Hock Family Dentistry

Dentist

8540 N Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187-1310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I highly recommend Dr. Hock’s services. He is a very warm and caring dentist. The staff is very professional as well.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Phyllis! We always look forward to seeing you.
J
1 month ago
Very through and friendly a great replacement for Dr Fountain
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy, your trust means so much to me.
J
2 months ago
TOP QUALITY DENTAL CARE
Hock Family Dentistry is an excellent provider of really wonderful dental care. Dr. Hock is tuned into his patients and their needs. He listens to what the patient has to say and always cares about their comfort and concerns. His staff is friendly and professional. Everyone in this office is well trained. Procedures are up to date.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Your kind words mean so much to us and we really appreciate you Joann.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Dr. Hock recently put in a crown for me and took great care with checking as to how I was feeling because he knows I get a little anxious when dental work is required. He is very good at explaining every step of what is to be done and strives for excellence.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Elaine! We appreciate the kind compliments and we always look forward to seeing you.
P
3 months ago
Very high quality service and friendly and warm staff.
I was so pleased with Carrie’s expert cleaning work on my teeth the last two appointments. She was able to whiten them considerably, and I really appreciate her hard work.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Patti for the compliments, We greatly appreciate you!
J
4 months ago
Family Orientated, Friendly and Professional
I highly recommend, Hock family Dentistry, since day one have been Courteous, Friendly and willing to do what’s best for you as a patient.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Jon, We take a lot of pride in the care we give to our patients and we thank you for taking the time to say such kind words about us. It means so much! We always look forward to seeing you.
C
4 months ago
Highly Efficient Office
I would highly recommend Dr. Hock and his staff to anyone regardless of age. All of the staff is pleasant and fun to talk to and Dr. Hock is the best. He explains any procedure in terms you understand and does not recommend procedures that are not needed.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure to see you Carole. Thank you for your kind words, they mean so much!
C
4 months ago
Quality check up
Another quality cleaning, checkup and X-rays. Dr. Hock and Karen are always efficient, on-time, caring, and informative. Would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Chuck! It's always a pleasure to see you.
G
6 months ago
Dr Hock and his staff are great, I’ve been going there for years and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
It's our pleasure Guy! You're so kind and welcome. Thank you for so many years of trust.
K
6 months ago
Professional, Kind and Patient
The staff is very kind and always makes my little kiddos feel special and safe, which is very important to me. I haven’t had a negative experience with the practice and we’ve been with them for over 4 years. Dr. Hock is attentive and experienced, he takes time to explain every procedure, which I not only helpful but caring as well. 5 star dentist! and 5 star Staff!
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Kylee, we truly appreciate all your kind words. We always enjoy seeing both of you and the kiddos too.