Hjorth Dental Group

Dentist

6 ESSEX CENTER DR

Suite #210

PEABODY, MA 01960

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
friendly, professional services
Always welcoming when I arrive and during any service always checking on my well-being. I have been satisfied with any work done and will gladly return.
P
2 months ago
I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. Lisa is fabulous!
D
2 months ago
They are the best
Been going there for years. Best dental practice I have ever been to in my life and I have been to many across the country moving with the military. Can't say enough about Lisa and the wonderful staff. Dr. Hjorth is just great. Love how he is up on all the latest technology, because I need it. Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgable and very professional
Lisa is great. She makes a dentist visit enjoyable.
S
2 months ago
High-quality, professional and personalized service
My experience with Hjorth Dental Group has always been positive. They are very professional, and they treat me with respect. They let me know if there are any dental issues and what needs to be done. Everybody there is friendly and courteous.
R
3 months ago
Lisa was great as usual.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist group around
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and Lisa took care of it. She is extremely polite and very good at what she does. My anxiety levels of going to the dentist are getting lower because of the excellent service that this wonderful group provides.
R
5 months ago
Great Care
I saw Lisa, who was highly proficient and thorough with her work. She's insightful, conversational, and ready to answer any questions that I have. Everything went smoothly and comfortably; probably the best experience I've had getting a cleaning. I couldn't recommend Lisa more -- top-notch service.
P
5 months ago
As a new patient I found the staff professional and friendly.
I am new to this practice. The staff is friendly and put you at ease. I would recommend this practice to family and friends. Patricia Erickson
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendl
You addressed all of my concerns and it was an overall a pleasant experience l