Hockaday and Baucom, DDS

Dentist

1433 Emerywood Drive

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Baucom is the best for me. No need to look further.
I've been going to Dr. Baucom for years. I usually have a 6-month cleaning, x-rays and check-up. They check my insurance coverage for me so I don't get service that isn't covered. The whole staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Baucom will answer any questions you have, and will volunteer educational facts about your teeth and mouth you might not have known. I'm always a little early for the appointment and they don't leave me waiting past that time. They were a lucky find for me years ago and I have never needed to look elsewhere.
R
3 days ago
Dr Hockaday
Crown prep and temp crown. Assistant Debra was great and Dr Hockaday was great.
T
1 week ago
Treat you right
Great care, and reasonable prices. Thanks!
S
1 week ago
Great visit
They were ready for me when I arrived...NO WAITING! As usual the service was friendly and professional.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, pleasant atmosphere and staff
I have been a patient for nearly 30 years and I respect their expertise and recommendations to keep my teeth strong and healthy!
D
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS THE BEST
This continues to be an outstanding dental office. I’ve been a patient since 1966, currently drive over an hour to arrive, and will continue forever. Dr. Baucom is a great dentist who always has his patients best interest at heart. He’s always aware of the latest techniques and technology available. You simply can’t do better!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Today was no different from my many other visits to this office. Everyone is extremely personable and all work to provide a professional and stress free dental experience. Penny does a great job and I'm completely comfortable with either Dr. Baucom or Dr. Hockaday.
W
3 weeks ago
Pleasant professional people.
T
1 month ago
Always professional and helpful
I have been going to this practice for many, many years. They are always very professional and can answer all my questions easily. I like that they are a conservative practice, meaning they won't recommend a procedure unless it really is time for you to have it done. I've been to another practice that gave me a treatment list that blew my mind, went to this practice for a second opinion and learned none of the items on the list were urgent and some may never need to be done. These folks know what they are doing!
V
1 month ago
Outstanding service with best dentist
Dr. Baucom always provides the best professional service with the least pain. Highly recommend their service, that why my family has been their patients for over 40 years. Plus good conversation with him and his son.