Hitomi Dentistry

Dentist

11525 Lambert Ave

El Monte, CA 91732-1842

Open Today By Appointment

hitomidentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I have been a patient for a few months now after having many bad experiences with other dental practices. Hitomi is so much better that I don't try to put off my dental work. They treat you with respect, kindness and take their time on your teeth to do a great job.
B
4 months ago
I've been a patient for many years and the quality service is very professional and everyone is always there to help in whatever needs we have. I highly recommend all drs that's how good they are .
M
8 months ago
Great experience
It's was great a good cleaning no pain or was fantastic lol
S
9 months ago
Superior Staff at Hitomi Dentistry
Well my story started a year ago with severe dental problems from a lifetime of neglect. I found Hitomi on the internet while looking for a local dentist to solve my aching teeth and gums. They were very local to my home but I never found them earlier in my life. I wish I did it would have saved me allot of heart ache. Hitomi starts on the basis that the situation already exists and lets move forward with the care and services you need. They never once harped on my neglect or my past issues. Never belittled me or made me feel like a child doing wrong. After resolving my imitate needs they suggested Lanap laser surgery to save what teeth and gums I had left. Yesterday was my 1 year graduation since the surgery and my mouth no longer bleeds and isnt in pain anymore. I am now on solid ground and can take better care of myself. I recommend you visit my new found family and friends at Hitomi and see what a great working relationship they have and how much they are there to support you in some of the most trying times you have as your teeth age and your too embarrassed to have someone looking in your mouth. I whole heartily recommend everyone at Hitomi. They saved me from further pain and suffering and I know they are able to relieve your suffering too.
D
10 months ago
The BEST in service!!
I requested ultra sonic cleaning rather than the manual cleaning and all the Hitomi staff I met with were aware of my preference, and made every effort to not only meet, but exceed my expectations. My teeth and gums feel great! I definitely recommend this dental practice. They are professional and make it a point to know their patients.
S
12 months ago
Our family have been going to Hitomi Denistry for 32 years. We started when our son, Nick was 3, he would not brush his teeth. Dr Hitomi was great with him.They are always friendly and their service is always professional. We have recommended them to my brother and his family, they now go there , Our daughter was a patient there until she moved to far away and had to look hard to find the same level of care. . Our son still goes, now his wife, and I am sure that their 2 month old daughter is a future patient.
R
12 months ago
Top quality detentistry
I have been going to Hitomi dentistry since they opened in the 1970s.I wouldn't Go to any other place . Hitomi is the best!
A
1 year ago
Hitomi Dentistry
Great place
S
1 year ago
Highly Professional and Cheerfully Friendly
My husband and I both love Hitomi Dentistry. We live over 25 miles away from their office and happily make the drive for our dentistry needs. With many other dentists much closer to where we live, the Drs and staff at Hitomi make it worth the drive. Regular cleanings and X-ray are done quickly and their staff is extremely organized.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful experience with high quality work!!
Definatly a wonderful dentist!! I would recommend if you are looking for quality!! Very friendly staff great service!!