Hockaday and Baucom, DDS

Dentist

1433 Emerywood Drive

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
No waiting, wonderful experience with Chris & Dr. Baucom
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I, as well as my family have been a patient of Dr Baucom's for 30+ years and NEVER had a problem. Service is friendly, professional and exactly as expected. Can't say enough good things about his practice!
B
1 week ago
I love Dr. Hockaday and all her employees. They are wonderful folks who provide good dental care that you can trust. I love that Dr. Hockaday is proactive and finds solutions to prevent expensive trouble in the future. I recommend her to absolutely anyone who is looking for good reliable dental care.
J
1 week ago
Worth the drive!
We drive an hour just to see Dr. Hockaday and her staff! They treat everyone like family and it starts as soon as you see Carrie's smiling face at the front desk. Everyone there goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with all of your treatment. I have seen and love Dr. Hockaday and Dr. Baucom. I recommend them to everyone I know!
L
1 week ago
Professional service
My dental appointment went well. The front office staff was welcoming as well as professional. I was in "good hands" with my dental professionals; received excellent care and advice that I'll use in my home care.
R
3 weeks ago
Long-time patient
Have been a patient at this practice for 20+ years.....always pleased with dentists and staff....
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Professional and polite service with honest feedback and treatment. Highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Great, professional service
I've been a patient for years. I tell friends and people who are new to Charlotte about Drs. Baucom and Hockaday.
T
1 month ago
I have been coming here for years, and would not dream of going anywhere else. Very professional and friendly.
H
2 months ago
Consistent good service
I was in for a cleaning and it was a very good experience as always. The staff is very competent and always friendly.