H&M Family Dentistry

Dentist

2711 South Parker Rd

Aurora, CO 80014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
The overall service is fantastic! I would recommend this place to my family.
P
10 months ago
Above and Beyond Customer Service!
Dr. Gao is very, very good and caring. He explains everything in great detail and is very concerned with patient comfort. The entire staff is great and Bobbi at the front desk is extremely welcoming, obliging and genuine! I can't say enough good things about them. I recommend them to everyone! (Except nasty people. Nasty people can go elsewhere.)
P
1 year ago
Very caring and very thorough.
Everything was explained to me which helped the anxiety a lot. I have decisions to make regarding my dental health and this office is going above and beyond to help me.
A
1 year ago
Dentists scare me
I am a grown man who is scared of very little however dentist's as well as dental pain cause me significant anxiety. That being said, Dr. Gao is one of the best dentists and you can feel his desire to assist you, make you as comfortable as possible while resolving what ails you. My family has been going to Dr. Gao for over a year, he, his wife, the staff are all quiet nice, polite, accommodating, and while not always the most gentle exactly who you need to save, replace, repair, FIX your teeth. Thank you, Dr. Gao
J
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service
The front staff was just awesome. This was my first visit and I was very happy with everyone I dealt with and especially with the doctor.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Services always
H&M Dentistry kind, compassionate , and professional service. My daughter has always received excellent care from both dentists. they are both very professional and knowledgeable in their field. The front office staff is wonderful and very kind with a sense of humor. I highly recommend H&M Dentistry.
A
1 year ago
Great all around experience.
M
1 year ago
Great office. Staff and dentists are exceptional. Always feel comfortable there.
D
2 years ago
6 month check up
I went into the office and was greeted very professionally, and with great spirit. The Staff and Doctor made me feel safe and comfortable. I would suggest everyone to come here.
C
2 years ago
A Great First Visit
I had a very positive first experience with this office. All staff were friendly and professional. I was informed of everything going on and all procedures promptly and was left with no questions. Thanks!