Hock Family Dentistry

Dentist

8540 N Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187-1310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Thanks Thanks Thanks
Everyone at this place realy care about everyone that comes in the door. I chiped a tooth and called the office for help. They got me in to see DR Hock right away. He was able to fix it for me and send me on my way. Thank you DR and all your staff.
T
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Recently transferred to this dentist office. I felt like a number and $ sign at my other dentist. Here I feel cared for and like they really are concerned for your oral health. Working on transferring all my family members to this office. Well done Dr. Hock and staff!
T
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Recently transferred to this dentist office. I felt like a number and $ sign at my other dentist. Here I feel cared for and like they really are concerned for your oral health. Working on transferring all my family members to this office. Well done Dr. Hock and staff!
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
We understand that choosing a dental practice is not an easy one. The fact that you are now referring all your family members speaks volume. We look forward to caring for you and your family going forward.
J
5 months ago
Ten stars out of five
I cannot recommend Dr. Hock highly enough. Today he adjusted my bite splint and did not quit until it was perfect. You can feel his genuine concern and caring and you can observe his excellent work ethic as he pays meticulous attention to every detail.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Jane for 10 stars!! It means so much. As you know your, dental health is very important to us.
B
6 months ago
Good news for me
A chunk of one of my front teeth unexpectedly broke off. I was stressing out, thinking of how it was going to be fixed. Dr. Hock took a very quick look at it and essentially said it would be an easy fix. Much to my surprise and relief, it was! I am thankful that I have a good dentist with a very friendly staff that I can count on in an emergency.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Becky, thank you for putting your trust in me. As always I am happy to see you whether it is on an emergency basis or your routine check ups.
T
7 months ago
Routine checkup
Just went for my routine checkup and the experience was like always, great. I have issues with doctors and dentists but I'm always treated with care and kindness by the staff. Karen cleaned my teeth and was gentle and explained everything she was doing as she went along. She did a great job and I recommend her to anyone. Dr. Hock was awesome. as always. He has done other work on my teeth in the past including crowns, which he is great at. Today, they asked how my crown (less that 6 months ago) was feeling and I couldn't recall which tooth is was, that's a good problem to have. Great office, staff and doc's.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Terry, your kind words mean so much to us and we greatly appreciate it. We always look forward to seeing you.
P
8 months ago
Crown prep was so well done, and I need lots of TLC!!
Harry Fountain did a great job turning his practice over to Ross Hock. He is gentle, caring, extremely experienced and does a wonderful job with making sure his patient is well taken care of. The staff is wonderful. I just had a crown prep and I need lots of TLC - and got it! For folks who have had a negative experience in the dental chair, Dr. Hock and his staff are what you need.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Pat for such kind words. We enjoy seeing you, always!
C
8 months ago
True Professionals
I have been coming here for many years and find the entire staff to be very professional and engaging. Never thought I would look forward to an appointment, but I do here!!!! They are always there to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Carole. We look forward to seeing you also and always enjoy catching up. Sue wanted you to know she wishes she could of talked to you on Tuesday.
K
9 months ago
Friendly staff
The entire staff is always very welcoming and engaging. They ensure that all concerns and questions are addressed in a way that is reassuring to the patient.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Kerry, it's always such a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the kind words.
L
9 months ago
I really dislike going to the dentist but I don't mind going to Dr. Hock. The whole office staff is so caring of your needs and they just make you feel better. I feel and broke my front tooth and feeling really down but when leaving the staff had me feeling better! And Dr. Hock is the best!
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Lorie, we appreciate your trust. We are happy we were able to restore your beautiful smile.