H&M Family Dentistry

Dentist

2711 South Parker Rd

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hmfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Very caring and very thorough.
Everything was explained to me which helped the anxiety a lot. I have decisions to make regarding my dental health and this office is going above and beyond to help me.
A
6 months ago
Dentists scare me
I am a grown man who is scared of very little however dentist's as well as dental pain cause me significant anxiety. That being said, Dr. Gao is one of the best dentists and you can feel his desire to assist you, make you as comfortable as possible while resolving what ails you. My family has been going to Dr. Gao for over a year, he, his wife, the staff are all quiet nice, polite, accommodating, and while not always the most gentle exactly who you need to save, replace, repair, FIX your teeth. Thank you, Dr. Gao
J
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service
The front staff was just awesome. This was my first visit and I was very happy with everyone I dealt with and especially with the doctor.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Services always
H&M Dentistry kind, compassionate , and professional service. My daughter has always received excellent care from both dentists. they are both very professional and knowledgeable in their field. The front office staff is wonderful and very kind with a sense of humor. I highly recommend H&M Dentistry.
A
6 months ago
Great all around experience.
M
7 months ago
Great office. Staff and dentists are exceptional. Always feel comfortable there.
D
7 months ago
6 month check up
I went into the office and was greeted very professionally, and with great spirit. The Staff and Doctor made me feel safe and comfortable. I would suggest everyone to come here.
C
7 months ago
A Great First Visit
I had a very positive first experience with this office. All staff were friendly and professional. I was informed of everything going on and all procedures promptly and was left with no questions. Thanks!
J
7 months ago
High quality Service. Professionalism - Excelente servicio, quedé muy satisfecho.
Since I arrived early for my appointment, the girls from the reception were very corteces. Dr. Sui was very kind and checked every detail and performance of the staff. All without exception were very friendly. And I felt that they were interested in me as a person, not as a client nothing more. I highly recommend Dr. Dr. Xiaomei Sui and her staff. Desde que llegué temprano para mi cita, fueron muy corteces las chicas de la recepción. La doctora Xiaomei Sui, fue muy amable y revisó cada detalle y actuación del personal. Todos sin excepción fueron muy amables. Y sentí que estaban interesados en mi como persona, no como un cliente nada más. Recomiendo ampliamente a la doctora Sui y su personal.
J
7 months ago
Service Oriented
I selected H&M for its quality of preparedness professionally plus the bilingual opportunity for a Mandarin speaking patient. We had two appointments and have yet two more to go for maintenance. In the future possibly some repairs of significance by way of additional work. The only negative experience was the sound control between exam rooms. One patient in the adjacent room was very unhappy and quite uncomfortable apparently with some loud verbalizations for an extended period. Also somehow was banging hands or maybe feet into the wall. We were in the adjacent room and our patient was already frightened having little experience with dentist visits. So some insulation, or above the ceiling space division, or some other manner of treating what sounded like a child, might be worth investigating. One wonders what was going on over there with so much horrific noise. This dental practice is worth your consideration regardless of our experience one time as described. They are accomplished and professional and offer reasonable rates for their work.