Hitomi Dentistry

Dentist

11525 Lambert Ave

El Monte, CA 91732-1842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hitomidentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Hitomi treats me better than family. I wish I had them working on me 30 years ago. Even 20 years ago would have changed my life. They are a great team, I have full trust in them and would highly recommend them to any one seeking to save the teeth they have. There is no pressure to up-sell services. They state the conditions you are dealing with and you decide where and how far you want to go in your dental care. Such a great atmosphere from the time you walk in to the time you walk out of your dental secession. I came to them about 2-1/2 years ago in such pain from my neglect and they took me in and helped me get back on the right track.
D
1 year ago
I have been coming to Hitomi dentistry for years. Dr. T & his colleagues are great. When I needed major gum work, they did LINAP which is a laser surgery. Thanks to their treatment my gums are much better, meaning my teeth are in better shape. Also they have done painless crowns on some broken molars.
P
1 year ago
Hitomi Dentistry, the most friendliest, professional staff ever!
Love my dentist, Dr. Trent and his incredible staff! They are all so caring and professional, My teeth are well taken care of and I know I will have them for the rest of my life!
J
1 year ago
I have been a patient for a few months now after having many bad experiences with other dental practices. Hitomi is so much better that I don't try to put off my dental work. They treat you with respect, kindness and take their time on your teeth to do a great job.
B
1 year ago
I've been a patient for many years and the quality service is very professional and everyone is always there to help in whatever needs we have. I highly recommend all drs that's how good they are .
M
2 years ago
Great experience
It's was great a good cleaning no pain or was fantastic lol
S
2 years ago
Superior Staff at Hitomi Dentistry
Well my story started a year ago with severe dental problems from a lifetime of neglect. I found Hitomi on the internet while looking for a local dentist to solve my aching teeth and gums. They were very local to my home but I never found them earlier in my life. I wish I did it would have saved me allot of heart ache. Hitomi starts on the basis that the situation already exists and lets move forward with the care and services you need. They never once harped on my neglect or my past issues. Never belittled me or made me feel like a child doing wrong. After resolving my imitate needs they suggested Lanap laser surgery to save what teeth and gums I had left. Yesterday was my 1 year graduation since the surgery and my mouth no longer bleeds and isnt in pain anymore. I am now on solid ground and can take better care of myself. I recommend you visit my new found family and friends at Hitomi and see what a great working relationship they have and how much they are there to support you in some of the most trying times you have as your teeth age and your too embarrassed to have someone looking in your mouth. I whole heartily recommend everyone at Hitomi. They saved me from further pain and suffering and I know they are able to relieve your suffering too.
D
2 years ago
The BEST in service!!
I requested ultra sonic cleaning rather than the manual cleaning and all the Hitomi staff I met with were aware of my preference, and made every effort to not only meet, but exceed my expectations. My teeth and gums feel great! I definitely recommend this dental practice. They are professional and make it a point to know their patients.
S
2 years ago
Our family have been going to Hitomi Denistry for 32 years. We started when our son, Nick was 3, he would not brush his teeth. Dr Hitomi was great with him.They are always friendly and their service is always professional. We have recommended them to my brother and his family, they now go there , Our daughter was a patient there until she moved to far away and had to look hard to find the same level of care. . Our son still goes, now his wife, and I am sure that their 2 month old daughter is a future patient.
R
2 years ago
Top quality detentistry
I have been going to Hitomi dentistry since they opened in the 1970s.I wouldn't Go to any other place . Hitomi is the best!