Hock Family Dentistry

Dentist

8540 N Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187-1310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Profesional and super friendly service
Just had my teeth cleaned by Debbie. It could not have been done any more comfortable. Everybody I‘ve met in this dentist office was very friendly and greatly helpful. I can definitively recommend this place!
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words Baerbel! It's our pleasure to make sure you are comfortable every time you visit us. We are so glad you and your husband are patients, and we always look forward to seeing you.
D
1 week ago
The best staff ever!! I wouldn't go anywhere else..
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Denise. You're so kind!
S
2 months ago
Great, Friendly, and Painless
I had a filling and it went SUPER well! No pain, no discomfort, and friendly workers! Highly recommend this place!
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve for putting all your trust in us, it means the world!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I highly recommend Dr. Hock’s services. He is a very warm and caring dentist. The staff is very professional as well.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Phyllis! We always look forward to seeing you.
J
4 months ago
Very through and friendly a great replacement for Dr Fountain
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy, your trust means so much to me.
J
5 months ago
TOP QUALITY DENTAL CARE
Hock Family Dentistry is an excellent provider of really wonderful dental care. Dr. Hock is tuned into his patients and their needs. He listens to what the patient has to say and always cares about their comfort and concerns. His staff is friendly and professional. Everyone in this office is well trained. Procedures are up to date.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Your kind words mean so much to us and we really appreciate you Joann.
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Dr. Hock recently put in a crown for me and took great care with checking as to how I was feeling because he knows I get a little anxious when dental work is required. He is very good at explaining every step of what is to be done and strives for excellence.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Elaine! We appreciate the kind compliments and we always look forward to seeing you.
P
6 months ago
Very high quality service and friendly and warm staff.
I was so pleased with Carrie’s expert cleaning work on my teeth the last two appointments. She was able to whiten them considerably, and I really appreciate her hard work.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Thank you Patti for the compliments, We greatly appreciate you!
J
7 months ago
Family Orientated, Friendly and Professional
I highly recommend, Hock family Dentistry, since day one have been Courteous, Friendly and willing to do what’s best for you as a patient.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
Jon, We take a lot of pride in the care we give to our patients and we thank you for taking the time to say such kind words about us. It means so much! We always look forward to seeing you.
C
7 months ago
Highly Efficient Office
I would highly recommend Dr. Hock and his staff to anyone regardless of age. All of the staff is pleasant and fun to talk to and Dr. Hock is the best. He explains any procedure in terms you understand and does not recommend procedures that are not needed.
Response from Hock Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure to see you Carole. Thank you for your kind words, they mean so much!