HK Worldwide Moving

Mover

1830 North Kostner Ave

Chicago, IL 60639

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
High Quality Service!!!
They did the packing brilliantly and quickly. We have lived in our house for 30 years so despite our best efforts had an awful lot of stuff. They packed it all, moved it all with calm efficiently and also helped out with our son's move all for a very reasonable price. Would recommend and already have to our buyer when they move to our house.
L
3 years ago
Very Friendly Staff!!!
I honestly recommend this company. So happy with them and will definitely be advising friends/family to use them in the future!!
M
3 years ago
Very Professional and friendly!!
They made sure to safely position all the elements within the van, and out blankets over the chest of drawers and the bookcase to avoid damages.My previous accommodation was located at the second floor with no lift, so they had to transport all the boxes and pieces of furniture with no help.They were very professional and nice. I will definitely call them again.
J
3 years ago
High Quality Service!!!
He is reliable, fair on price, a superb and careful packer of the van to fit in goods, generally pleasant and he arrives when he says he will. So we used him repeatedly for our drawn out move. Issued us with a receipt for each trip and was generally impeccable. Thank you.
E
3 years ago
Very Hard Working team!!!
They were hard working and pleasant throughout the whole experience. I cannot stress enough how charming and careful they all were. They packaged delicate furniture which we didn't have the time to do ourselves. If you are thinking of hiring an efficient, honest and reliable company to move your stuff, then you will have no worries with them!
N
3 years ago
Nothing was broken, nothing was damaged
They have a useful website too which I used for packing advice. The movers on the day were efficient, and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Nothing was broken, nothing was damaged, and nothing was lost. The price was very good too. I would recommend them. Thanks very much.
A
3 years ago
Very Friendly Service!!!
Guys were on time, polite and professional. Using them next time definitely, hopefully no next time though for a while, enough of moving houses. Would happily recommend to others.
H
3 years ago
Employees are excellent
Your employees are excellent, hard-working and extremely professional. A credit to your organisation, and an example of how moving should be done.
E
3 years ago
Love them
Definitely the way to go to take the stress and worry out of your home move. I just sat on a couch and watched my flat disappear into boxes most the day. Will be using them on our next move.
J
3 years ago
5 stars moving service
The team was fantastic in all aspects: very efficient, careful with all delicate items, punctual, and polite. I've already used them twice for moving within IL and certainly recommend them.