Hjorth Dental Group

Dentist

6 ESSEX CENTER DR

Suite #210

PEABODY, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Nobody better
L
3 months ago
Always professional and quality service. All staff members are personable and make the visit a pleasant experience
R
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Hjorth is skilled at his craft and concerned for the health of his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone as he was highly recommended to me a few years back and I have not been disappointed.
M
3 months ago
Lisa the hygienist is the BEST!!! I just love her ❤️❤️❤️
R
4 months ago
The best ever!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, very clean office, overall great experience!
Never thought I would say that it is a pleasure going to the dentist. I love this group of people!
S
4 months ago
Professional bt Comfortable
The dentist is usually a place I do not look forward to. However, Dr. Hjorth and staff are friendly, professional, and make you feel comfortable even when the drills are going. I actually like going to the dentist now. Never any pain, and explanations are given for all procedures.
E
4 months ago
Great practice
Was seen exactly when my scheduled appointment was for. They were thorough and informative. First time going to a new dentist in 20+ years and was a good experience! They did newer processes and procedures than what I was used to and glad to attend the practice.
A
5 months ago
Lisa is awesome and my experience was just fine, especially since no problems were found. Happy holidays to all.
A
5 months ago
I saw Lisa for teeth cleaning. As usual, Lisa was pleasant and wonderful! And she did a great job cleaning my teeth!!