HK Worldwide Moving

Mover

1830 North Kostner Ave

Chicago, IL 60639

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Awesome Service
They went above and beyond to help me, and I highly recommend them to anyone -- and boy have I had my share of moving experiences.
K
3 years ago
They were very efficient
They were very efficient and careful with my things when I moved. Thanks to them, it went smoothly and timely! Thanks HK Worldwide Moving!
J
3 years ago
Nothing was damaged or broken
They were very knowledgeable on the customs procedures and the appropriate forms and documents for a smooth shipment. Their packers did an outstanding job carefully wrapping all of our antique furniture as well as breakables. Nothing was damaged or broken. I would trust them to move me again.
N
3 years ago
Movers were great
Movers were great! On time and very professional!!! Definitely the best movers in all of the area. Everything was well packed and moved in perfect condition. 5 stars.
R
3 years ago
Thank you for a great job at a very fair price
Best moving company I've ever hired. I'll definitely use them again personally, and as a realtor who helps other people move all the time, I'm definitely going to recommend them to all my clients and colleagues. Thank you for a great job at a very fair price.
R
3 years ago
They were punctual (early even).
They were punctual (early even) to our appointment and were incredibly accommodating and kind. We cannot thank you enough for making our move so quick and stress-free!
K
3 years ago
Well Done!!!
They have moved me twice. They've done a great job both times. I will use them for my next move.
R
3 years ago
They are very professional and efficient
He and his partner did a great job. Moved everything very quick and with care. They are very professional and efficient.I had a great moving experience.
W
3 years ago
PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE!
He and his team did a GREAT JOB for our company move. Very professional, on time and the PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE!
C
3 years ago
They were quick, efficient, priced well and extremely helpful.
They were quick, efficient, priced well and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to everyone. I used them for my previous move as well, so that says a lot. I highly recommend them, everyone call and use them!!!!!