Hjorth Dental Group

Dentist

6 ESSEX CENTER DR

Suite #210

PEABODY, MA 01960

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very fri, very patient
I am completely terrified of going to the dentist and have put off some dental work because of it. I though Dr Hjorth and his staff were very friendly, and I appreciated their understanding and patience with me during my appointment. I had to go to the endodontist for a root canal and back to Dr Hjorth for a crown, and it was painless and he did a beautiful job!
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!!
M
1 week ago
I love this office 🖤
C
3 weeks ago
Lisa always goes above and beyond. I actually look forward to my dental cleanings.
L
3 weeks ago
Hygienist was excellet.
Great teeth cleaning. In every way.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Hjorth expertly explains what he's planning to do and what options are available. And he does so while patiently listening to your concerns. A true professional.
J
4 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and Lisa is "The Best" ... what more can I say?! Everybody in the office is very friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. I have had more than the average amount of dental work and it is ongoing. I am very pleased to have Dr. Hjorth's knowledge behind it all.
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient at Hjorth Dental Group for many years , they are always very professional and friendly, I wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else!
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Ever since I was a kid I have had a fear of dentists. Never go unless it is unavoidable. The people here made me feel very calm and safe. The office staff was wonderful too. I will be going back to start regular checkups, cleanouts and fillings. Thank you so much for your help!
T
2 months ago
The best!
I had an emergency dental issue and they took me right away and the staff was superior. Made me feel comfortable and showed the cared. I’ve been to many dental offices and had bad experiences. Dr. Hjorth and the staff are tremendous at what they do.