Hock Family Dentistry

Dentist

8540 N Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187-1310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Highly Efficient Office
I would highly recommend Dr. Hock and his staff to anyone regardless of age. All of the staff is pleasant and fun to talk to and Dr. Hock is the best. He explains any procedure in terms you understand and does not recommend procedures that are not needed.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure to see you Carole. Thank you for your kind words, they mean so much!
C
4 days ago
Quality check up
Another quality cleaning, checkup and X-rays. Dr. Hock and Karen are always efficient, on-time, caring, and informative. Would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Chuck! It's always a pleasure to see you.
G
2 months ago
Dr Hock and his staff are great, I’ve been going there for years and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
It's our pleasure Guy! You're so kind and welcome. Thank you for so many years of trust.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Kind and Patient
The staff is very kind and always makes my little kiddos feel special and safe, which is very important to me. I haven’t had a negative experience with the practice and we’ve been with them for over 4 years. Dr. Hock is attentive and experienced, he takes time to explain every procedure, which I not only helpful but caring as well. 5 star dentist! and 5 star Staff!
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Kylee, we truly appreciate all your kind words. We always enjoy seeing both of you and the kiddos too.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Painless!
Dr. Hock goes out of his way to make his patients feel comfortable and informed during procedures.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Kerry for taking the time to say such kind words.
J
2 months ago
Great Doctor and staff
Dr Hock and his staff are the friendliest most professional staff that you could meet. Painless dentistry with a smile. Highly recommend
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
We greatly appreciate your kind words John. We always look forward to seeing you.
S
2 months ago
Dr Hock cares.
Everyone at Hock Family Dentistry really cares about us. Thank you so very much Dr Hock.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure Sandi. Thank you for your confidence.
P
3 months ago
This is a 5 STAR Dental Office!
The kindness, care, professionalism, friendliness and exceptional expertise make my trips to THE DENTIST a positive experience. Thanks for everything Dr. Hock and great staff. Over the years I've had many crowns and they all have been perfect. Carrie has been my hygienist for the past two years. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. And I love you new logo- very cool. Of course I would recommend you. My whole family are your patients.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
You're a 5 star patient!! We really appreciate all your kindness.
C
4 months ago
Great care
I have been coming here for years. Doc is very informative and all of the staff is so great. Very friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Carole for such kind words. We always look forward to seeing you.
S
6 months ago
Thanks Thanks Thanks
Everyone at this place realy care about everyone that comes in the door. I chiped a tooth and called the office for help. They got me in to see DR Hock right away. He was able to fix it for me and send me on my way. Thank you DR and all your staff.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Sandi, You are so welcome! We really do care and we are so glad to be here for you.