Tech Dental Group

Dentist

1005 Green Ln

Levittown, PA 19057

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
the dentist and his staff were the best i have seen in my lifetime (i am 80 years old). they were professional, courteous and most important caring. i am not a fan of dentists but they are the best. would recommend to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Was great glad I found u guys
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and the doctor did seem concerned about what was going on with my teeth but my only thing is it seemed rushed and getting a filling felt different then previous times but other than that they’re great and always take care of business. Also handles things in a timely fashion
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
C
3 weeks ago
Great
A
3 weeks ago
The best doctor Duke and assistant Kristina!!! Thank you so much!!!
C
3 weeks ago
OMG BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
From Lisa picking up my call and answering my questions to meeting the dentist Dr.Duka, I have to say my visit was absolutely amazing! I had anxiety coming into the office because it has been a while, and because of Hi-Tech I no longer feel scared!! The assistants, the front desk, everyone made me feel really comfortable. Thank you Lisa for convincing me to come in! You were right about this office!!
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Group
Thank you dear Cassandra. We are happy to have you as our patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, except I Thought with a checkup, your suppose to get a teeth cleaning????
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Group
Its our pleasure to have you as a patient. If you are not satisfied with provided service we want you to come back.We will do anything to make our dear patient to smile. Please do not hesitate to call and make an appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent from the smiling face of the receptionist to the reassuring dentist. I have a great fear of dentist , but he made me feel very comfortable. He let me know everything that was happening and made sure i was comfortable with it. Thank you
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Group
Thank you!!!
A
1 month ago
Highest level service!!!
Excellent specialists in their field!!!
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Group
Thank you dear Albert!