Hi-Tech Dental Group

Dentist

1005 Green Ln

Levittown, PA 19057

Open Today By Appointment

hi-techdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional workers
I had an appointment for a follow-up, regarding having an Oral Surgeon remove my teeth so that I can get partials made. I go next week, in order to have this done. My visit wasn't a waste of time, as I got my teeth cleaned while I was there. I really like the professionalism that the worker's there provide & I highly recommend there service to other's.
J
1 week ago
Awesome experience
D
1 month ago
Love it there!
So clean and the staff is so friendly! Great environment and excellent care!
M
2 months ago
Glad That I Found Them
I had my first visit today. I was nervous but when I walked in and saw the office I was relieved. The office is modern and clean. The receptionist was very friendly. The young man who took me for x-rays and the dentist were also friendly. The dentist, she explained what i needed to have done and i felt good about the fact that she will give me a pretty smile. I'm happy that I found them.
K
2 months ago
Dentist was very friendly with my 2 year old. I loved it. Very patient.
J
2 months ago
I'm not an easy patient. Had more work then most. Dr Duka was AMAZING!
I have a lot of health issues (rare nerve disease, eats my nutrients up, makes all extremely heightened and sensitive. And novacain didn't use to work even) very small mouth and so much work. Most don't listen or even try. Countless dentists my whole life (find a good one then insurance changes, ugh) but all makes me unfortunately more difficult then most to work on as much as i try to be cool and thankful and sorry... Dr. Duka was the first im long time that cared. And FIRST EVER that I DID NOT EVEN FEEL THE NEEDLE! May seem trivial but that is a huge deal. I try to be good and tolerat a lot, but didnt have to. Bit of pressure on a difficult extraction. Took long time but didn't rush or daly. Sorry if you had to wait a bit longer but if you were in the seat and a problem aross, would you want your doctor to walk out on you? (Think a bit peoples) Still he was concerned about other patients time but knew he couldn't leave me open. Another first, he didnt rip sides of my mouth or rub skin on jaw and checks raw. Things may seem trivial but know i know what makes a good dentist and he is it! Everyone behind the scenes i encountered are amazing as well. From scheduling to calls and being set up. I am thankful to them all as well. one issue i had, had nothing to do with them and they helped me, and others. I am observant of all i can. Wish others were as i read reviews and know most "problems" aren't really. THIS IS A TOP NOTCH DOC N STAFF!
A
2 months ago
Professional, quality care
They are wonderful with my three kids! My oldest child didn't have the best experience at our previous dentist, but she loves this one! She has zero anxiety about her appointments and actually looks forward to them now. They scheduled all three children and myself at the same and got us done so quickly and painlessly. Such a great staff!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Clean
The staff was very welcoming, the wait was minimal, we were in and out. The office was nicely updated with modern equipment and it was large and spacious.... multiple waiting areas and they allow you to go back with your child.
C
3 months ago
We love Hi-Tech!
We love Hi Tech dental. My kids are always extremely comfortable there and the staff is friendly and personal. Crystal at the front desk is always helpful and has a great personality. Everyone in the back including the assistants, hygenists and doctors are amazing. We love you guys!!!
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Group
Christina, it is our pleasure to have you and your family as our patients!
D
4 months ago
extraction
The visit went okay i just didn't like the way they handed patient its suppose to b a first-come-first-serve basic but they took other patient back as they came n the door when other patients has been waiting for 45mins
Response from Hi-Tech Dental Group
Dear Doreen, thank you for your time writing the review. We really appreciate your patience and hope you will understand that that day there were two doctors in the office and patients who came in after you and were seated before you,were scheduled with another dentist. We apologize for any inconvenience and will do everything possible to make your next visit more pleasant. Thank you.