Hockaday and Baucom, DDS

Dentist

1433 Emerywood Drive

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
A WONDERFUL OFFICE FILLED WITH CARING PEOPLE. HAPPY I HEARD ABOUT YOUR PRACTICE.
T
6 days ago
Super friendly
Always a positive experience, great with our kids. Staff is professionals and caring.
R
7 days ago
Very pleased with my visit definitely will recommend to others
E
3 weeks ago
My experience was very pleasant even though having a tooth filled is not something to enjoy.
I walked in the door a few minutes early, and they were ready for me. I was not looking forward to the procedure and even thought about postponing. However, I am glad I did not. The procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Baucom worked efficiently and with precision. All is well, and I now have a tooth colored filling. :-) I have never had a bad experience there.
C
3 weeks ago
As usual I received expert care. Dr. Baucom is a good dentist. My family has been seeing him since 1970 and we have always been pleased.
P
4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice and being so kind. Thank you to Dr. Baucom and Sandra.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful and Professional
I have been a patient for years. But, to have my children be so well taken care everytime is beyond the best anyone could ask for. One of my kids required a baby tooth extraction. Dr Hockaday made sure she was comfortable throughout the whole process as well as after, including the next day.
I
2 months ago
Courtesy,and profesional.
S
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous and professional service
I am always treated well during my appointments at Baucom and Hockaday. They provide great service with kindness and respect for me as a patient.
J
2 months ago
Dynamic Duo! - Dr. Hockaday and Sandy
Dr. Hockaday and Sandy are the best! I had a thorough cleaning and examination today and it was a pleasant experience. I always feel at ease with Sandy during the cleaning process. She takes her job seriously and I appreciate it. Her personality is A+++! Dr. Hockaday is educational, detail-oriented, professional and her southern charm is so welcoming!