Hobbs Family Dental Care

Dentist

3218 N Grimes St.

Hobbs, NM 88240-1254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
"I love going to the dentist," said NO ONE EVER. But if you HAVE to go, this is the place to do it! Everyone is kind, the cleaning was gentle, the X-Rays were not painful...remember that huge thing they used to stick in your mouth making you gag? That's a thing of the past! I love the staff here!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful staff.
L
4 months ago
Highly talented in dental care and patient relations
Very pleasant appointment
B
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
The Dental Hygentist was wonderful. She was very attentive and professional. She did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth,
V
6 months ago
Awesome Service
Very impressed with the dental hygienist. Meticulous, knowledgeable and attentive.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient service!!
S
7 months ago
Feedback for Katy Wright
Best dental hygienest EVER! What a blessing to have such a caring, compassionate, and smart hygienest care for for us! Great with kids, my 10 year old daughter loves her too ;)
P
7 months ago
Pretty Smile
I had my teeth cleaned this afternoon. Jessica was friendly, professional and did a thorough job. Everyone is warm & takes care of their responsibilities efficiently. Dr. Shaw, you will be missed!
M
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great, fast service. The hygienist (Amy) is great, she is gentle but thorough, and I don't leave with sore gums!
L
7 months ago
Routine cleaning and annual xrays
I had a good checkup and xrays. I was finished, with no problems, within one hour