Hockaday and Baucom, DDS

Dentist

1433 Emerywood Drive

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wonderful and Professional
I have been a patient for years. But, to have my children be so well taken care everytime is beyond the best anyone could ask for. One of my kids required a baby tooth extraction. Dr Hockaday made sure she was comfortable throughout the whole process as well as after, including the next day.
I
1 week ago
Courtesy,and profesional.
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous and professional service
I am always treated well during my appointments at Baucom and Hockaday. They provide great service with kindness and respect for me as a patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Dynamic Duo! - Dr. Hockaday and Sandy
Dr. Hockaday and Sandy are the best! I had a thorough cleaning and examination today and it was a pleasant experience. I always feel at ease with Sandy during the cleaning process. She takes her job seriously and I appreciate it. Her personality is A+++! Dr. Hockaday is educational, detail-oriented, professional and her southern charm is so welcoming!
F
4 weeks ago
Dr Hockaday & Debbie always treat me like part of the family not just another patient
R
1 month ago
Great service with friendly people. As always
Great service by great people
E
1 month ago
Cleaning and examination
Quick and painless
P
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. They exhibit a caring and concern for their patients that makes me feel quite welcome and appreciated. Terrific experience.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service.
I could not ask for a better Dentist. Honest, Professional, Good as it gets
A
2 months ago
I never have to leave a review. I've been going to the same dentist for 30 years and I have never had one problem. The whole staff is like family! They are awesome!