Hjorth Dental Group

Dentist

6 ESSEX CENTER DR

Suite #210

PEABODY, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
TEETH CLEANING
Lisa is the "BEST"....always personable,engaging,explains any dental situations,and does a terrific job!!!
M
4 days ago
beat office I've ever been to...Dr Hjorth is so gentle I had a front tooth filled and didn't even require Novocain.
P
1 week ago
yea Lisa!
23 yrs and counting....great group with the latest tech! thanks! P
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Always feel comfortable and relaxed in this office, the people are all so great! I just saw Lisa for a cleaning and she was excellent! Would recommend anyone to this practice.
L
1 month ago
Very satisfied with my service! I have been a client of Dr.Hjorth's team for thirty years !!
J
1 month ago
Dr Hjorth is the best, as is his whole staff!
Very professional, friendly and exceptional service. Highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Hjorth Dental is wonderful. Staff is just awesome. Very caring. Dr. Hjorth a wonderful dentist, very knowledgeable. Love my dental hygienist Lisa!! I recommend this office highly.
J
1 month ago
broken tooth
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! Broke my right front tooth at breakfast yesterday. Scheduled me in for today....tooth repaired!!!.......now I can whistle !!!!
N
2 months ago
Compassionate & professional care
Lisa one of the dental hygienists is always so thorough and takes the time to listen to any concerns I have. She makes me feel comfortable and is knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Hjorth, Lisa, Marsha and all the super friendly staff at the office. Everyone is super accommodating and they really do care about the patients.
A
2 months ago
First time patient
I had a great experience at Hjorth Dental Group. Their offices are very inviting and all the staff I talked with were friendly, helpful and had a 'I'm glad to be here' manner to them. My hygienist welcomed me to the practice and did a very thorough and painless cleaning. Dr. Hjorth was also friendly, established a good rapport with me and made me feel at ease.