Hjorth Dental Group

Dentist

6 ESSEX CENTER DR

Suite #210

PEABODY, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
The best ever!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, very clean office, overall great experience!
Never thought I would say that it is a pleasure going to the dentist. I love this group of people!
S
1 month ago
Professional bt Comfortable
The dentist is usually a place I do not look forward to. However, Dr. Hjorth and staff are friendly, professional, and make you feel comfortable even when the drills are going. I actually like going to the dentist now. Never any pain, and explanations are given for all procedures.
E
1 month ago
Great practice
Was seen exactly when my scheduled appointment was for. They were thorough and informative. First time going to a new dentist in 20+ years and was a good experience! They did newer processes and procedures than what I was used to and glad to attend the practice.
A
2 months ago
Lisa is awesome and my experience was just fine, especially since no problems were found. Happy holidays to all.
A
2 months ago
I saw Lisa for teeth cleaning. As usual, Lisa was pleasant and wonderful! And she did a great job cleaning my teeth!!
M
2 months ago
Been going to Dr Hjorth for years
Dr Hjorth and his staff are very personable, kind, helpful and informative. There’s a reason I have always stuck with him as my dentist. Today I went in for a crown and he informed me of every step and made sure I was comfortable. Thank you Dr Hjorth and Staff!
R
3 months ago
As usual, top quality service, thoroughly professional and convivial .
B
3 months ago
Uber-profesional
Friendly Sociable Client-centered Respectful
H
3 months ago
Love this dentist office! The staff is so nice and friendly.