HM Accounting

Accountant

3111 Allan Landing SW

Edmonton, AB T6W 2R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

accountingedmontonalberta.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience, very professional and knowledgeable. Will be back next year!
H
5 months ago
High quality excellent service!
First time here and we are impressed by his professionalism, he is very thorough, cares about his clients and overall has efficient, fast and excellent service! Looking forward to many more years of business with HM Accounting, thank you!
S
6 months ago
Great job!
Thank you fir the wonderful work, and always answering my questions on time. Your work is thorough and customer oriented. Thanks again and I look forward to many more years of business.
J
11 months ago
Highly professional and works with you
Hesham is very professional and not only works on meeting your immediate needs, but he also works with you strategically to ensure you have the knowledge required to make decisions, but also comes up with several options for you to consider. He is always prepared to make the time to talk and advise you, and gave me valuable guidance. I do not hesitate to recommend HM Accounting for business and personal services.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Hesham was the definition of professional, courteous and dedicated to completing the task. I was always kept informed about what accounting applied to my request. I felt respected by his business sense and was always treated fairly and with dignity. He was able to answer all of my questions regardless of simplicity/complexity. I have now switched my accounting needs to Hesham on a permanent basis because of his professionalism. I would highly recommend Hesham to any business or person for their accounting needs.
C
1 year ago
2015 Income Taxes
My husband and I had HM Accounting prepare our 2015 taxes and the service was wonderful. HM Accounting cares about their clients. HM Accounting made dealing with tax issues seamless. We found the fees very reasonable and will be returning to HM Accounting in the future for our accounting needs.
A
1 year ago
professional, patient and on time service
I have zero accounting and taxation background but those people were really helpful, sincere and very informative. I feel that I got services that worth much more what I paid.
M
1 year ago
So profissional and friendly
Reasonable fees and always available. Very useful and helpful advices and meets deadlines.