Hockaday and Baucom, DDS

Dentist

1433 Emerywood Drive

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Love Dr.Baucom and Chris.
X
6 days ago
High quality service,professional and friendly facility.
K
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Baucom and Hockaday for 40 years. All of the staff is very caring and wants your dental experience to be pleasant. I have always had excellent care and would recommend this office without hesitation.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Baucom--checkup and cleaning
Dr. Baucom is a great dentist and Penny is a great Hygienist. Been our family dentist for 30+ years.
D
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr. Baucom has been my family's dentist for close to 50 years....my parents, sister, niece, etc. I trust him with my dental care that when I moved 2 hours out of town almost thirty years ago, I still make the trip to Charlotte twice a year for my checkups. He is worth the drive!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Baucom has been my dentist for over 40 years, and have been very pleased with his care. Have never had to sit in the waiting room, because he is always on time. The people who work for him are friendly and professional. Will continue to use his office and staff even after he retires.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I’ve been going to Drs. Hockaday and Baucom for many years. They are friendly, professional and really care about their patients!
G
2 months ago
Professional and personable
I have used H&D for over 30 years. Always professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Superb service
Sandy is an excellent dental hygienist. She goes over my history and checks to see that I have taken my medicine before the work begins. She is thorough and listens very well. She and Dr Baucom go over any problems or concerns I may have. Couldn't ask for better dentistry than they provide.
R
2 months ago
Could not have been better service. The kindness and caring, along with knowing you were getting top quality care, left me knowing I was at the right place. I could not have been in better hands. Thanks to everyone there.