Hjorth Dental Group

Dentist

6 ESSEX CENTER DR

Suite #210

PEABODY, MA 01960

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
As usual, everything was perfect.from beginning to end.
I received the best, most thorough, most modern, most detailed, most friendly treatment. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service!
Excellent visit by a great staff!
C
3 weeks ago
cleaning
Lisa is such a kind and caring person. And stays up to date on my health issues. Does a quality job cleaning my teeth. My husband and I are so pleased. Very friendly staff. Thank you very much Lisa.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly office and professional care.
I was so relieved that Dr. Hjorth could see me TODAY to repair my chipped tooth. Thanks for the immediate service !! I always feel safe and comfortable in your office.
T
1 month ago
Extremely welcoming and knowledgeable staff
These folks were all very kind. I called to schedule an appointment and they got me booked and seen immediately. Couldn’t recommend more.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, caring staff
I’m terrified of going to the dentist. After moving across the country and waiting WAY to long to find a new dentist, I’m glad I found this group. Have had a crown done there by Dr. Hjorth, fits perfectly. Went in today for my much overdue cleaning. Tina was fabulous, I feel so much better!! Will be wonderful to get back on track with regular cleanings.
B
1 month ago
I am happy with Tina, Dental Tech -and the whole staff.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
It's never an unpleasant experience to go to this office. Staff is friendly and efficient. Lisa is amazing at her job. Always through and pleasant.
M
1 month ago
I love my dentist
I love my dentist. Everything is done in a timely manner, everyone is so nice, accommodating and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Staff was friendly, professional and caring. I received excellent and thorough dental care.