Hockaday and Baucom, DDS

Dentist

1433 Emerywood Drive

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very pleasant experience as always. Hygienist was very professional and thorough.
D
6 days ago
Always professional and courteous.
J
7 days ago
High quality treatment, very professional, and very personable
What a wonderful first experience! Both doctors are very personable and professional! A wonderful cleaning!
T
1 week ago
Very efficient and thorough. Explaned things we’ll . Polite and respectful.
T
1 week ago
Very efficient and thorough. Explaned things we’ll . Polite and respectful.
T
1 week ago
Very efficient and thorough. Explaned things we’ll . Polite and respectful.
R
3 weeks ago
Worth the trip!
I have been a patient of this dental practice for well over 30 years - including the last 25 years commuting from my home in Mooresville. Just the fact that I have continued to make that journey down I-77 (& back) for over 25 years, just to come and see the great people that make up this practice - should tell you all you need to know! Professional, polite, friendly, sincerely interested in their patients are but a few of the attributes you will find at this practice. Highly recommend - would not go anywhere else!
H
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists in the past and am so happy I stumbled upon this practice. Top notch and care about their patients not their pocketbooks. I would highly recommend!
E
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Practice in Charlotte!
Dr. Baucom is the absolute best. He loves what he does and it shows. He's the most knowledgeable Dentist I've ever had and cares about his patients. I would recommend without hesitation.
D
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE (AS ALWAYS)
This is an outstanding dental practice staffed by true professionals!!! They are knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.